Foreclosure / Bank Owned / REO Properties

Foreclosure listings, also known as bank-owned or REO, are listings for properties that the bank or lender has taken possession of, usually due to non-payment.

Foreclosure Listings in Okaloosa county, Florida

     3 Baker
    50 Crestview
    17 Destin
    24 Fort Walton Beach
     5 Holt
     1 Laurel Hill
     4 Mary Esther
     2 Niceville
     4 Shalimar
     4 Valparaiso

You may also be interested in searching Short Sale listings, or in searching all properties for sale.

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network