Foreclosure / Bank Owned / REO Properties

Foreclosure listings, also known as bank-owned or REO, are listings for properties that the bank or lender has taken possession of, usually due to non-payment.

Foreclosure Listings in Volusia county, Florida

     8 Daytona Beach
     3 DeBary
     4 DeLand
    12 Deltona
     3 Edgewater
     1 Mims
     2 New Smyrna Beach
     2 Oak Hill
     3 Orange City
    11 Ormond Beach
     3 Ponce Inlet
     3 Port Orange
     2 South Daytona

You may also be interested in searching Short Sale listings, or in searching all properties for sale.