Flat Fee MLS Listing Client Reviews



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 217 ratings. 398 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Could not have asked for better service. When Keith said he "had it handled," he did and was able to negotiate several sticking points in the transaction not only with my best interests at heart, but also without jeopardizing the deal. With Get More Offers you get more! End of story.

Penelope
Deland, FL
Apr 25, 2015
Sold Price: $150,000 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,125*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Excellent service. We sold the property ourselves using this company's ability to list in multiple websites and provide an MLS listing. We did the actual sales ourselves using several of their recommendations.

R. W. Hoover
Hudson, FL
Apr 25, 2015
Sold Price: $212,000 • Days on Market: 48 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,061*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great marketing. Sold in less than three months.

Michele Meservey
Englewood, FL
Apr 22, 2015
Sold Price: $395,000 • Days on Market: 20 • Commission Amount Saved: $17,476*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Thank you Addvantage Real Estate for this amazing experience. Extremely grateful for all your support, advise and professionalism. My family and myself are appreciative of all your efforts and trust it will not be the last time we use your services. The best of success.

Benjamin
Cooper City, FL
Apr 21, 2015
Sold Price: $352,000 • Days on Market: 100 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,841*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
It was a very difficult transaction. They help us in every step of the way. We would highly recommend Get More Offers. We will definitely contract their services again.

John and Margarita Benimeli
Miami, FL
Apr 16, 2015
Sold Price: $425,000 • Days on Market: 15 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,064*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
As an architect and a real estate agent, I found Keith Gordon at ADDVANTAGE to be extremely helpful in selling my home efficiently and quickly for close to the asking price. The ADDVANTAGE pro service EASILY allows buyers and their brokers to scheduled appointments and certify that they were prequalified so that I didn't need to waste time showing my home to unqualified buyers. I also like the safety of knowing buyers are qualified and accompanied by their licensed brokers. We are extremely happy with our services. Thanks so much Keith and company!

ArchitectLINK
Orlando, FL
Apr 11, 2015
Sold Price: $1,245,000 • Days on Market: 445 • Commission Amount Saved: $34,238*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This turned out to be a great experience for us. Helped us save money and were great to work with. Will use in the future and recommend.

Jd

Apr 10, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great Company to work with, they handled my flat fee listing smoothly from beginning to end. Great website & it's nice to have easy access to all the real estate forms they provide! Great job!

Neil Macklin
Sarasota, FL
Apr 8, 2015
Sold Price: $199,999 • Days on Market: 16 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,792*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Service was great with Keith, and his staff. Had a contract on the house within a few weeks after putting on the mls, and sold it quickly. Will be using this service in the future and recommend it to anyone.

fernandez
Miami, FL
Mar 31, 2015
Sold Price: $330,950 • Days on Market: 17 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,630*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the second home that we have sold with the assistance of Get More Offers. This one took a little longer but we still had the same great service and once we had accepted the contract Get More Offers took us through the closing process. As before they handled all the paperwork for us through the entire process and it is always a pleasure to work with their professional staff. We actually have just listed a third home with them.

Sherrie Manulak
Sold Price: $350,000 • Days on Market: 268 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,541*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Dear Joanie,

Finding ADDvantage Real Estate-GetMoreOffers.com was indeed a worthwhile experience, as well as a large financial saving. Professional all the way from start to finish with Keith Gordon, Joanie and the entire Team. Your communication skills between all parties were easy to follow and would enable anyone to complete their real estate transaction successfully.

We would highly recommend your firm to anyone needing real estate services in Florida.

It was a pleasure doing business with Advantage!

Judith and David
North Port, FL
Mar 11, 2015
Sold Price: $184,700 • Days on Market: 21 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,389*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Extremely Professional. The automatic updates, and the competitive listing emails were very helpful. Definitely give a 110% great recommendation for others to use this service. No reason for me to ever use a full service broker.

Mark D. Johnson
Englewood, FL
Mar 9, 2015
Sold Price: $365,500 • Days on Market: 131 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,765*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Very helpful with all aspects of selling our home. Great service. Tks

Ken H.
Sarasota, FL
Mar 8, 2015
Sold Price: $135,000 • Days on Market: 24 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,776*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
So happy with this service!! I was very hesitant to spend the money as we hoped to rent it without a realtor, but it was worth every penny. We received a full offer within a week of listing and the renter's agent did all of the work with the lease, deposits etc.

Lauren Elam


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
2.5
Thank You! Very happy with your service!

Maryann K
Orlando, FL
Mar 2, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I know I'm a few months late, but I figure better late than never. I just wanted to extend our gratitude for all the time and assistance you provided us in selling our house a few months back. (Loriana St, Brandon, closed on 12/31) The selling process is so stressful and frustrating but you and your team made it much easier on us. We were so grateful for the constant assistance, updates, and feedback and should we ever find ourselves in need of another realtor, we will definitely contact you. And we've also recommended you to a handful of our friends considering a move.
Thank you again for everything! Have a wonderful week!

Dan & Robin H
Brandon, FL
Mar 2, 2015
Sold Price: $235,000 • Days on Market: 60 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,964*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The entire team was great, and I used Frontier to close and Mandy and everyone there were so helpful, follow up was amazing. Highly recommend!!!

K Keane
Fort Myers, FL
Feb 27, 2015
Sold Price: $454,900 • Days on Market: 79 • Commission Amount Saved: $22,446*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We sold our home in SIX days through this program and got a fantastic deal. The paperwork was smooth and the assistance was perfect. I highly recommend this service. It is the way of the future.

Corinda
Panama City, FL
Feb 26, 2015
Sold Price: $205,000 • Days on Market: 9 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,175*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I was skeptical.. I admit. But the house was on the market on Tuesday and under contract by Monday. there was never a time we called and ALL the staff was there to help... just like they claimed. like other people have said. I will never sell a home the traditional way again !! THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO GO!! The staff is just great!!! No matter who you are dealing with

The M's
Bonita Springs, FL
Feb 23, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Easy to use, automatic alerts and messages helped keep my listing accurate and active, sold my home for more than the asking price and saved a bundle of cash by not paying a high percentage for the sellers agent commission. All the tools you need to handle the sale.

Pembroke Pines
Pembroke Pines, FL
Feb 21, 2015
Sold Price: $415,000 • Days on Market: 116 • Commission Amount Saved: $14,226*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I appreciate the services ADDvantage Real State Services provides in Cape Coral. I had a property for sale and within a few months it was sold. The whole sale process was simple and very effective.

Marwin
Cape Coral, FL
Feb 6, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Joanie was awesome when things got a little weird and made cooler heads prevail. Thank you Joanie! I was on the other side of the country and the rest of the family on the road at closing time. Joanie made it happen.

A.E.Biancone

Jan 31, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Would recommend this service to anyone wanting to save $$$. The little amount of work required by me resulted in a full price offer in less than 2 weeks and over $8000 in savings. I will never again list the traditional way!

Berry
The Villages, FL
Jan 29, 2015
Sold Price: $279,900 • Days on Market: 15 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,098*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
We are a property mgt/real estate investment co that was looking to save money on sales' commissions for rental properties. We found this listing service online and decided to give it a try. By using this service We were successfully able to get our listing under contract within 30 days. We were very pleased with the affordability and ease of use of the site. We would definitely use these services again.

LJ


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I told u long time you are the best no one like u all over USA I love to work with u and with your assistant all your Tim is no one

Sam Levi
Boca Raton, FL
Jan 21, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent way to sell your property.....we did!! And it saved us money. HAPPY NEW YEAR Addvantage Real Estate Services.

Capts Mike & Stacy
Lecanto, FL
Dec 31, 2014
Sold Price: $94,000 • Days on Market: 220 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,521*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
You guys were awesome!! I would highly recommend to anyone. We couldn't be happier with the service and how well we were treated. The sale went off without a hitch thanks!!

S Gregory
Ocala, FL
Dec 20, 2014
Sold Price: $340,000 • Days on Market: 198 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,251*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I sold two properties through ADDvantage and both sold within a short time. This is an excellent way of getting marketing properties and I highly recommend it for those with some knowledge of selling properties. The staff is very supportive and respond promptly if you have any questions. Loved this service and would use it again in a heartbeat!

Kathleen
Pensacola, FL
Dec 19, 2014
Sold Price: $83,300 • Days on Market: 94 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,034*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Diane and the Staff at getmoreoffers.com are the BEST! They followed up on all my concerns and questions immediately with a positive outcome for me. I have never experienced the level of service they offer and provided to me. I highly recommend!

Jim H.

Dec 9, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
From Start to Finish Professional Addvantage service exceeded my expectations. The advise and experience of Getmoreoffers.com was invaluable in getting me to closing as a Seller. Keith, Joanie and the rest of the team were always available and constantly updating me on showings, offers and progress with closing. This was exactly the service I was looking for and its nice to a service to be worth the value.

Shawn W
Lutz, FL
Dec 8, 2014
Sold Price: $275,000 • Days on Market: 32 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,064*


Page 1 of 14  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network