Flat Fee MLS Reviews
GetMoreOffers.com Years of Service Badge

Read why Get More Offers customers think we are the best, most reliable Flat Fee MLS & discount real estate listing company.

OUR SALES STATISTICS
CALCULATE YOUR SAVINGS
SUBMIT A REVIEW

This is my second time using ADDvantage Real Estate Services (GetMoreOffers.com). Selling my property was a breeze and I saved $$! The advice and support from the ADDvantage team was great. They handle themselves very professionally. I would highly recommend to anyone trying to sell their home. Thanks again ADDvantage!

Teresa C.
Hialeah, FL
Nov 06, 2019

Sold Price: $363,500
Days on Market: 35
Commission Saved: $14,241


Easy to use, great results. Sold our property in one day.

The Busseys
Saint Augustine, FL
Oct 02, 2019

Sold Price: $235,000
Days on Market: 20
Commission Saved: $8,156


The team of Keith, Renee, & Marci are top-notch. They helped guide me through the sale of my home. It went smoother then I had hoped. Thank you GetMoreOffers.com!

Paul Sprunger
Saint Petersburg, FL
Sep 09, 2019

Sold Price: $231,000
Days on Market: 122
Commission Saved: $7,396


I'm extremely pleased with the value and the quality of the Silver service. We encountered a couple of small glitches, but friendly agents/staff (including Keith) were always available to resolve issues and answer questions. I would highly recommend Keith and his team to anyone considering selling a property on their own.

Brian Lynn
Fort Myers, FL
Jul 31, 2019

Sold Price: $226,000
Days on Market: 36
Commission Saved: $8,741


I signed on with advantage a few weeks ago and the service has been great. Quick answers to all questions and pleasant people to deal with. No complaints at all.

Dan
Saint Petersburg, FL
Jul 29, 2019





My job requires me to move around a lot so I buy and sell a lot of houses. After so many sales, I'm sick of the extortionist Realtor prices of 5-6% commission to supplement the incomes of part-time help who do little more than drive buyers around the area. In today's connected world, buyers have all the information they need at their fingertips to make informed buying decisions without the "advice" of a Realtor who's real motivation is to keep prices high. I've done FSBOs before but the time it takes can be overwhelming. So, I decided to try something different. Keith personally advise me and his team walked me through the process step by step. I was a little hesitant to price my house below market value, but he was right, buyers were absolutely beating my door down and begging to write me an offer. At the end of the day, I had multiple above asking price offers, and a backup offer after I was already under contract. Ultimately, the outcome was the same, I sold the house quickly, but saved about $8,000 compared to 6% Realtor robbery. I will never look at buying or selling another house the same way again.

K Terry
Niceville, FL
Jul 27, 2019

Sold Price: $265,000
Days on Market: 35
Commission Saved: $10,101


ADDvantage RES was advertised! Great service at a very reasonable cost. Bill and Fawn Sances

William S
Vero Beach, FL
Jul 26, 2019

Sold Price: $162,500
Days on Market: 73
Commission Saved: $5,619


This is the second property I list with them they are very good cover all the bases and advise you on what matters . no one could do a better job !!!

G. Haidar
Plantation, FL
Jul 17, 2019





Being a broker in New York and Massachusetts and using Get More Offers to sell my property in Florida was great. The team is amazing to work with and offer great advice in getting your home sold. I would highly recommend this service to sell your property

Patricia Pagani
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jul 17, 2019

Sold Price: $380,000
Days on Market: 77
Commission Saved: $13,001


I have used ADDvantage GetMoreOffers twice now and am VERY happy with the service. Customer service is excellent and responds quickly to any questions, etc. We just sold our house and saved alot of money on realtor commissions. Great Service and I highly recommend them.

F. Collins
Palm Coast, FL
Jun 29, 2019

Sold Price: $437,000
Days on Market: 128
Commission Saved: $12,811


12345678910...
X

Enter zip code to see the programs available in your area: