Flat Fee MLS Listing Client Reviews



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 206 ratings. 385 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
So happy with this service!! I was very hesitant to spend the money as we hoped to rent it without a realtor, but it was worth every penny. We received a full offer within a week of listing and the renter's agent did all of the work with the lease, deposits etc.

Lauren Elam


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
2.5
Thank You! Very happy with your service!

Maryann K
Orlando, FL
Mar 2, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I know I'm a few months late, but I figure better late than never. I just wanted to extend our gratitude for all the time and assistance you provided us in selling our house a few months back. (Loriana St, Brandon, closed on 12/31) The selling process is so stressful and frustrating but you and your team made it much easier on us. We were so grateful for the constant assistance, updates, and feedback and should we ever find ourselves in need of another realtor, we will definitely contact you. And we've also recommended you to a handful of our friends considering a move.
Thank you again for everything! Have a wonderful week!

Dan & Robin H
Brandon, FL
Mar 2, 2015
Sold Price: $235,000 • Days on Market: 60 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,964*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The entire team was great, and I used Frontier to close and Mandy and everyone there were so helpful, follow up was amazing. Highly recommend!!!

K Keane
Fort Myers, FL
Feb 27, 2015
Sold Price: $454,900 • Days on Market: 79 • Commission Amount Saved: $22,446*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We sold our home in SIX days through this program and got a fantastic deal. The paperwork was smooth and the assistance was perfect. I highly recommend this service. It is the way of the future.

Corinda
Panama City, FL
Feb 26, 2015
Sold Price: $205,000 • Days on Market: 9 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,175*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I was skeptical.. I admit. But the house was on the market on Tuesday and under contract by Monday. there was never a time we called and ALL the staff was there to help... just like they claimed. like other people have said. I will never sell a home the traditional way again !! THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO GO!! The staff is just great!!! No matter who you are dealing with

The M's
Bonita Springs, FL
Feb 23, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Easy to use, automatic alerts and messages helped keep my listing accurate and active, sold my home for more than the asking price and saved a bundle of cash by not paying a high percentage for the sellers agent commission. All the tools you need to handle the sale.

Pembroke Pines
Pembroke Pines, FL
Feb 21, 2015
Sold Price: $415,000 • Days on Market: 116 • Commission Amount Saved: $14,226*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I appreciate the services ADDvantage Real State Services provides in Cape Coral. I had a property for sale and within a few months it was sold. The whole sale process was simple and very effective.

Marwin
Cape Coral, FL
Feb 6, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Joanie was awesome when things got a little weird and made cooler heads prevail. Thank you Joanie! I was on the other side of the country and the rest of the family on the road at closing time. Joanie made it happen.

A.E.Biancone

Jan 31, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Would recommend this service to anyone wanting to save $$$. The little amount of work required by me resulted in a full price offer in less than 2 weeks and over $8000 in savings. I will never again list the traditional way!

Berry
The Villages, FL
Jan 29, 2015
Sold Price: $279,900 • Days on Market: 15 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,098*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
We are a property mgt/real estate investment co that was looking to save money on sales' commissions for rental properties. We found this listing service online and decided to give it a try. By using this service We were successfully able to get our listing under contract within 30 days. We were very pleased with the affordability and ease of use of the site. We would definitely use these services again.

LJ


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I told u long time you are the best no one like u all over USA I love to work with u and with your assistant all your Tim is no one

Sam Levi
Boca Raton, FL
Jan 21, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent way to sell your property.....we did!! And it saved us money. HAPPY NEW YEAR Addvantage Real Estate Services.

Capts Mike & Stacy
Lecanto, FL
Dec 31, 2014
Sold Price: $94,000 • Days on Market: 220 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,521*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
You guys were awesome!! I would highly recommend to anyone. We couldn't be happier with the service and how well we were treated. The sale went off without a hitch thanks!!

S Gregory
Ocala, FL
Dec 20, 2014
Sold Price: $340,000 • Days on Market: 198 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,251*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I sold two properties through ADDvantage and both sold within a short time. This is an excellent way of getting marketing properties and I highly recommend it for those with some knowledge of selling properties. The staff is very supportive and respond promptly if you have any questions. Loved this service and would use it again in a heartbeat!

Kathleen
Pensacola, FL
Dec 19, 2014
Sold Price: $83,300 • Days on Market: 94 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,034*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Diane and the Staff at getmoreoffers.com are the BEST! They followed up on all my concerns and questions immediately with a positive outcome for me. I have never experienced the level of service they offer and provided to me. I highly recommend!

Jim H.

Dec 9, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
From Start to Finish Professional Addvantage service exceeded my expectations. The advise and experience of Getmoreoffers.com was invaluable in getting me to closing as a Seller. Keith, Joanie and the rest of the team were always available and constantly updating me on showings, offers and progress with closing. This was exactly the service I was looking for and its nice to a service to be worth the value.

Shawn W
Lutz, FL
Dec 8, 2014
Sold Price: $275,000 • Days on Market: 32 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,064*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I had a very good experience with Keith and his staff. Joanie was a great help with the sale and all the details. Overall it was very pleasant and I was extremely satisfied. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know selling a home.

Kevin Saunders
Sold Price: $215,000 • Days on Market: 78 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,340*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
It was nice to be able to show my home and get a feel for what buyers really think instead of getting a generic showing report. Thanks for helping us sell our home and a smooth closing.

TW

Dec 4, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Everything involved in the sale of my home was seamless through your company. A great big shout out to Michelle Mullis as the Director of MLS Administration! She guided me through the process and was always just a phone call away! She deserves a big, fat Christmas bonus for all she does! Thank you all for everything.

P. Greene
Tallahassee, FL
Dec 2, 2014
Sold Price: $268,000 • Days on Market: 11 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,741*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
For us, this service was perfectly tailored. We wanted our home in the multiple listing services, but were willing to shoulder some of the sales work, showing the house ourselves. We received five offers in about three weeks and sold the house with a tremendous savings on real estate commissions. We couldn't be more pleased!

VeroKen
Vero Beach, FL
Dec 2, 2014
Sold Price: $300,000 • Days on Market: 25 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,701*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
So glad we went with Advantage. The people were so professional and courteous and took our concerns seriously and gave us good advice. Very quick to respond. Our closings both went well due to their meticulous preparation.

LenandPatty Wilson
Largo, FL
Nov 28, 2014
Sold Price: $285,000 • Days on Market: 144 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,764*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and Don were a pleasure to work with on my sale. Providing advice and steady communication every step of the sale. I would happily work with them again.

Dan Hicks
Orlando, FL
Nov 26, 2014
Sold Price: $174,000 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,390*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I wanted to thank you and Keith and the rest of your team. When I first signed up for the flat fee MLS I did not realize what I was getting as far as customer service. Your team always answered any questions I had and I was always greeted politely when calling.
When I first began using the getmoreoffers.com website I did not realize how powerful that site was for managing my account and managing the entire process. A lot of work has gone in to the website and just the way you all do business with the flat fee listings and it clearly shows. It was overall a great experience for me and with the way you have everything set up I can see flat fee services becoming more popular in the future. If I ever need to sell another property I will be sure to contact you first.

Jonathan
Sold Price: $187,000 • Days on Market: 98 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,475*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
I used the listing only service and did my own negotiations. Michelle was easy to work with and adjusted the mls listing until it was exactly the way I wanted it. I found it very easy to update my account and upload documents. Would use this service again.

LY Fort Myers
Cape Coral, FL
Nov 15, 2014
Sold Price: $532,800 • Days on Market: 21 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,485*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I want to say what an absolute pleasure it was working with you on the sale of my mother’s house. Contracts and addendums were done promptly and the esignature option is fabulous!

Every question, concern or comment we had was immediately addressed. Your kindness and compassion for our situation during this process was beyond “customer service”. It was apparent to all of us that you truly cared and went above and beyond to make this a smooth transition. We are all deeply touched by your thoughtfulness and g
enuineness both professionally and personally.

I am pleased to highly recommend you and Advantage Real Estate to anyone, anywhere, anytime.

Stacey Hart
East Palatka, FL
Nov 13, 2014
Sold Price: $175,000 • Days on Market: 356 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,750*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Worked with Getmoreoffers a number of times. And they have been great every time. This is the best way for "by Owner", if you are a small real estate investor.

Emily Lau
Miami, FL
Nov 11, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Our For-Sale-By-Owner services from GetMoreOffers.com were excellent. The listing was promptly published on all relevant sites and we had multiple inquiries, showings, and offers from both realtors and private individuals. I highly recommend FSBO selling of unique/limited property.

Steve Mitchell
Sold Price: $455,000 • Days on Market: 45 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,626*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great team, great communicators. Looking forward to do more business with you, it has been a good experience. Thank you.

Bassam Dammak
Tampa, FL
Nov 6, 2014
Sold Price: $217,000 • Days on Market: 101 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,768*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent program, very pleased. Entire sale process went very smooth.

Steven V
Oakland Park, FL
Oct 27, 2014
Sold Price: $252,000 • Days on Market: 59 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,261*


Page 1 of 13  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network