Flat Fee MLS and Discount Real Estate Listing Reviews

Read why Get More Offers customers think we are the best, most reliable Flat Fee MLS & discount real estate listing company.



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 396 ratings. 591 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Renee, Marci and Keith were awesome! From pricing to contract negotiations to the inspection process, they were with us 100% - even through the aftermath of Hurricane Irma, which delayed our sale by a month. I recommend them without hesitation. Thank you Altru!

KD
Hollywood, FL
Jan 5, 2018
Sold Price: $274,900 • Days on Market: 27 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,561*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Brent Walters

Brent Walters
Sold Price: $620,000 • Days on Market: 97 • Commission Amount Saved: $21,401*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith, Renee, Marci and Lynn did a great job keeping up with the details and offering advice when necessary all the way to closing. I would definitely use their services again.

Joe Hendon
Palmetto Bay, FL
Dec 15, 2017
Sold Price: $475,500 • Days on Market: 106 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,778*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
It's the smartest way to sell a house! You do the "work", they help you with the technical details. It's a win win situation.

Michael M.
Pompano Beach, FL
Dec 15, 2017
Sold Price: $750,000 • Days on Market: 28 • Commission Amount Saved: $22,101*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith said trust me you're in good hands, My first thought was yeah right, But I was in good hands with Keith and his excellent and wonderful staff: Keith – Broker Renee – Consulting Broker / Chief Negotiator Toni Lupo – Realtor / Negotiator Marci – Closing Coordinator Lynn- Closing Coordinator This was truly a wonderful experience I won't forget. Thank you so much!!! :-)

T.Taylor
Sold Price: $263,000 • Days on Market: 72 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,234*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
If you want professional service at a fraction of the cost Altru should be your realtor. We had tremendous experience with Rene with the sale and Linda with the title work. Any question or concerns were answered promptly.

Marc
Nokomis, FL
Dec 8, 2017
Sold Price: $300,000 • Days on Market: 285 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,001*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
As a working REALTORS for the last 25 years and watching the Industry change along the way and serving at the highest levels of my Local, State and National REALTOR Association and understanding the Danger Report (NAR.REALTOR/DangerReaport), Addvantage Flat Fee Services are really impressed me with their well run and very important their Ethical and Prompt response in complying with local MLS rules and Realtor Code of Ethics. Kudos to Broker and Founder Keith Gordon.

Moses
Citrus Springs, FL
Nov 20, 2017
Sold Price: $205,000 • Days on Market: 27 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,876*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
I have used GetMoreOffers 3 times now to sell my properties. They have an excellent easy to use website and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would deff recommend and use them in the future

Neil Macklin
Sarasota, FL
Nov 18, 2017
Sold Price: $290,000 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,851*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Another smooth Closing!! I've used GetMoreOffers for our last 6 home sales and we've saved thousands of dollars since we didn't have to pay a listing agent. All the employees of this company are very knowledgable, friendly and just simply amazing. Communication is wonderful thoughout the process. If you haven't used them, you are losing money. Thank you GetMoreOffers and staff. You guys Rock!!

Angela Koelling
Titusville, FL
Nov 15, 2017
Sold Price: $116,000 • Days on Market: 8 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,181*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent service

Ivan Abadie
Orlando, FL
Nov 14, 2017
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Worked just as presented! Thx

GTG
The Villages, FL
Oct 26, 2017
Sold Price: $153,000 • Days on Market: 74 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,291*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
It is great that this service is available. Thank you.

LBVB
Vero Beach, FL
Oct 17, 2017
Sold Price: $465,000 • Days on Market: 384 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,551*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This was for a rental property. Changes that were submitted (about twice a month) were always updated immediately to the MLS. Good service. Would use again.

Audrey
Tamarac, FL
Oct 11, 2017
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We sold our home in Fort Lauderdale with Altru and had a fantastic experience. Great communication and service from Keith, Renee, and Marci. Have recommended them to friends and family and are currently using their New Construction Rebate program for our new home!

Adam and Erica Weinstein
Sold Price: $650,000 • Days on Market: 68 • Commission Amount Saved: $16,564*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Other then never meeting an agent face to face it was not much different then working with a traditional real estate agency for our simple sale. We saved about 2% off a traditional commission which was well worth the small amount of additional work we put in. Everything was done professionally and went smoothly. I have been in more complex sales where this kind of representation may not have worked well but for this sale it worked very effectively

Michael W
Boynton Beach, FL
Sep 28, 2017
Sold Price: $164,700 • Days on Market: 15 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,707*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
They were very helpful, and it saved us a lot of money. I would highly recommend Addvantage Realty to other sellers.

Dennis L.
Pompano Beach, FL
Sep 25, 2017
Sold Price: $415,000 • Days on Market: 43 • Commission Amount Saved: $14,226*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Another successful transaction! Thanks for always being available to answer questions and provide guidance in the several properties I've listed with you.

Rebecca
Boynton Beach, FL
Sep 21, 2017
Sold Price: $148,000 • Days on Market: 2 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,141*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
This is the second time we have used GetMoreOffers. The first time we sold a condo using the basic Silver package. We had several showings within days and a contract within a week. This time we were selling our home and decided to step up to Altru. Keith and Renee gave us excellent advise regarding the amount of commission we should offer and helped us negotiate the price we wanted. We sold our home to the first person who looked at it. Marci and Lynn were our closing coordinators and were a pleasure to work with. New Frontier Title handled our closing professionally and timely. Having an out of town title company at closing can cause some logistic issues, but I'll give New Frontier credit for getting our closing done during the chaos of oncoming hurricane Irma. In addition they went above and beyond to call after the closing, after Irma, to ensure that we were okay and the property was fine. Considering they had their own hurricane issues we were highly impressed. We would use them again and recommend them to family and friends.

B. Taylor
Jacksonville, FL
Sep 18, 2017
Sold Price: $312,500 • Days on Market: 16 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,580*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
This was a wonderful service for anyone trying to sell their home on their own. The staff was attentive and helpful at every turn. This experience could not have gone any better. Thanks!

Michel A
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 17, 2017
Sold Price: $350,500 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,374*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The service was excellent and very professional. I was told what to expect before signing the contract and everyone was very helpful. I especially appreciate the communication so I knew what was going on through the whole process. I highly recommend GetMoreOffers.com.

Steve W
Clearwater, FL
Aug 6, 2017
Sold Price: $239,500 • Days on Market: 8 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,634*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent Team to work with, and enjoyed their ability to close my sale, and get as much as they could get for my home. This is my second home they have listed, and I would recommend them to anyone. I loved knowing the team worked for me, and I felt they had my best interest to do the best job for me daily. Always communicated, and always answered my calls and question, and yes I did save money going back into my bank account..Thank you team!

Wilbur S Craig
Titusville, FL
Jul 31, 2017
Sold Price: $148,500 • Days on Market: 49 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,191*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I tried GeMoreOffers.com for the first time. Very Professional and accurate. I had calls as soon as the info was posted and sold within a few weeks. I would recommend or use this company again. I have tried a company like this one on my last sale and did not get the professional help as you get with GetMoreOffers.com.

Lula Stock
Jupiter, FL
Jul 21, 2017
Sold Price: $305,000 • Days on Market: 32 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,851*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the way to go. We started getting calls from the first day we hit the MLS and received 40-50 calls withing two days. We got a full price contract within a few hours on the first day and 2 more full price plus offers within the two days. We closed in 20 days Help is available if you need it and we also got a personal call from, Keith the owner. We have sold using FSBO before, but GMO is the way to go by far. If we ever sell again (we hope not at our age), we will use GMO.

TSidelinker
Sold Price: $159,900 • Days on Market: 21 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,398*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith,
Your business rocks! Every single area I needed expert real estate help and advise, you all were there. We sold our condo on the first day it was listed. Your business model will change the way people sell real estate in the future.
Thank You

Cher and Scott Drury
Sold Price: $115,000 • Days on Market: 22 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,151*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Just closed on house number nine using Get More Offers. The staff is great to work with. Thanks again. Ross

Ross
Fort Myers, FL
Jun 20, 2017
Sold Price: $284,000 • Days on Market: 7 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,961*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the 5th time using Get More Offers, and they are awesome and very responsive, for a great price! Thanks guys for helping with another successful closing!

Robert & Genesis
Jacksonville, FL
Jun 19, 2017
Sold Price: $146,900 • Days on Market: 57 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,108*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
A really great option for renting your property without an agent, it gives you access to the MLS plus offers great and attentive service.

Monika W
Bal Harbour, FL
Jun 15, 2017
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
I've used this service (2) times and they have done a great job of customer service. I have also saved thousands of dollars!!!
Great team that Keith has assembled!

Winston DuBose
Winter Park, FL
Jun 10, 2017
Sold Price: $261,000 • Days on Market: 25 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,836*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I would like to start by saying that this company is first rate when comes to service. Unparalleled Professionalism! Everyone that I came in contact with was more than helpful and their patience has no bounds.

I used ADDvantage Real Estate on 2 homes in the last 2 years and I will use them again. Keith has his pulse on the market and his advise and negotiating skills are unmatched from my perspective. Renee, Marci and all the folks there are about just one thing...sell your house, close the deal. As a seller that's all that you want!

The website is easy to use and very helpful, all the tools you need to market your house and sell your home are at your fingertips. Everything from email updates and phone confirmations for showings, they all are spot on. If you are thinking about using any service like this to sell your home, this is the one to pick! Thanks Team for all your help! I hope to use you again soon!

John OBrien
Naples, FL
Jun 6, 2017
Sold Price: $507,500 • Days on Market: 598 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,921*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
GetMoreOffers.com was instrumental in helping me get my investment property SOLD and SOLD fast. Keith and his staff were always there to help every step of the way. The best part is how fast the listing is up and running and because of that I was able to field 23 offers after only 5 days on market. We sold to all cash buyer and that would have not be possible without the help of this service. Can't wait to use them again because it just works.

Jonathan Otero
Oviedo, FL
Jun 3, 2017
Sold Price: $182,500 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,176*


Page 1 of 20  Next Page