Flat Fee MLS Listing Client Reviews



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 238 ratings. 421 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
THANK YOU KEITH AND YOUR TEAM AT ADVANTAGE THE LEVEL OF PROFESSIONALISM AND ASSISTANCE THRU THE PROCESS WAS STELLAR
THANK YOU ALL FOR A GREAT JOB I WILL DEFINETLY USE YOUR SERVICES IF I HAVE ANY REAL ESTAE DEALINGS IN THE FUTURE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICES. REGARDS JOHN LOBIANCO JR

Cape Coral, FL
Aug 4, 2015
Sold Price: $435,900 • Days on Market: 98 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,489*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
2.5
This is a great way to save money on listing your property in the MLS. Unfortunately my property was in a small town in which one realtor dominates the market and that realtor steered people away from my property because she did not have the listing so the MLS listing turned out to be not very useful. I sold it anyway through my own efforts.

Dan
Yankeetown, FL
Aug 4, 2015
Sold Price: $110,000 • Days on Market: 109 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,001*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I was pleased that Addvantage added some nice features such as reminding you when contingencies are about to expire and when they actually do expire. They are easy to get someone on the phone which is better than many full price Realtors.

John C
Fort Myers, FL
Aug 2, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
It was great using your services which allowed me to save 50% of a commission fee for the rental of my unit. I will definitely be using you in the future for my other properties.

Annonymous
Miami, FL
Jul 27, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
2.5
Before signing up with ADDvantage, I checked out other companies and by far, this company had the most benefits as well as being very professional. They were on top of everything. You didn't have to call at all. Very convenient and absolutely worth it.

Sharon T
Tarpon Springs, FL
Jul 22, 2015
Sold Price: $295,000 • Days on Market: 7 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,614*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
I did have a real estate background so I opted to use ADDvantage Real Estate flat fee Services. The process was easy and the staff was very helpful when questions arose. I would suggest using their sign rather than For Sale By Owner sign because it appears more professional and does not distract the buyer's agent.

Darlene Allia
Naples, FL
Jul 18, 2015
Sold Price: $295,000 • Days on Market: 61 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,026*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Keith -

You've done a great job developing your real estate business and automating the listing process. Your service is perfect for the "do it yourself" person. However, you do have excellent customer service when needed!

Edward V.
Destin, FL
Jul 12, 2015
Sold Price: $460,000 • Days on Market: 8 • Commission Amount Saved: $17,230*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Very efficient! Always available to get the job done. I'm very pleased with your services. Thank-you again! I'll definitely be back in the future.

Lisa Jeanine
Miami, FL
Jul 12, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We were very pleased with the level of service and attention we got on the sale of our home. Keith and his team were excellent. We know we received top dollar on the sale of our home because of Keith's knowledge and negotiating experience. Without question, we will use Keith again on the purchase of a home.

Bill Fields
Sold Price: $940,000 • Days on Market: 10 • Commission Amount Saved: $25,501*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Total professionalism from AddAdvantage and from Frontier. All Q's answered in timely and complete manner. Superior client service from both companies. Will use both services on future transactions.

Rebecca S
Lake Worth, FL
Jul 7, 2015
Sold Price: $137,000 • Days on Market: 67 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,811*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I was very skeptical, but I checked with the better business bureau, and did a little research before turning over my money. The house sold the fist few days it was on the market. I did have family and friends from all over the U.S. call pretending to be a potential buyer to see if they would try to interact with them, to get the commission, to my surprise, they did not. The customer service rep gave them my number and instructed them to call me every time. I sell property for a living so I will use Get More Offers again.

Lisa Feldman
Holiday, FL
Jun 26, 2015
Sold Price: $57,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,436*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I'm very thanlsfull for receiving a professional and helpfull
service.

Juan Roche
Poinciana, FL
Jun 25, 2015
Sold Price: $131,400 • Days on Market: 325 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,593*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Very professional and the customer service that I received any time I had a question was tremendous.

Frank Collins
Palm Coast, FL
Jun 20, 2015


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent company! Sold my home in less than 60 days. Extremely professional and the system is so easy to use. I highly recommend!

KK-Wellington FL
Wellington, FL
May 29, 2015
Sold Price: $340,000 • Days on Market: 29 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,771*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
As a private real estate investor I have used this service on several transactions. To sum it up " it works well for me" the internal customer service is excellent. You are the contact for other Realtors showing yor property that is what I like. It's simple, and can save you a ton of money.Having a real estate back ground helps me deal with negotiations with Realtors. Not having experience in transactions at first, one might consider some of the services Get More Offers offer.

Mike Harris First-n-Line Investments LLC
Sebastian, FL
May 26, 2015
Sold Price: $170,000 • Days on Market: 65 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,803*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith Gordon and his staff were very helpful. Process was very simple.
We are more than happy about the results.

Stu Triebwasser
Sold Price: $325,000 • Days on Market: 22 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,451*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Very professional as well as helpful. I wouldn't use anyone else to list my properties.

brian - st. pete
Sold Price: $630,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $18,601*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I would definitely use ADVANTAGE again they were very professional and got my house sold!

amanda gray
Sarasota, FL
May 21, 2015
Sold Price: $325,000 • Days on Market: 236 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,440*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
ADDvantage Real Estate was a great alternative to hiring a broker. Our house was listed in MLS and on Zillow for a reasonable fee. If we had any questions, they were always available. We had at our disposal the knowledge and experience of a real estate broker without paying a big commission. Recommend this alternative to anyone who wants to sell property by owner and save on broker fees.

Liz
Tallahassee, FL
May 16, 2015
Sold Price: $132,000 • Days on Market: 138 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,322*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Great Service! Thank you and keep up the 100% customer satisfaction.

Ernesto C Zota


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Working with Get More Offers & ADDvantage Real Estate was the best way to showcase my home for sale through their Real Estate connections and website bar none. The tools available for the sale of your home are a key stroke away right at your fingertips. All of the staff at ADDvantage are professional and available to assist you at any time. I had 3 offers within the first week and saved money while utilizing the real estate professionals that I needed to close and assist me in the negotiation. Thank you ADDvantage Real Estate!!! I have and will continue to recommend your service!!!

Michele B.
Clearwater, FL
May 7, 2015
Sold Price: $70,000 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,671*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
ADDvantage Realtors have mastered the 'Avant-Garde' of today's electronic age into their profession. I saved much money by letting Keith and the ADDvantage Real Estate Team do the listing and the selling, while I only had to SHOW THE PROPERTY to their prospective leads. Even their Title Company and Closing Agent was able to do it all by electronic means ... and I had to neither sit at a table nor attend a meeting ... it was all done electronically, efficiently, professionally, and much, much easier than the traditional and cumbersome old school way.

George P
Orlando, FL
May 3, 2015
Sold Price: $170,000 • Days on Market: 313 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,100*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Exactly as advertised. Easy to use, with friendly, competent personnel. I found a buyer for my condo two weeks after listing and closed 30 days later. I would definitely recommend the service.

Erin W
Miami Beach, FL
Apr 29, 2015
Sold Price: $556,000 • Days on Market: 17 • Commission Amount Saved: $19,161*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Could not have asked for better service. When Keith said he "had it handled," he did and was able to negotiate several sticking points in the transaction not only with my best interests at heart, but also without jeopardizing the deal. With Get More Offers you get more! End of story.

Penelope
Deland, FL
Apr 25, 2015
Sold Price: $150,000 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,750*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Excellent service. We sold the property ourselves using this company's ability to list in multiple websites and provide an MLS listing. We did the actual sales ourselves using several of their recommendations.

R. W. Hoover
Hudson, FL
Apr 25, 2015
Sold Price: $212,000 • Days on Market: 48 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,061*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great marketing. Sold in less than three months.

Michele Meservey
Englewood, FL
Apr 22, 2015
Sold Price: $395,000 • Days on Market: 20 • Commission Amount Saved: $17,476*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Thank you Addvantage Real Estate for this amazing experience. Extremely grateful for all your support, advise and professionalism. My family and myself are appreciative of all your efforts and trust it will not be the last time we use your services. The best of success.

Benjamin
Cooper City, FL
Apr 21, 2015
Sold Price: $352,000 • Days on Market: 100 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,841*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
It was a very difficult transaction. They help us in every step of the way. We would highly recommend Get More Offers. We will definitely contract their services again.

John and Margarita Benimeli
Miami, FL
Apr 16, 2015
Sold Price: $425,000 • Days on Market: 15 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,064*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
As an architect and a real estate agent, I found Keith Gordon at ADDVANTAGE to be extremely helpful in selling my home efficiently and quickly for close to the asking price. The ADDVANTAGE pro service EASILY allows buyers and their brokers to scheduled appointments and certify that they were prequalified so that I didn't need to waste time showing my home to unqualified buyers. I also like the safety of knowing buyers are qualified and accompanied by their licensed brokers. We are extremely happy with our services. Thanks so much Keith and company!

ArchitectLINK
Orlando, FL
Apr 11, 2015
Sold Price: $1,245,000 • Days on Market: 445 • Commission Amount Saved: $34,238*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This turned out to be a great experience for us. Helped us save money and were great to work with. Will use in the future and recommend.

Jd

Apr 10, 2015


Page 1 of 15  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network