Flat Fee MLS Listing Client Reviews



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 290 ratings. 481 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is my second time to use these services to sell my place in Florida. I sold both places very quickly and only had to pay the buyers agent 1.5% commission. Huge savings and great company to work with lot's of support when I needed it.

Shelley
Indian Rocks, FL
Apr 17, 2016
Sold Price: $250,000 • Days on Market: 143 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,951*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I wish to thank ADDvantage Realty for their assistance in marketing and professionalism in the selling of our home. Mr. Gordon and staff were readily available in providing advice and assistance as needed. I highly recommend their services.

R. Kettenburg
Hernando, FL
Apr 4, 2016
Sold Price: $237,000 • Days on Market: 55 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,946*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
This was my first time selling a house and Keith was very helpful in explaining the procedure and putting things in perspective...As a result The sale of my house went smoother than I thought and at a lower cost compare to other services.
It was a pleasure working with Keith and Marci and the rest of ADDvantage Real Estate crew. I would use this service again and would definitely recommend it to others...

H Rafiee
Coral Springs, FL
Mar 28, 2016
Sold Price: $350,000 • Days on Market: 19 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,126*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I have used GetMoreOffers.com to sell my condo 2 years ago and my townhouse this year.

It is easy to use and affordable. I have a flexible work schedule, so I did not need a realtor to help me sell and do showings, etc.

GetMoreOffers.com made a lot of sense for me. I would definitely use the service again in a heartbeat.

Tina W
Maitland, FL
Mar 24, 2016
Sold Price: $235,000 • Days on Market: 81 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,751*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
As a real estate investor, I was looking for an economical solution to having an MLS listing. Get More Offers has proved to us to be the best way to get listed and have the exposure we needed to find quality tenants in the south Florida market. We will definitely use them again.

Laney J
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I was a bit hesitant to go with GetMoreOffers but I am very glad I did. I was initially planning to sell buy owner but I decided to let Keith Gordon from GetMoreOffers act as my sellers agent for a nominal fee. This outfit is well organized and professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell a house.

Hank M
Sarasota, FL
Mar 14, 2016
Sold Price: $322,500 • Days on Market: 245 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,983*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
We sold our home in 3 weeks from an open house. Used Greta Pierpont as the mortgage lender. Remember to put all amendments at the end f your contract

Patricia L Brandt
Vero Beach, FL
Mar 12, 2016
Sold Price: $305,000 • Days on Market: 15 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,376*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
thank you keith . you always helpfull in selling my properties

onorio carlesimo
Tarpon Springs, FL
Mar 12, 2016
Sold Price: $110,000 • Days on Market: 79 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,951*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I had a unique Florida property to sell that was one of the most expensive properties in the neighborhood. I listed with an experienced local full service realtor. We got one low offer in a year that in my opinion my broker mishandled. I remembered a call from Keith when I had the property for sale by owner. I looked at his website and decided to give the “Professional ADDvantage” program a try. I’m a homebuilder in suburban Chicago and have sold over 1,000 properties during my career. I figured I was going to be on my own (no big deal) but once we got an offer I learned the true value of Keith’s and his company. Keith’s negotiation skills were exceptional. Without his help I would have ended up with a lower price or I would have owed the property much longer or god forbid both! Keith is among the best real estate professionals I have ever worked with. I recommend him and his company to everybody that wants the best representation at a great price. The “Professional ADDvantage” program is a value.
-Gary B. Chicago, IL

-Gary B. Chicago, IL
Cape Coral, FL
Mar 5, 2016
Sold Price: $1,200,000 • Days on Market: 293 • Commission Amount Saved: $32,501*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the second time I have used this service and could not be more pleased. I have saved over $12,000.00. I recommend them to anyone selling property and I will definitely use this service again.

KATHY ADAMS
Deland, FL
Feb 28, 2016
Sold Price: $142,000 • Days on Market: 38 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,672*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I am very impressed with ADDvantage's guidance, speed, internet connections, accuracy, and most of all ... the results! If you are plannig tk sellany real estate, be sure to obtain their service. Thank you "GetmoreOffers"

Ronald G
Middleburg, FL
Feb 25, 2016
Sold Price: $169,900 • Days on Market: 163 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,049*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I highly recommend Keith and his team. They helped us sell our property quickly and at the highest price in our area since the financial crises. They are. very responsive and professional. Thanks Keith, Marcie & team.

Rick
Lehigh Acres, FL
Feb 24, 2016
Sold Price: $214,000 • Days on Market: 11 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,386*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Through ADDvantage Real Estate, we listed and closed on our Florida property in about 5 weeks. Staff members were helpful and friendly, responding to our needs in a timely and professional manner. It was apparent that customer service is a priority. An area that could be improved is the information on the various forms that the seller is required to provide the buyer. As well, buyers' agents were given the mistaken impression from the listing that the buyer could not select the title company. That said, we would not hesitate to use ADDvantage Real Estate in the future.

RAC
Sold Price: $247,000 • Days on Market: 7 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,346*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Keith Gordon has been very helpful and always answered my phone calls and help me out in selling over 30 properties in the last 3 to 4 years. he saved me at lot of money and I got the same service as if I had it listed with any other real estate agent . all my properties were sold within 45 days of my listing. I very happy to have met Keith because I'm super satisfied with the sales.

KC I
Sold Price: $90,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,371*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Getmoreoffers,com is one of the best, if not the best, and more complete and professional sites online you can use to learn and list your property if you want to use a flat fee arrangement for your property.

Juan Montero
Miami, FL
Jan 22, 2016
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent service, excellent flat fee, excellent staff. Great help and advice. All the documents you need to sell your home. If you are selling a home, this is the only way to go. Listed our home and it sold in 10 days. They set up all the showings and got feedback from the agents. Amazing deal. Will definitely be using them again on our next one.

Angela K
Titusville, FL
Jan 21, 2016


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We just closed on our first flip here in Florida. We are originally from Indiana. I researched several flat fee companies. ADDvantage Real Estate Services seemed like the best and it is. They stayed on top of my listing, scheduled all my showings, got feedback from the agents, and had all the forms needed for the purchase contract, counters and addendums for a small fraction of what typical realtors charge. Keith Gordon was very matter a fact and to the point (which I like) with how to price the house and I used his strategies and received an offer 2 days later. His staff is friendly and very helpful as well and someone always answers the phone. It just works!!! I will definitely use their services again.

Angela Koelling
Titusville, FL
Jan 21, 2016
Sold Price: $119,900 • Days on Market: 16 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,298*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent service. I would recommend this MLS listing service to anyone. The staff was responsive, friendly and competent.

Shane
Pensacola, FL
Jan 16, 2016
Sold Price: $150,000 • Days on Market: 200 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,951*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Just closed on house number seven using the Get More Offer website. I used their listing service to sell all my own houses. I had no problems having agents show my listings with offering a lower commission. A special thanks to Michele with her great attitude whenever I had a question.

ross cohl
Cape Coral, FL
Jan 15, 2016
Sold Price: $207,000 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,982*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Wow, this service really worked for me. A buyer out of state saw my listing the first night it went live and I had a contract in 2 weeks. The buyer did have a realtor they had been working with for 2 years as they looked for a home that suited them in retirement so I basically saved 1/2 the commission. Keith's website makes it so easy to initially input and then update. The staff was very responsive. Would definitely recommend the service if you are a self starter.

Satisfied client in Sarasota
Sarasota, FL
Jan 14, 2016
Sold Price: $525,000 • Days on Market: 16 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,451*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
This is the 2nd property I have sold and closed with Advantage. Everyone is very professional and great to work with. Thanks for the great work!

Amy M, in Florida
Sold Price: $189,900 • Days on Market: 119 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,648*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great job, great team. Thanks!

Ryan
Sold Price: $183,000 • Days on Market: 59 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,565*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I have used GetMoreOffers.com several times now with great success. I always get excellent customer service fromt the staff and found them to be extremely helpful. The web pages are very easy to use. It was a breeze to upload all the information and photos on my property and everything went very smoothly. I would highly recommend GetMoreOffers to anyone thinking about using this service. I certainly will be using them again for my future propety sales needs.

Stephen E. Melvin
Panama City, FL
Jan 4, 2016
Sold Price: $188,000 • Days on Market: 13 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,281*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Where do I begin? Keith and his team have incredible. They were readily available each time we called. Professional, Proficient and made the sale of our home easy. The money we saved on a traditional 6% commission allowed us to walk out with a fair number for our home. I would not hesitate to use this service for every sale. Thank you !!!!!

Dina and Blanca
Doral, FL
Dec 29, 2015
Sold Price: $357,500 • Days on Market: 63 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,908*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Keith and the entire staff at Get More Offers are true professionals! We highly recommend them and look forward to using them in our future. The process was easy and excellent customer service!

Michael and Debra
Celebration, FL
Dec 24, 2015
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
We have been very pleased with the service! We will continue to use GetMore Offers in the future when the time comes to sell or lease our property.

Michael and Debra
Celebration, FL
Dec 24, 2015
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
HATS OFF KEITH! Thanks a million. As a listing broker you are awesome. Excellent service for a self-represented seller. Your helpful advice prepared us to be more ready to deal with the buyer's agent. If we need to sell any property again, we'll pick up the phone and say "Keith, list our home"

Nahid
Boynton Beach, FL
Dec 21, 2015
Sold Price: $283,500 • Days on Market: 67 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,206*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Awesome. This is the second property I have sold and I am about to list a third. There was a learning curve. The website is well done and easy to navigate once you get the hang of it. There is great help and reminders of deadlines and actions required. Be prepared when you list to have all the information you need. But don't worry, you can always go back and add or update information. Remember you are saving lots of money but you have to do a little work. Have legal description, room sizes, photos, square footage and general information about the property when you sit down to complete the listing. It was actually fun once I got into it. I would like to see a check list that I could print and take to the property to fill in the blanks by hand before I get to my computer to complete my listing. Maybe there is one and I haven't found it yet. Thanks for saving me many thousands.

Susan
Sold Price: $87,000 • Days on Market: 8 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,616*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Awesome all around!

Derek
Tampa, FL
Dec 14, 2015
Sold Price: $307,000 • Days on Market: 171 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,944*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We Found it using your services extremely easy. Immediate showings and wonderful communication. We will use your services again.

GP
Wesley Chapel, FL
Dec 10, 2015
Rented


Page 1 of 17  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network