Flat Fee MLS Listing Client Reviews



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 309 ratings. 500 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
My condo sold rapidly. I had no significant issues.

TomG
Coral Gables, FL
Aug 17, 2016
Sold Price: $290,000 • Days on Market: 21 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,301*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
If you haven't tried ADDvantage, you are missing out BIG TIME! Found them online and decided to give it a go. Wow, I was so impressed with Keith's knowledge and that of his team - always there to answer questions, give sage advice, and get the house SOLD. Don' t waste your time with local big name real estate and pay big commissions, I saved over 9k with ADDvantage. Need I say more. Kudos to Keith and his staff for a job well done.

Fran
Venice, FL
Aug 9, 2016
Sold Price: $324,900 • Days on Market: 95 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,061*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I just closed on my home in Hudson Florida. I am very satisfied with GetMoreOffers website and Addvantage Realty. I could have sold my home 6 month sooner if I had followed Keith Gordon's recommendation instead of insisting on thinking I knew more about the market and listed my home too high. Once we came down to Keith's recommendation we sold in a month. Keith and Justin did a great job in guiding us through the sales process and saved us money as well. I would use GetMoreOffers again in a heartbeat and will recommend them to my friends and relatives.

L Bubak
Hudson, FL
Aug 9, 2016
Sold Price: $277,000 • Days on Market: 236 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,120*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Let me start by saying. If you are shopping how to get your home on the MLS I feel your pain lol. When I decided I wanted to get our house on the MLS I started looking at sites that do that. Wow, there are a lot of sites that offer the service and with a wide range of costs. I think what sold me on getmoreoffers.com were probably his videos, but I ended up very happy with my choice. They actually do what they say they will do in their advertising. If you call with a question. #1 You will get a human being and #2 they will answer all your questions. I went with a flat fee listing so I was apprehensive about asking questions. I fully expected "your selling your home yourself we can't answer those questions" but instead what I got was a very comprehensive answer to my question, every time! Whether it was "I received an offer what do I do now"? or "they wanted to know if I will accept FHA financing, is there a reason I shouldn't"? It was all new to me so I had many questions and no matter who I spoke to. They were very understanding of my concerns and extremely helpful. You may be skeptical, but I assure you. I was not asked to say any of this. I just happen to pick them off of my (exhaustive) internet search and want to help others narrow their search. I'm very happy with my pick, I feel you would be too. Oh I almost forgot one of the most import parts. The MLS listing made all the difference in the world. I had a lot of activity as soon as it was listed and an offer in about 3 weeks.

Ken
Sold Price: $149,000 • Days on Market: 8 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,661*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith Gordan and his team are the absolute best as promised. Best real estate agent experience I have ever dealt with. House sold in 3 days for 30k more than asking price and saved me almost $20K in commission. The For Sale sign didn't even make it to the yard yet. Amazing!! Also they handled the closing which was the smoothest closing ever! Didn't have to leave the house, they came to me! Recommended them already to friends and now their house is under contract! They are truly business partners while selling your house! Yes they actually sell your home and not give it away or sit back and wait for others to do it like 90% of the realtors out there do after they put their for sale sign in your yard. Best decision in real estate I ever made!

Seth Wardell
Saint Johns, FL
Jul 29, 2016
Sold Price: $490,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,426*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Do not list "MLS by Owner" only.
Do hire a certified stager, and get professional photos - put your home on the market with the greatest possible opportunity.
Then let Keith and his Team "get the deal done".
We saved over $10,000 AND had a PROFESSIONAL NEGOTIATION. That is a win-win!!!

Jacksonville-FL
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 27, 2016
Sold Price: $594,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,242*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Just closed on house number eight with Keith and his team. As always great service and response when needed. Once again thank you Michelle, ( your the best) for your help. Ross

Rosco
Cape Coral, FL
Jul 26, 2016
Sold Price: $244,000 • Days on Market: 73 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,462*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I have sold several houses through ADDvantage Real Estate and now I wouldn't even think of going elsewhere. I can't say enough good things about the professionalism, thoroughness and dedication of this team. Renee and Marci are rock stars!

Happy in Cape Coral
Cape Coral, FL
Jul 9, 2016
Sold Price: $177,000 • Days on Market: 21 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,196*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and his team provided a superior level of help and support for my recent home sale. The phone-based customer support was always friendly and competent, and I was amazed that Keith called me personally to discuss my listing during each step of the process. I highly recommend Keith and his team.

Jim C.
Jupiter, FL
Jul 5, 2016
Sold Price: $312,500 • Days on Market: 40 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,096*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I was referred to Keith Gordan through a friend and was a little skeptical at first. After I realized how easy it was to complete the information on the Get More Offers website. I liked having control of what to write, and to choose my own photos. This was a great experience, and had no problems whatsoever and would not hesitate to use this service again!
-A. Chase

Anne &
Sold Price: $379,900 • Days on Market: 227 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,050*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Awesome service, I recommend 100%

Laz
Oakland Park, FL
Jun 30, 2016
Sold Price: $283,000 • Days on Market: 107 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,192*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
After much research in options to sell our home, we chose to go with Keith and his Addvantage team, opting for his Platinum Pro level listing. We showed the house, were presented with several offers, and Keith's team did the rest. From offer negotiations, through inspections, to all the closing paperwork, Keith and his team handled every aspect of the process for less than 1%. An accepted offer in less than 2 weeks, closing in less than 3 weeks, our whole home sale and closing took place in less than 45 days. We saved thousands, with untold grief avoided.
I highly recommend Keith Gordon and his talented team to sell your home.

B. Chambers, Ruskin Florida.
Ruskin, FL
Jun 27, 2016
Sold Price: $379,000 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,820*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
This is the way to sell your home, especially if you are comfortable w. negotiating and dealing w. real estate agents who do not have your best interest in mind. I found Keith Gordon to be a no nonsense guy who really knows the business. The staff is polite, friendly, professional, responsive, and efficient. Highly recommend! Why not save a bunch of $$$ if you can.

Ed Misik from Amelia Island to St Simons Island
Amelia Island, FL
Jun 23, 2016
Sold Price: $325,000 • Days on Market: 57 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,076*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is our second closing with GetMoreOffers.com and both have went great. We sold the first home that we listed in 9 days and the 2nd one is 13 days. Only paid the $299.00. Very happy and we will continue to use them to list the homes we buy and fix up.

Angela Koelling
Titusville, FL
Jun 18, 2016
Sold Price: $115,000 • Days on Market: 17 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,152*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I orginally listed with forsalebyowner.com and paid 3x as much. I was dissatisfied from the beginning to end. After doing lots of research on competitors I listed with getmoreoffers.com. They fulfilled my expectations, gave me control of the listing, stayed in touch regarding changes. Generally just met our needs as fsbo.

Jeremy England
Weston, FL
Jun 15, 2016
Sold Price: $430,000 • Days on Market: 51 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,601*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Thank you all so much for making this whole process go so smoothly. I will definitely be using your company if I decide to sell again.

Judie Bowman
Sold Price: $225,000 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,814*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
We sold 2 homes over the last 10 years with ADDvantage Real Estate. The homes sold quickly and we had plenty of help from Keith Gordon, Marci Kunzig, and Michelle Mullis who were knowledgeable, friendly and easy to reach. I highly recommend them and plan to use their services again.

J. Stewart
Sold Price: $507,500 • Days on Market: 37 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,921*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great way to sell your house! This was my second time selling by owner using this service. ADDvantage Real Estate was there to assist me through the entire process if I needed them. New Frontier Title company in conjunction with ADDvantage Real Estate provided a seem-less service that was quick and easy.

R Marcotte
Cape Coral, FL
Jun 1, 2016
Sold Price: $399,000 • Days on Market: 11 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,661*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I listed just one week ago and have my home under contract already. I just needed to say that I am more than satisfied with Altru real estate. Keith and the rest of the team are so helpful, they really did respond quickly to all of my questions. Marci is awesome. I will update after sale is final, but I am very confident the rest of the process will go smoothly also.

Brian and Judie Davenport, FL
Davenport, FL
May 23, 2016
Sold Price: $225,000 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,814*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is my second time to use these services to sell my place in Florida. I sold both places very quickly and only had to pay the buyers agent 1.5% commission. Huge savings and great company to work with lot's of support when I needed it.

Shelley
Indian Rocks, FL
Apr 17, 2016
Sold Price: $250,000 • Days on Market: 143 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,951*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I wish to thank ADDvantage Realty for their assistance in marketing and professionalism in the selling of our home. Mr. Gordon and staff were readily available in providing advice and assistance as needed. I highly recommend their services.

R. Kettenburg
Hernando, FL
Apr 4, 2016
Sold Price: $237,000 • Days on Market: 55 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,946*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
This was my first time selling a house and Keith was very helpful in explaining the procedure and putting things in perspective...As a result The sale of my house went smoother than I thought and at a lower cost compare to other services.
It was a pleasure working with Keith and Marci and the rest of ADDvantage Real Estate crew. I would use this service again and would definitely recommend it to others...

H Rafiee
Coral Springs, FL
Mar 28, 2016
Sold Price: $350,000 • Days on Market: 19 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,126*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I have used GetMoreOffers.com to sell my condo 2 years ago and my townhouse this year.

It is easy to use and affordable. I have a flexible work schedule, so I did not need a realtor to help me sell and do showings, etc.

GetMoreOffers.com made a lot of sense for me. I would definitely use the service again in a heartbeat.

Tina W
Maitland, FL
Mar 24, 2016
Sold Price: $235,000 • Days on Market: 81 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,751*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
As a real estate investor, I was looking for an economical solution to having an MLS listing. Get More Offers has proved to us to be the best way to get listed and have the exposure we needed to find quality tenants in the south Florida market. We will definitely use them again.

Laney J
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I was a bit hesitant to go with your company but I am very glad I did. I was initially planning to sell buy owner but I decided to let Keith Gordon from Altru act as my sellers agent for a nominal fee. This outfit is well organized and professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell a house.

Hank M
Sarasota, FL
Mar 14, 2016
Sold Price: $322,500 • Days on Market: 245 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,983*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
We sold our home in 3 weeks from an open house. Used Greta Pierpont as the mortgage lender. Remember to put all amendments at the end f your contract

Patricia L Brandt
Vero Beach, FL
Mar 12, 2016
Sold Price: $305,000 • Days on Market: 15 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,376*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
thank you keith . you always helpfull in selling my properties

onorio carlesimo
Tarpon Springs, FL
Mar 12, 2016
Sold Price: $110,000 • Days on Market: 79 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,951*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I had a unique Florida property to sell that was one of the most expensive properties in the neighborhood. I listed with an experienced local full service realtor. We got one low offer in a year that in my opinion my broker mishandled. I remembered a call from Keith when I had the property for sale by owner. I looked at his website and decided to give the “Professional ADDvantage” program a try. I’m a homebuilder in suburban Chicago and have sold over 1,000 properties during my career. I figured I was going to be on my own (no big deal) but once we got an offer I learned the true value of Keith’s and his company. Keith’s negotiation skills were exceptional. Without his help I would have ended up with a lower price or I would have owed the property much longer or god forbid both! Keith is among the best real estate professionals I have ever worked with. I recommend him and his company to everybody that wants the best representation at a great price. The “Professional ADDvantage” program is a value.
-Gary B. Chicago, IL

-Gary B. Chicago, IL
Cape Coral, FL
Mar 5, 2016
Sold Price: $1,200,000 • Days on Market: 293 • Commission Amount Saved: $32,501*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the second time I have used this service and could not be more pleased. I have saved over $12,000.00. I recommend them to anyone selling property and I will definitely use this service again.

KATHY ADAMS
Deland, FL
Feb 28, 2016
Sold Price: $142,000 • Days on Market: 38 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,672*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I am very impressed with ADDvantage's guidance, speed, internet connections, accuracy, and most of all ... the results! If you are plannig tk sellany real estate, be sure to obtain their service. Thank you "GetmoreOffers"

Ronald G
Middleburg, FL
Feb 25, 2016
Sold Price: $169,900 • Days on Market: 163 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,049*


Page 1 of 17  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network