Flat Fee MLS Listing Client Reviews



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 250 ratings. 434 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith & Team ADDvantage are terrific!!!

After 3 different 6 month listing agreements with 3 different community "specialists", I talked with Keith Gordon.

On that very call, I decided to list with Keith and to choose the ADDvantage PRO option.

Our MLS listing was online & active the next day.

First showing on Day 5.

Second showing on Day 6.

Written offer on Day 8.

Signed Agreement on Day 14.

CLOSED SALE on Day 41.

This all took place after I RAISED the listing price from the prior expired listing.

Bottom line: More money! Less time! Great Service!

Chris P
Bonita Springs, FL
Aug 31, 2015
Sold Price: $590,000 • Days on Market: 16 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,726*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Thank you Keith and your team. Someone was always available to talk to as we progressed through the set up and sale of our property. Professional and very efficient! We will use you again without hesitation.

Doug and Angie
Indialantic, FL
Aug 30, 2015
Sold Price: $375,000 • Days on Market: 7 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,690*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I have sold more than 30 properties on GetMoreOffers.com in the last five years.
All properties were sold within 30 days of listing.I'm very SATISFIED with their performance.

Onorio C
Port Richey, FL
Aug 27, 2015
Sold Price: $89,500 • Days on Market: 3 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,386*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I FOUND THIS SITE AND LISTED MY BEACH HOUSE ON SATURDAY BY SUNDAY IT WAS ONLINE EVERYWHERE (MLS, ZILLOW, HOMES.COM, ECT). I HAD MULTIPLE SHOWINGS MON, TUES. AND WEDNESDAY. BY 2PM WEDNESDAY HAD A CONTRACT ON MY HOUSE AND IT WAS SOLD. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN EASIER AND I SAVED $12,000.00 DOING IT THIS WAY. WILL BE BACK AGAIN AS I HAVE ANOTHER TO SELL

KATHY ADAMS
Daytona Beach, FL
Aug 26, 2015
Sold Price: $177,500 • Days on Market: 7 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,914*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
I found the service to be wonderful, you can call support and get a live person quickly. I love all the tools they offer as well.

Buy Sell Repeat, Inc
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 25, 2015
Sold Price: $124,000 • Days on Market: 3 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,421*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
First Class services, everything you need and nothing you don't. Sold our seven-figure property in less than 6 weeks. Highly recommend.

CSB
Port Saint Joe, FL
Aug 20, 2015
Sold Price: $1,150,000 • Days on Market: 26 • Commission Amount Saved: $45,701*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Awesome! Had 7 Calls a day. Thank You!

Maryann K
Orlando, FL
Aug 17, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We wish to thank all the staff at Addvantage for helping us sell our home. Your level of professionalism throughout the entire process was truly exceptional. Everyone was knowledgeable every step of the way and delivered the services one should expect from a good realtor. We would recommend them to anyone looking to sell a home in FL.

Becky K
Jupiter, FL
Aug 16, 2015
Sold Price: $525,000 • Days on Market: 142 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,940*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the way real estate should be. I saved 7500 dollars by using Keith Gordon. Everything went smooth. Will definitely use again should I find the need to sell my current Florida residence. Mr. Gordon has figured out the future of real estate transactions and will eventually be one of the few left.

Heath S
Sold Price: $217,500 • Days on Market: 175 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,314*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great service provided to sellers from listing home to closing. Addvantage Real Estate took a lot of the guess work out of the selling process and was always there giving support and advice. We highly recommend them!

The Burns Family
Gainesville, FL
Aug 14, 2015
Sold Price: $368,000 • Days on Market: 19 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,741*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
I had a great experience, I will use you again but this time to sell my properties, not to rent.

JK
Aventura, FL
Aug 7, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Listing with you has been a joy. No hassles...all questions welcomed and answered easily. We would definitely do it whenever we rent or sell our property. Thank you!

Susan Sitzberger
Davie, FL
Aug 7, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I had a great experience using Advantage Real Estate for the second time. The office is efficient and everyone is so pleasant. I would highly recommend Advantage Real Estate to anyone looking to sell.

Nanette S.
Tamarac, FL
Aug 6, 2015
Sold Price: $135,000 • Days on Market: 211 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,751*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
THANK YOU KEITH AND YOUR TEAM AT ADVANTAGE THE LEVEL OF PROFESSIONALISM AND ASSISTANCE THRU THE PROCESS WAS STELLAR
THANK YOU ALL FOR A GREAT JOB I WILL DEFINETLY USE YOUR SERVICES IF I HAVE ANY REAL ESTAE DEALINGS IN THE FUTURE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICES. REGARDS JOHN LOBIANCO JR

ESTATE O
Cape Coral, FL
Aug 4, 2015
Sold Price: $435,900 • Days on Market: 98 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,489*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
2.5
This is a great way to save money on listing your property in the MLS. Unfortunately my property was in a small town in which one realtor dominates the market and that realtor steered people away from my property because she did not have the listing so the MLS listing turned out to be not very useful. I sold it anyway through my own efforts.

Dan
Yankeetown, FL
Aug 4, 2015
Sold Price: $110,000 • Days on Market: 109 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,001*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I was pleased that Addvantage added some nice features such as reminding you when contingencies are about to expire and when they actually do expire. They are easy to get someone on the phone which is better than many full price Realtors.

John C
Fort Myers, FL
Aug 2, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
It was great using your services which allowed me to save 50% of a commission fee for the rental of my unit. I will definitely be using you in the future for my other properties.

Annonymous
Miami, FL
Jul 27, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Before signing up with ADDvantage, I checked out other companies and by far, this company had the most benefits as well as being very professional. They were on top of everything. You didn't have to call at all. Very convenient and absolutely worth it.

Sharon T
Tarpon Springs, FL
Jul 22, 2015
Sold Price: $295,000 • Days on Market: 7 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,614*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
I did have a real estate background so I opted to use ADDvantage Real Estate flat fee Services. The process was easy and the staff was very helpful when questions arose. I would suggest using their sign rather than For Sale By Owner sign because it appears more professional and does not distract the buyer's agent.

Darlene Allia
Naples, FL
Jul 18, 2015
Sold Price: $295,000 • Days on Market: 61 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,026*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Keith -

You've done a great job developing your real estate business and automating the listing process. Your service is perfect for the "do it yourself" person. However, you do have excellent customer service when needed!

Edward V.
Destin, FL
Jul 12, 2015
Sold Price: $460,000 • Days on Market: 8 • Commission Amount Saved: $17,230*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Very efficient! Always available to get the job done. I'm very pleased with your services. Thank-you again! I'll definitely be back in the future.

Lisa Jeanine
Miami, FL
Jul 12, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We were very pleased with the level of service and attention we got on the sale of our home. Keith and his team were excellent. We know we received top dollar on the sale of our home because of Keith's knowledge and negotiating experience. Without question, we will use Keith again on the purchase of a home.

Bill Fields
Sold Price: $940,000 • Days on Market: 10 • Commission Amount Saved: $25,501*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Total professionalism from AddAdvantage and from Frontier. All Q's answered in timely and complete manner. Superior client service from both companies. Will use both services on future transactions.

Rebecca S
Lake Worth, FL
Jul 7, 2015
Sold Price: $137,000 • Days on Market: 67 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,811*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I was very skeptical, but I checked with the better business bureau, and did a little research before turning over my money. The house sold the fist few days it was on the market. I did have family and friends from all over the U.S. call pretending to be a potential buyer to see if they would try to interact with them, to get the commission, to my surprise, they did not. The customer service rep gave them my number and instructed them to call me every time. I sell property for a living so I will use Get More Offers again.

Lisa Feldman
Holiday, FL
Jun 26, 2015
Sold Price: $57,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,436*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I'm very thanlsfull for receiving a professional and helpfull
service.

Juan Roche
Poinciana, FL
Jun 25, 2015
Sold Price: $131,400 • Days on Market: 325 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,593*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Very professional and the customer service that I received any time I had a question was tremendous.

Frank Collins
Palm Coast, FL
Jun 20, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent company! Sold my home in less than 60 days. Extremely professional and the system is so easy to use. I highly recommend!

KK-Wellington FL
Wellington, FL
May 29, 2015
Sold Price: $340,000 • Days on Market: 29 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,771*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
As a private real estate investor I have used this service on several transactions. To sum it up " it works well for me" the internal customer service is excellent. You are the contact for other Realtors showing yor property that is what I like. It's simple, and can save you a ton of money.Having a real estate back ground helps me deal with negotiations with Realtors. Not having experience in transactions at first, one might consider some of the services Get More Offers offer.

Mike Harris First-n-Line Investments LLC
Sebastian, FL
May 26, 2015
Sold Price: $170,000 • Days on Market: 65 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,803*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith Gordon and his staff were very helpful. Process was very simple.
We are more than happy about the results.

Stu Triebwasser
Sold Price: $325,000 • Days on Market: 22 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,451*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Very professional as well as helpful. I wouldn't use anyone else to list my properties.

brian - st. pete
Sold Price: $630,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $18,601*


Page 1 of 15  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network