Flat Fee MLS and Discount Real Estate Listing Reviews

Read why Get More Offers customers think we are the best, most reliable Flat Fee MLS & discount real estate listing company.



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 448 ratings. 643 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
I'm extremely pleased with the value and the quality of the Silver service. We encountered a couple of small glitches, but friendly agents/staff (including Keith) were always available to resolve issues and answer questions. I would highly recommend Keith and his team to anyone considering selling a property on their own.

Brian Lynn
Fort Myers, FL
Jul 31, 2019
Sold Price: $226,000 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,741*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I signed on with advantage a few weeks ago and the service has been great. Quick answers to all questions and pleasant people to deal with. No complaints at all.

Dan


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
My job requires me to move around a lot so I buy and sell a lot of houses. After so many sales, I'm sick of the extortionist Realtor prices of 5-6% commission to supplement the incomes of part-time help who do little more than drive buyers around the area. In today's connected world, buyers have all the information they need at their fingertips to make informed buying decisions without the "advice" of a Realtor who's real motivation is to keep prices high. I've done FSBOs before but the time it takes can be overwhelming. So, I decided to try something different.

Keith personally advise me and his team walked me through the process step by step. I was a little hesitant to price my house below market value, but he was right, buyers were absolutely beating my door down and begging to write me an offer. At the end of the day, I had multiple above asking price offers, and a backup offer after I was already under contract. Ultimately, the outcome was the same, I sold the house quickly, but saved about $8,000 compared to 6% Realtor robbery.

I will never look at buying or selling another house the same way again.

K Terry
Niceville, FL
Jul 27, 2019
Sold Price: $265,000 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,101*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
ADDvantage RES was advertised! Great service at a very reasonable cost.

Bill and Fawn Sances

William S
Vero Beach, FL
Jul 26, 2019
Sold Price: $162,500 • Days on Market: 42 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,620*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the second property I list with them they are very good
cover all the bases and advise you on what matters . no one could do a better job !!!

G. Haidar
Plantation, FL
Jul 17, 2019


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Being a broker in New York and Massachusetts and using Get More Offers to sell my property in Florida was great. The team is amazing to work with and offer great advice in getting your home sold. I would highly recommend this service to sell your property

Patricia Pagani
Sold Price: $380,000 • Days on Market: 52 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,001*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I have used ADDvantage GetMoreOffers twice now and am VERY happy with the service. Customer service is excellent and responds quickly to any questions, etc.

We just sold our house and saved alot of money on realtor commissions. Great Service and I highly recommend them.

F. Collins
Palm Coast, FL
Jun 29, 2019
Sold Price: $437,000 • Days on Market: 91 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,811*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is my second time using GetMoreOffers.com. The first time I took advantage of the free service, and this second time, I took advantage of the pay service. Both times I found the assistance I received from the staff professional and timely. I was able to speak to a live person every time I called. As well, the communication was efficient. They emailed and called me when a prospective agent wished to show my home. They also emailed me to remind me of necessary steps I needed to take along the way during the sale process. I will work with GetMoreOffers again when selling my other properties. I highly suggest their products and services. :)

Mrs Cruz
Tallahassee, FL
Jun 24, 2019
Sold Price: $89,900 • Days on Market: 64 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,628*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Very customer orientated...the web services folks are eager to help and support you...

Winston DuBose
Lutz, FL
Jun 15, 2019
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I would use this medium to sell again! My listing was on MLS and realtor.com within 4 hours of me signing up with the flat fee option. I listed on May 8, got a call from an unrepresented buyer that same day. She visited the property on May 9, and made a verbal offer. By May 11 we had an executed contract and closed on June 4.

Nicole
Sold Price: $112,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,411*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
After having an awful
Time with another flat fee listing company Get More Offers was truly a pleasure to work with. Customer Service was phenomenal. Highly recommend.

T. Levine
Lake Placid, FL
May 30, 2019
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
We used them for so many times and they are always great! It really help save money for small business like us.

Lautea L
Miami, FL
May 15, 2019
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Working with GetMoreOffers.com is simple, easy and very professional. This is the 2nd time we use their flat fee services and both times have been very successful...

R Perdomo
Miramar, FL
Apr 17, 2019
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Very rewarding learning experience. Addvantage real estate services was very helpful and informative. I appreciated feeling in control and making my own decisions. I especially appreciate saving money with the offered compensation rule. As a seller I feel it is less complicated than being a buyer with having less services from the selling agent to pay for.

J. Evans
Saint Cloud, FL
Apr 16, 2019
Sold Price: $130,000 • Days on Market: 8 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,849*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great company to work with! Excellent customer service and love all the client docs and info they provide on thier website for their - will be back on the next one!!!

Neil Macklin
Sold Price: $168,500 • Days on Market: 237 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,756*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Outstanding service! This team rocks. Very knowledgeable, quick responses and stays on top of things throughout the process. Michelle is Amazing!

Angela Koelling
Titusville, FL
Mar 30, 2019
Sold Price: $175,000 • Days on Market: 33 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,951*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent. Response timing to any issues that arose was great.

Apple B
Lakeland, FL
Mar 29, 2019
Sold Price: $175,000 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,951*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the second time we use the services of this company. Both times they have been knowledgeable and very professional. This last time we used the Platinum program and we had to do absolutely nothing except wait for the closing. We got a full price cash offer within 24 hours of the listing. Thirteen days after accepting that offer we closed on this property. All my phone calls were answered by a live, knowledgeable agent. This team of professionals are the absolute best! I would highly recommebd them with no reservation.

Ray Fernandez
Marco Island, FL
Jan 15, 2019
Sold Price: $207,800 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,274*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent service.

Ivan
Orlando, FL
Dec 30, 2018
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
After owning our home for 35 years and only having one other property that we sold the conventional way.....This process was simple to set up and manage on line. We started showing our home right away! We had an offer 2 weeks after posting our home! SOLD and very happy!

Keith and his team were available anytime we called. Keith even called me after emailing a simple question about the web site.....

I was recommended to this site and will do the same for others that wish to sell their homes or property on their own.

Thanks to the GetMoreOffers team!! Awesome job!
9.5 ratting for us!!!

Only suggestion would be
Would like to see some way to do the electronic signatures

Guy & Laura Ratzlaff
Jacksonville, FL
Nov 22, 2018
Sold Price: $92,500 • Days on Market: 13 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,301*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Very helpful. With just a little knowledge of the process it works well.

Robert MacDougall
Miami, FL
Nov 16, 2018
Sold Price: $220,000 • Days on Market: 77 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,301*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
What a great experience it has been with GetMoreOffers! The listing process was easy and Michelle was extremely helpful and patient with a few questions that I had and was very knowledgeable in the whole process. The web portal made it easy to communicate and keep up to date on the status of the listing. Of all of the other flat-fee listing companies that I researched, this one looked the best and it ended up being better than I anticipated. I would highly recommend GetMoreOffers to anyone interested in selling their house.

Mark W.
Port Richey, FL
Nov 15, 2018
Sold Price: $141,500 • Days on Market: 7 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,952*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
After trying to sell our home myself for a few months on Zillow, I realized I needed some insulation from Buyer's agents and Buyers.. I wanted a flat fee listing but had tried others on other properties but found them to be just a listing service with no real help. The way GetMoreOffers handled my first inquiry told me these guys were professionals. The confidence of Keith Gordon reflected real results experience. Mainly they were confident of the listing. price based on the market. I paid their $499 listing fee along with their $2,500 fee at closing to handle all contracts, negotiations, and all issues to closing. It was well worth the money since I never talked with the Buyer's agent, who got 2.5% or the Buyer. I needed the ongoing advice, which got the best deal for me, and insulation from my emotions of selling my long-term family home. Finally, I used their affiliated title company New Frontier because it was a neutral party acceptable to both sides, and fast! We live 5 hours from the subject property and they sent a Notary to our home after work, for no extra charge, to have papers signed. I contracted on 10-26 and closed on 11-14 for cash. Everyone I interacted with was competent, courteous, and quick to return my phone calls. As an ex securities broker I recognize competence and efficiency and everybody I dealt with was the best it could be. Highly recommended!

John Valldejuli
Sold Price: $275,000 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,626*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The Get more offers process was very successful for me. The information that Keith sends is very helpful. I wish I had received the info on down payments before I had an offer but everything worked out well. You must be able to handle negotiations but remember if a real estate agent brings a buyer they will actually help you because they want a sale also. I highly recommend this service!

C R Florida
Lake Wales, FL
Oct 31, 2018
Sold Price: $285,000 • Days on Market: 44 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,676*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great experience. Sold my home quickly and easily....no hassles and best of all I saved $$$$! Thank you!

Teresa Comesana
Pembroke Pines, FL
Oct 16, 2018
Sold Price: $354,000 • Days on Market: 3 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,091*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
listed and sold less than 2 weeks..saved a ton on commission

Chris I
Sold Price: $538,125 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $18,536*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
After doing some research & phone calls to the real estate brokers (National & Local companies) who offer FSBO service, we came across www.getmoreoffers.com. After some comparison, we quickly learn that Keith Gordon is the broker we want to list our property.

From the very beginning, the Broker and his team were very professional. They answered our all of questions and guided us through the process. The most helpful part was a live-person available to talk to and get your answers
quickly...along with weekly updates and newsletter.

Our property sold within 30-days!!!

We are very happy with the service & help provided by Keith Gordon & his great team of professionals!

Zack & Rosemary
Orlando, FL
Oct 3, 2018
Sold Price: $322,000 • Days on Market: 29 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,871*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I have to admit, my wife and I we sceptical about using an online real estate listing service. We felt they might just take our money, and we would never hear from them again. That was not the case at all with ADDvantage, as they were always readily available, very professional, and simply went above and beyond to be helpful. We had multiple phone conversations with both Crystal and Michelle, and all phone calls were answered promptly, courteously, and in a very professional manner. Both these ladies are very knowledgeable, helpful,and had genuine empathy for our unique selling situation. I can not thank you enough, ADDvantage is lucky to have you as employees!

William Stephenson
Ocala, FL
Oct 3, 2018


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
I had used ADDvantage several times before for rental properties and was very satisfied. I used them this occasion for selling one of the home previously listed for rental. I found them helpful and easy to deal with.

Debra Socias
Orlando, FL
Sep 29, 2018
Sold Price: $465,000 • Days on Market: 194 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,551*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the second time we have used ADDvantage Real Estate Services. Everything went smoothly, and they were very helpful.

Nancy and Marty Heiss
Winter Haven, FL
Sep 28, 2018
Sold Price: $153,000 • Days on Market: 59 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,191*


Page 1 of 22  Next Page