Foreclosure / Bank Owned / REO Properties

Foreclosure listings, also known as bank-owned or REO, are listings for properties that the bank or lender has taken possession of, usually due to non-payment.

Foreclosure Listings in Monroe county, Florida

     2 Big Pine Key
     2 Cudjoe Key
     6 Islamorada
     1 Key Colony Beach
     2 Key Largo
     9 Key West
     5 Marathon
     1 Ramrod Key
     2 Sugarloaf Key
     1 Summerland Key

You may also be interested in searching Short Sale listings, or in searching all properties for sale.

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network