Flat Fee MLS and Discount Real Estate Listing Reviews

Read why Get More Offers customers think we are the best, most reliable Flat Fee MLS & discount real estate listing company.



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 359 ratings. 554 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the third home I have sold through GetMoreOffers and the service just keeps getting better. They aren't the rock bottom cheapest anymore but getting your leads processed fast and accurately is the most important thing to get the best price.

Their title service is first rate too.

Ok now the standard sign didn't work for me it looked cheesy but nowadays few sales happen from a sign. If that's important, invest in a classy sign.

Everything else was near perfect.

I'll be back...

Stephen T.
Wesley Chapel, FL
May 23, 2017
Sold Price: $294,000 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,421*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I knew that I wanted to sell by owner because I did a lot of improvements that I would be able to see. Keith and his team were very helpful throughout the entire process and I generated a lot more leads being listed on the MLS.

Jorge Fernandez
Miami, FL
May 14, 2017
Sold Price: $915,000 • Days on Market: 46 • Commission Amount Saved: $31,626*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Ok here's the deal. I originally went with Getmoreoffers looking for a FSBO package. The signup was easy, and afterwards Keith Gordon called me up regarding their Platinum Pro package. I am a skeptic by nature however Keith (and the references he gave me) convinced me to go with this option. GOOD CALL! All I had to do was show the home. All the other calls, scheduling and negotiation was done by Keith and his excellent staff. The entire team was very responsive and professional and Keith's pricing advice was spot on. We sold for cash and the closing was perfectly smooth. Can't say enough about their service. Oh and I saved many thousands in commission over a traditional listing agent ;-). Thanks guys!

GregoryParker

May 10, 2017


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and his team did a great job with our property. They were patient and helpful. I was able to reach the team almost anytime of the day. Renee was super. I would recommend anyone use them.

Steven Ogier
Sanford, FL
Apr 23, 2017
Sold Price: $592,425 • Days on Market: 196 • Commission Amount Saved: $18,015*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We were very pleased work done by Keith Gordon and his team with the sale of or home in St Pete beach. Feel free to request a reference from me via email. We will be recommending them to our friends.

Peter Pakalski
Sold Price: $276,000 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,541*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Selling a home is stressful. ADDvantage Real Estate Services relieved some of the stress involved and saved me about 8K in the process. Since I didn't have much equity in my home, I walked away with a check instead of writing one! Marci and Renee were very organized and professional. Thanks again!!!!!!

ADT

Apr 10, 2017


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Listing with Get More Offers was very easy and efficient. I really liked the exposure we had with the online services

Pamela Duncan
Vero Beach, FL
Apr 9, 2017
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I was interested in saving on the commission expenses when selling my home. However, I was concerned with the level of service I would receive. After I spoke to Keith I felt that it would be a professional level of service. The sale went well and communication was excellent... Saved $9k in the process. I highly recommend the service.

Tony Pardo
Sunrise, FL
Apr 1, 2017
Sold Price: $319,995 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,902*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Tony Pardo

Tony P
Sunrise, FL
Apr 1, 2017
Sold Price: $319,995 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,902*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Altru did a wonderful job helping us to sell our home. The process was easy and Keith, Marci and the whole crew were super helpful. We would definitely us Altru again in the future.

Jason Ackerman
Deltona, FL
Mar 29, 2017
Sold Price: $200,000 • Days on Market: 160 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,751*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
They were professional, kept us well informed of all the steps, offered advice and were friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to save some money on selling your home! They did a fantastic job!!

Barb & Rick Mills
Boynton Beach, FL
Mar 28, 2017
Sold Price: $230,000 • Days on Market: 17 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,640*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and all his staff were very knowledgeable and accommodating of my needs to move my property. Definitely, I will use their services in the future.

David Knoll
Sugarloaf Key, FL
Mar 18, 2017
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great experience and quick assistance when needed. I highly recommend!!

Bruce
Lehigh Acres, FL
Mar 10, 2017
Sold Price: $115,000 • Days on Market: 43 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,151*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I have sold 5 properties thru kieth and The Staff of ADDvantage® Real Estate Services they are wonderful to work with and save a seller a lot of cash .I would recommend them to anyone selling there house

Paul E.Landmann
North Port, FL
Mar 9, 2017
Sold Price: $179,888 • Days on Market: 56 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,999*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Very available staff to answer questions and
facilitate the listing..

David jelaso
Clearwater, FL
Mar 4, 2017
Sold Price: $318,500 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,850*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
The team was always responsive and professional in the sale of my house. I recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Thank you,

Mark C.

Christopher C
Belleair, FL
Feb 23, 2017
Sold Price: $360,000 • Days on Market: 91 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,951*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This was a great option and worked out wonderfully for us. We thank you for your service, and your calls.
Saved us thousands of dollars.
Will definately use again and referr to others.

Anne D.
Naples, FL
Feb 17, 2017
Sold Price: $229,000 • Days on Market: 3 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,861*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Best service and communication.

Sammy
Fort Myers, FL
Feb 16, 2017
Sold Price: $575,000 • Days on Market: 167 • Commission Amount Saved: $16,851*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
I"m a pretty cynical kind of guy, but using GMO services led to a flawless process of sale and close. I have recommended them to a number of people.

Tim Freriks
Tampa, FL
Feb 16, 2017
Sold Price: $294,900 • Days on Market: 39 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,448*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
exceptional service and great results selling or renting your property. we plan to use for most of our properties

A pina
Sold Price: $30,000 • Days on Market: 2 • Commission Amount Saved: $751*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We had a really good experience using Altru reality selling our house. Prior to signing up our questions were answered and the process was fully explained. Throughout the process we had great support. We were so satisfied that we got a friend to use use Get more offers also.

Mike and Judy North port
North Port, FL
Jan 31, 2017
Sold Price: $210,000 • Days on Market: 52 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,964*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Working with ADDvantage Real Estate was the best! Everything from getting the listing onto the MLS and posting of pictures was very simple. I had received an offer and called the office to get some advice on the proper Realtor terminology to use with another realtor and got all the help I needed and then some. Keith is always available to talk to or ask questions. I used New Frontier Title and they were great. Troy came to me on closing and they took care of everything Sheree and Troy made it so easy to close . Thank you everyone :)

Julie and Dan M
Sold Price: $110,000 • Days on Market: 156 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,901*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
The good news was that our house finally sold after being on the market over a year. We had successfully sold a more expensive home in NY using a different Flat Rate RE service (one able to list in NY). Difference was that we were present for all showings and Buyer RE agents didn’t object. Addvantage/Get More Offer experience:
Pros:
1. Listing put in MLS, Realtor.com; Trulia, Zillow, etc. Good exposure.
2. Ease of uploading photos and changing home description published
3. Efficient scheduling process – notifies seller or viewing requests and keeps track of showings with feedback.
4. Professional staff to answer questions.
5. Broker Keith “negotiated” sale on our behalf (we had the Pro plan) and oversaw contract signing, title co. etc.
Cons:
1. Some local RE agents reported reluctance to show listings by a flat rate realty company. Reportedly because some not as professionally run as Addvantage
2. Couldn’t purchase/rent an electronic lock box. The purchased lock box broke.
3. Purchased a nice professional looking sign but could not arrange for a nice post to mount it on. As a result the sign didn’t look as professional as other properties listed with local agents.
4. Biggest con is that we listed toward the end of the season, plus we left for our home in another State in April. During that time RE agents showed but there was no local agent present to check house after showing to make sure that all exterior doors and sliders were closed/locked, inside and outside lights turned off, etc). We had a friend check once a week and often discovered problems.

Karen in Cape Coral FL
Cape Coral South, FL
Jan 26, 2017
Sold Price: $342,500 • Days on Market: 549 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,208*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Advantage realestate has been great. they helped us every step of the way. The people are always accesible and able to answer any question. Shrerre Akins was most helpful and always available. Because of Get more offers we had a very succesful outcome selling our home and saving a lot of money doing it.

Phillip Bell
Cocoa, FL
Jan 25, 2017
Sold Price: $210,000 • Days on Market: 686 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,276*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I would highly recommend GetMoreOffers.com, it's easy to use and very efficient. I have now sold three homes using this service and will continue in the future.

Stephen Denny
Vero Beach, FL
Jan 25, 2017
Sold Price: $129,900 • Days on Market: 32 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,369*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Marci Kunzig shines, a real professional. She never drops the ball!! She is a 10/10 in my book.

Tony Rivas
Miami, FL
Jan 21, 2017
Sold Price: $178,000 • Days on Market: 81 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,174*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Keith had been hands on helping me to move my house to sell on timely fashion thank you so much as I have to use several realtors prior to Altru.

Marissa magsino
Orlando, FL
Jan 18, 2017
Sold Price: $545,000 • Days on Market: 32 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,808*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Retired my real estate license in 2014 and could have sold my home myself, but, after talking to Keith I decided to use Get More Offers. Even though I would be listing at the worse possible time of the year to sell a home, just before Christmas. This would be a great test to see how well GMO operates. My home was appraised at $295K-$303K by a private company before I spoke to Keith. Then Hurricane Matthew happened, luckily no damage. Even with a hurricane, horrible time of the year to sell, the home still received an offer of $295K within weeks of putting up the sign. Then Renee at GMO took over negotiations and got the buyer sold at $304K, the top value my home was appraised. Marci handled all the inspections (4), and all correspondence between the buyers agent and myself. This was a VA loan and usually the most difficult to handle, but GMO made it a breeze. Sheree at New Frontier Title also saved me almost $100.00 for my required survey. Using GMO and New Frontier, I saved money at every turn. Closing was also a breeze with New Frontier. Everyone involved with Get More Offers were extremely professional and left me very impressed with their work ethics. I have a lot of experience selling and buying properties and will use Get More Offers with any future sales period...Don't see why anyone would not want to save thousands. Thanks again to everyone.

Joel in St. Augustine
Sold Price: $304,000 • Days on Market: 54 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,089*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Using ADDvantage's flat fee service eliminated the need to sign a one-sided, abusive property listing agreement. Also, gave me a chance to offer a very healthy commission for the buyers' agent who actually brought the buyers to the table to make a deal.

DLG in Jax
Jacksonville, FL
Jan 7, 2017
Sold Price: $400,000 • Days on Market: 133 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,682*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I listed with getmoreoffers.com and had a contract on my home within days! I chose the Platinum MLS listing service and I am glad I did. The value that you get for the services in this package is absolutely worth it. I can’t begin to explain how fortunate I am to have found this company.

Keith, Renee, Sheree, Marci, Diane and Justin are all invaluable as is the entire team that works at getmoreoffers.com. Phone calls are returned immediately and someone is always available to take your call. They are on top of it from the initial phases to the closing phase. Working with each and every one of them was a sincere pleasure.

Whether it is Keith or Renee as your broker you will be in good hands as they are extremely knowledgeable and have a great personality. If I were to use an adjective to describe them, it would be awesome! One can easily discern that the level of experience they have is only obtained from being in the business for many years and having their client’s interest above their own.

During the sale of my home, I had an instance wherein I felt the buyers or perhaps the buyer’s realtor was trying to further drive down the price (after there was an already agreed upon price). Keith and Renee put my interest ahead of their own. Rather than just convincing me to take a lower sales price they were honest with me and informed me that based upon the amount of showings I had they felt confident that the home would sell fast.

Well not only did Renee and Keith secure another sale. They had me from relisting to close in less than a week! They were also able to secure $4,000 more than my previous offer! I couldn’t be happier.

I would further recommend the title company that they work with. Sheree with New Frontier Title will not only save you money, but they will get the job done in lighting speed. I am glad I choose their affiliated title company as they were there to help every step of the way.

Listing with getmoreoffers.com was simple, fast affordable and extremely efficient. If you are looking for a team that has the knowledge, dedication and moreover your best interest in representing you look no further than Keith Gordon, Renee Golda-Whidman and the team of getmoreoffers.com.

G. Hernandez
Orlando, FL
Jan 4, 2017
Sold Price: $230,000 • Days on Market: 48 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,540*


Page 1 of 19  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network