Flat Fee MLS and Discount Real Estate Listing Reviews

Read why Get More Offers customers think we are the best, most reliable Flat Fee MLS & discount real estate listing company.



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 327 ratings. 520 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great experience. Very easy to access someone to help figure out how to change the listing on MLS for a reasonable upfront flat fee. Highly recommend. Plan on using them in the future for another FL property

Travis
Pensacola, FL
Dec 7, 2016
Sold Price: $255,000 • Days on Market: 105 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,626*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We just closed on the first property that we've listed with GetMoreOffers.com and we are very satisfied with the service. It is easy to use and the staff is always available to answer any questions that you may have. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Stephen Denny
Sebastian, FL
Dec 7, 2016
Sold Price: $129,900 • Days on Market: 33 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,369*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
EXTREMELY PLEASED . . . In the last 12 months I have listed (and sold) two properties and successfully used them as a buyer's broker. Now I am coming back to use their flat fee rental listing service.

I actually catch myself thinking of how I can find ways of being able to do business with them.

I did my initial due diligence and compared them with several other flat fee listing services around the state of Florida. This office is head and shoulders above the rest. They are the 800 pound gorilla in the room of flat fee service.

If you are not a full time realtor yourself, I recommend choosing their PRO MLS Listing Service (currently called Platinum Program). Of course their pricing and programs can change over time, but paying less than 1% and having the ability to consult with these professionals every step of the way to closing the transaction is both penny and dollar wise.

Their staff has not turned over in a year since I have started to do business with them. This is a good sign. They are courteous, prompt and professional.

Keith Gordon, the head broker, is a double pro. When trying to understand and / or deal with any potential troubling issues, he has the experience base to point out to you the pro's and con's in the situation, he offers his suggestion and then lets you decide how you want his office and you to proceed.

The hardest part is on the upfront side where you have to input all the listing information and input the property photos. On one property I even paid a third party, thru their service, to do the property photos, including aerial (drone) photos as well as a virtual tour.

The two properties that I listed and sold had to be approved by a guardianship court. The first one was very "mucky" because we had to wait on a contested settlement. We had to extend the closing a couple of times including having to put on a new roof after the property inspection.

They definitely earned their money and I definitely got my money's worth. It would have been very foolish on my part if I would have tried to "save" a less than 1% commission and had signed up under a "less expensive" Silver or Gold program vs. the Platinum program.

Even what you think should be an easy Real Estate transactions can turn out to be finicky and stressful. Is it possible that you or I with my next interaction with them may have a 7, 8 or 9 star experience. Absolutely. With my experiences with them so far . . . knock on wood . . . I am giving this Real Estate Team a 10 star rating!

Most everything (98%) that can be is automated and can be done over the internet. Exceptions may be Deeds and such that may need real signatures, witnesses and or notaries at closing.

The fact that they are in a different part of the state is not a problem unless you do not live near the property you are listing. Even in that case they have options to have a local realtor assist you (for a price) in the event you require local assistance with certain issues.

"Mail Away Closings" should of course be little or no problem if necessary.

I hope they are able to keep up and maintain their competitive edge and performance in my current as well as potential future real estate business transactions.

I hope this (lengthy) summary of my experience with them is somehow helpful to anyone wondering if they should consider doing business with them. Due your own due diligence and make your own informed decision and good luck!

Happy Camper
Melbourne, FL
Dec 7, 2016
Sold Price: $236,000 • Days on Market: 262 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,850*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Very timely responses to all my calls.

David Jelaso
Clearwater, FL
Dec 6, 2016
Sold Price: $315,000 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,726*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Listing on MLS was truly the right way to go to sell our home and the GetMoreOffers site was a good option for us. Once the listing was setup, it was easy to manage through their interface. The only thing I didn't like was that it seemed like there was a delay in sending out our sign so that Keith could call us and try to up-sell us on the Altru service. We didn't wind up using Altru; however, I did appreciate his advice in lowering the buyer's agent's commission rate from 3.0% to 2.5% which saved us about $1,500 at closing. Using GetMoreOffers is a good idea for business-minded individuals that don't mind dealing directly with the buyer's agent (or buyer, if you lucky enough to have this). My comparison after selling a house with a realtor representing me (and paying them 3% to do this) vs. using GetMoreOffers, I felt like I still wound up doing the same amount of work aside from running my own open houses (which I was perfectly capable of doing). The only difference was that instead of providing documents and information to my realtor who then passed it along to the buyer's agent, I was dealing directly with the buyer's agent. At the end of the transaction, my wife and I saved over $8,500.

Vince Roberts
Gainesville, FL
Dec 6, 2016
Sold Price: $306,000 • Days on Market: 22 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,311*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This was my first time selling, and it needed to sell quickly as we had already bought a new house out of state. Listed with Keith Gordon at GetMoreOffers.com and accepted a FULL PRICE OFFER within FOUR DAYS and saved over $7,000 in commission! I know I sound like an infomercial here, but this is all 100% real!! Not only was Keith knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process but his staff especially Marci, Renee, Justin, Diane, Conjoana provided amazing customer service, helping so much whenever I had questions (which I had lots because it was my first time selling). Keith's flat fee business model is the way of the future and traditional realtors need to take note. By buying the Platinum package I paid less than $500 up front for the listing and he took LESS THAN 1% of the final sales price for his commission!! I paid the buyers agent 2.5% because I believe you need to be on the MLS and pay the other agent for a larger buying pool. I don't believe complete FSBO to be good at all because your buying pool is so restricted when not on MLS and most people don't take FSBO seriously (myself included). Why go that way when you can still save thousands, sell your house quickly and for top dollar by using Keith to do the harder work, represent you, and sell your home for less! I LOVED doing the writing of the MLS listing, the staging, taking the photos (remember photos are a big deal so make your house clean and clutter free, de-personalize, make it look it's best!) and doing an open house. I'm kind of a control freak so I really wanted to be involved in those things and this flat fee service allowed me to do just that as well as manage my MLS listing. I wanted the paperwork and negotiating left to the professional- Keith! Other realtors took the listing seriously because it was represented by an agent and not by the homeowner. In fact, the buyers agent (who actually sold me the home in the first place and was upset that I chose Keith over him when selling, told me after that he was really impressed with the staff at GetMoreOffers.com and was surprised they did such a good job calling him back and keeping him informed, etc.- but I wasn't surprised because I already knew!) ALSO the "Agent Assure" scheduling system Keith has is so amazing!! I had tons of calls to accept showings the first day it went live on the MLS (or not accept- but I of course accepted all of them!)
Definitely use GetMoreOffers.com, you have nothing to lose (but you will lose thousands if you don't list with them!) I can't say enough about how amazing this service was from START to FINISH-- and I was VERY skeptical before I started (and decided to try based on the reviews- and now I'm writing one!) but I figured the worst that could happen was I could lose a few hundred and then enlist a "traditional" realtor if it didn't work out, but if it did work out I would save over $7,000 in commission fees- which I did thanks to Keith and staff! Keith has decades of experience and success for a reason; he uses a simple formula, price right and it will sell. If your house is not priced right- it won't sell!! That's the simple truth about real estate! You might have "traditional" agents telling you they will list for more $$ but list price DOES NOT NECESSARILY= sales price (in my case it did because it we priced it right!) and the other agents may just want to use your house to get more exposure and tell you what you want to hear to get you in a contract. So LISTEN TO KEITH he's been a successful HIGH VOLUME agent for this long for a reason! In addition, your time is money!! The longer your house sits on the market the more $$ you'll continue to pay towards it, so take that under account as well and again, LISTEN TO KEITH :) Also it's worth it to study your own local on market real estate sites like this, and look at the past sales in the last few months and sales price per square foot, then look at how comparable yours is to the others taking into account upgrades, etc. Keith will do all this for you of course with a market analysis when you call, but it's helpful for you to get familiar with the process so you have more of an understanding as well. If don't want to that's ok, too, they will explain everything to you in detail (As you can tell if you have even read this far, I'm a very detail oriented person and they pass my details test with flying colors as well haha!)
THANK YOU, THANK YOU Keith Gordon and the entire staff for selling my home and saving me so much money! This is the real deal, look no further, list with him right away if you want to sell quick and save $$!

Jillian & Nick
Niceville, FL
Nov 21, 2016
Sold Price: $349,900 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,124*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith Gordon and his team were extremely professional in handling our complex real estate transaction. I highly recommend them for your real estate needs.

Tony Casarez
Sold Price: $394,000 • Days on Market: 218 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,290*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We had used ADDvantage's flat fee successfully in the past specifically to list on MLS. This time we accidentally signed up for the gold plan which provides representation. And wow, it was a good thing! We experienced a few twists & turns in our selling process, and Keith, Renee & Marci were there every step of the way. They always answer the phone, fight for you and tell it like it is. We'll def do it again.

The Greggos
Sold Price: $410,000 • Days on Market: 31 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,214*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I am extremely pleased with the experience of selling our home through Get More Offers. The entire process was customer-focused and transparent. Get More Offers has a top-notch, responsive and professional team and state-of-the-art software that supports the seller every step of the way. Their proven real estate expertise is demonstrated in all their interactions. Questions and issues are handled efficiency and professionally. The entire staff was a pleasure to work and made the process enjoyable.

Get More Offers provides a superb service, which I highly recommend.

Helena S.
Boca Raton, FL
Nov 10, 2016
Sold Price: $875,000 • Days on Market: 119 • Commission Amount Saved: $23,564*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Getmoreoffers.com has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Their process is easy and their staff is focused on customer service. I would definitely recommend this money-saving service to anyone who needs to sell their home.

HANSEN D
Sold Price: $177,000 • Days on Market: 54 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,911*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I had my property listed with Altru Realty.

From the initial login to list my property to settling the transaction, everything is professional and expedient.

The website asked all the questions a typical realtor would, though gives you the flexibility to do it at your pace. Once completed on my end, the property was listed the next day. Changes I had to make was accommodated the next day.

Keith / Renee followed up as expected and provided guidance where needed.

Francois
Weston, FL
Oct 5, 2016


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Once again ALTRU Real Estate and New Frontier Title come through for us. We've sold multiple properties with them in the past year and they really shine, from negotiating the price through successful closing. We use the Platinum Pro Option and know we can count on them to manage the details. Thank you!

Truly Satisfied
Cape Coral, FL
Oct 4, 2016
Sold Price: $185,000 • Days on Market: 86 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,358*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
GetMoreOffers.com gave me the experience and expertise I needed to sell my home quickly and get 97% of my asking price. The team was always available to answer any questions. They also had my back when it came to negotiating and reviewing the contract. Not only did my home sell within 13 days of signing up with GetMoreOffers.com, I saved over $5000 in realtor fees. Special "shoutout" to Justin for being such a helpful and polite person to deal with.

Lance A Davis
Tallahassee, FL
Oct 3, 2016
Sold Price: $170,000 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,801*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is our 3rd home sold thru GetMoreOffers and we couldn't be happier. Thank you guys for putting this business model together and making it run so smoothly!

Angela Koelling
Titusville, FL
Oct 2, 2016
Sold Price: $120,000 • Days on Market: 3 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,301*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
It was great, had a lot of potential buyers and sold my home through you. Thank you!

Francine Hackett
Lakeland, FL
Sep 25, 2016
Sold Price: $180,000 • Days on Market: 87 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,201*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
There is no better way of selling your property, then listing with a service like Get More Offers. You have full control of the process and you get all the benefits of list with a real estate firm, with none of the issues. I would highly recommend this service, who better to sell your property then you. You know all the positives about your property so why not let the buyer know what they are and don’t rely on a real estate agent to do so. In the process save yourself thousands of dollars on the sale of your home using this service, it works. I would also like to thank Keith Gordon for providing this service to the public. Also thank the staff at get more offers for being so helpful though out the process.

C. Rice
Punta Gorda, FL
Sep 20, 2016
Sold Price: $430,000 • Days on Market: 120 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,251*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Rented my home in two 1/2 weeeks.

Thank
You!

Maryann K
Orlando, FL
Sep 9, 2016
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
I would recommend this service to those interested in saving money and having a easy to use self explanatory portal / resource to get you through the process.

We had an offer the same day our property hit the MLS via this service.

Within 3-4 days we had a contract signed.

J. Morris
Jupiter, FL
Sep 8, 2016
Sold Price: $175,000 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,051*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I used GetMoreOffers and closed my property in weeks of listing. It was very easy to use and all the support i needed.

John L Greene
Palm Coast, FL
Sep 1, 2016
Sold Price: $190,000 • Days on Market: 10 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,401*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great service and a great team. Very glad we went with the Platinum program as it provided an easy and worry-free way to sell our home. It was definitely worth it! Would definitely recommend to others and use them again. New Frontier Title also did an excellent job on the closing. Kudos all around!

Gisela Simonitis
Miami, FL
Aug 31, 2016
Sold Price: $186,000 • Days on Market: 10 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,454*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
My condo sold rapidly. I had no significant issues.

TomG
Coral Gables, FL
Aug 17, 2016
Sold Price: $290,000 • Days on Market: 21 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,301*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
If you haven't tried ADDvantage, you are missing out BIG TIME! Found them online and decided to give it a go. Wow, I was so impressed with Keith's knowledge and that of his team - always there to answer questions, give sage advice, and get the house SOLD. Don' t waste your time with local big name real estate and pay big commissions, I saved over 9k with ADDvantage. Need I say more. Kudos to Keith and his staff for a job well done.

Fran
Venice, FL
Aug 9, 2016
Sold Price: $324,900 • Days on Market: 95 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,061*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I just closed on my home in Hudson Florida. I am very satisfied with GetMoreOffers website and Addvantage Realty. I could have sold my home 6 month sooner if I had followed Keith Gordon's recommendation instead of insisting on thinking I knew more about the market and listed my home too high. Once we came down to Keith's recommendation we sold in a month. Keith and Justin did a great job in guiding us through the sales process and saved us money as well. I would use GetMoreOffers again in a heartbeat and will recommend them to my friends and relatives.

L Bubak
Hudson, FL
Aug 9, 2016
Sold Price: $277,000 • Days on Market: 236 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,120*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Let me start by saying. If you are shopping how to get your home on the MLS I feel your pain lol. When I decided I wanted to get our house on the MLS I started looking at sites that do that. Wow, there are a lot of sites that offer the service and with a wide range of costs. I think what sold me on getmoreoffers.com were probably his videos, but I ended up very happy with my choice. They actually do what they say they will do in their advertising. If you call with a question. #1 You will get a human being and #2 they will answer all your questions. I went with a flat fee listing so I was apprehensive about asking questions. I fully expected "your selling your home yourself we can't answer those questions" but instead what I got was a very comprehensive answer to my question, every time! Whether it was "I received an offer what do I do now"? or "they wanted to know if I will accept FHA financing, is there a reason I shouldn't"? It was all new to me so I had many questions and no matter who I spoke to. They were very understanding of my concerns and extremely helpful. You may be skeptical, but I assure you. I was not asked to say any of this. I just happen to pick them off of my (exhaustive) internet search and want to help others narrow their search. I'm very happy with my pick, I feel you would be too. Oh I almost forgot one of the most import parts. The MLS listing made all the difference in the world. I had a lot of activity as soon as it was listed and an offer in about 3 weeks.

Ken
Sold Price: $149,000 • Days on Market: 8 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,661*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith Gordan and his team are the absolute best as promised. Best real estate agent experience I have ever dealt with. House sold in 3 days for 30k more than asking price and saved me almost $20K in commission. The For Sale sign didn't even make it to the yard yet. Amazing!! Also they handled the closing which was the smoothest closing ever! Didn't have to leave the house, they came to me! Recommended them already to friends and now their house is under contract! They are truly business partners while selling your house! Yes they actually sell your home and not give it away or sit back and wait for others to do it like 90% of the realtors out there do after they put their for sale sign in your yard. Best decision in real estate I ever made!

Seth Wardell
Saint Johns, FL
Jul 29, 2016
Sold Price: $490,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,426*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Do not list "MLS by Owner" only.
Do hire a certified stager, and get professional photos - put your home on the market with the greatest possible opportunity.
Then let Keith and his Team "get the deal done".
We saved over $10,000 AND had a PROFESSIONAL NEGOTIATION. That is a win-win!!!

Jacksonville-FL
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 27, 2016
Sold Price: $594,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,242*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Just closed on house number eight with Keith and his team. As always great service and response when needed. Once again thank you Michelle, ( your the best) for your help. Ross

Rosco
Cape Coral, FL
Jul 26, 2016
Sold Price: $244,000 • Days on Market: 73 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,462*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I have sold several houses through ADDvantage Real Estate and now I wouldn't even think of going elsewhere. I can't say enough good things about the professionalism, thoroughness and dedication of this team. Renee and Marci are rock stars!

Happy in Cape Coral
Cape Coral, FL
Jul 9, 2016
Sold Price: $177,000 • Days on Market: 21 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,196*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and his team provided a superior level of help and support for my recent home sale. The phone-based customer support was always friendly and competent, and I was amazed that Keith called me personally to discuss my listing during each step of the process. I highly recommend Keith and his team.

Jim C.
Jupiter, FL
Jul 5, 2016
Sold Price: $312,500 • Days on Market: 40 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,096*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I was referred to Keith Gordan through a friend and was a little skeptical at first. After I realized how easy it was to complete the information on the Get More Offers website. I liked having control of what to write, and to choose my own photos. This was a great experience, and had no problems whatsoever and would not hesitate to use this service again!
-A. Chase

Anne &
Sold Price: $379,900 • Days on Market: 227 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,050*


Page 1 of 18  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network