Flat Fee MLS Listing Client Reviews



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.7 out of 10 based on 184 ratings. 361 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
I used the listing only service and did my own negotiations. Michelle was easy to work with and adjusted the mls listing until it was exactly the way I wanted it. I found it very easy to update my account and upload documents. Would use this service again.

LY Fort Myers
Cape Coral, FL
Nov 15, 2014
Sold Price: $532,800 • Days on Market: 21 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,485*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I want to say what an absolute pleasure it was working with you on the sale of my mother’s house. Contracts and addendums were done promptly and the esignature option is fabulous!

Every question, concern or comment we had was immediately addressed. Your kindness and compassion for our situation during this process was beyond “customer service”. It was apparent to all of us that you truly cared and went above and beyond to make this a smooth transition. We are all deeply touched by your thoughtfulness and g
enuineness both professionally and personally.

I am pleased to highly recommend you and Advantage Real Estate to anyone, anywhere, anytime.

Stacey Hart
East Palatka, FL
Nov 13, 2014
Sold Price: $175,000 • Days on Market: 356 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,750*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Worked with Getmoreoffers a number of times. And they have been great every time. This is the best way for "by Owner", if you are a small real estate investor.

Emily Lau
Miami, FL
Nov 11, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Our For-Sale-By-Owner services from GetMoreOffers.com were excellent. The listing was promptly published on all relevant sites and we had multiple inquiries, showings, and offers from both realtors and private individuals. I highly recommend FSBO selling of unique/limited property.

Steve Mitchell
Sold Price: $455,000 • Days on Market: 45 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,626*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great team, great communicators. Looking forward to do more business with you, it has been a good experience. Thank you.

Bassam Dammak
Tampa, FL
Nov 6, 2014
Sold Price: $217,000 • Days on Market: 101 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,768*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent program, very pleased. Entire sale process went very smooth.

Steven V
Oakland Park, FL
Oct 27, 2014
Sold Price: $252,000 • Days on Market: 59 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,261*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Well it took almost a year but my home finally sold. Like everyone i wanted as much as i could get for my home and priced it a little high. We ended up carrying the home for almost a year while it sat vacant, spending more money in mortgage payments.In today's real estate market, buyers know the value of everything with the help of realtors who can tell what has sold in the last 6 months(comps) as well as websites like zillow, trulia and homes.com. Pricing the property by listening to Keith right where it needed to be finally sold the home. Advantage is a great company and it was a pleasure to work w/ Keith, Michelle, and his assistant Joanie, who was on top of everything since i listed the property. List w/ them and save yourself some money. You won't be disappointed. -Phil C. St. Pete.,Fl.

Philip C
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Oct 26, 2014
Sold Price: $355,000 • Days on Market: 301 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,351*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and Joanie were the best realty team we've worked with! They were able to do more for us than local realtors ever did and we had more offers with them in 6 weeks than with two other local realtors in a year- without lowering our price! Keith is not afraid to play hard ball and he clearly knows what he's doing. They are always accessible and professional. We have recommended them to our friends and would use them again without hesitation. And the low fees are a huge bonus!

Nancy and JB Tarrete
Naples, FL
Oct 25, 2014
Sold Price: $285,000 • Days on Market: 60 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,390*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Very pleased with Advantage Realty. Keith and Joanie were both excellent. I am a realtor in NH and couldn't practice down In Florida so I hired them to get the job done. Would I use them again?....you bet I would!
Thanks guys...job well done! Special thanks to office staff that set up appointments...great!

Edward Allworth and Judy
Venice, FL
Oct 16, 2014
Sold Price: $173,500 • Days on Market: 168 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,240*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Well done!
Dr. Elroy woolf

Dr. Roy Woolf
Bradenton, FL
Oct 16, 2014
Sold Price: $400,000 • Days on Market: 53 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,000*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
First I was very hesitated to use online source to help me sale my property. But I took a chance and I am so glad that I did. Right after I asked them to sale my house, Keith Called back and explained me everything in detail. I could not believe how easy these people are to deal with and How fast they sold my house. Joanie was extremely helpful..God Bless her. I highly recommend them for anybody who is looking for better representative and cheaper option to sale or buy their houses. Words are not enough...Thank you for everything.

Vik Patel

Oct 14, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
It sure helped the sale of my house. Without it I would still be trying to sell it.

Gerard Kuchman
Palm Coast, FL
Oct 13, 2014
Sold Price: $152,000 • Days on Market: 2 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,320*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Twice used, twice sold! For those that are comfortable or may enjoy the selling process this is the only site to get it done. Has my business for life!

Dustin
Seminole, FL
Oct 10, 2014
Sold Price: $235,000 • Days on Market: 17 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,751*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I got quite a few calls leading finally to the rental
of the apartment. I was very pleased with the responsiveness of Keith Gordon and his staff at every turn. As a novice at MLS listings and sale/rental of my apartment, there was always a prompt response and helping hand extended to assist in the process which ended successfully. I was expecting a very impersonal experience with no real person to talk to, but there was always Keith or his staff to answer my questions.

David V. Jelaso, M.D.
Clearwater, FL
Oct 9, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I am grateful that I found the ADDvantage website. All the other MLS sites required at least 3-6 months membership for hundreds of dollars; so, when I saw ADDvantage's offer of a 30-day listing for only $88, I WAS SOLD. I received a contract on my house with 10 days. I was able to offer my buyer a home warranty as well. When I called ADDvantage with questions throughout the process, the ADDvantage folks were very helpful and extremely pleasant to work with. Thanks you ADDvantage for making this potentially-difficult process very easy... I even had people asking ME if I was a past realtor! HA

Raffi in Jacksonville, Florid
Jacksonville, FL
Oct 4, 2014
Sold Price: $182,000 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,372*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I sold my property using Getmoreoffers.com and I found the site easy to navigate. Any time I had a question, the staff was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable.

N. Swieckowski
Oakland Park, FL
Oct 1, 2014
Sold Price: $199,900 • Days on Market: 122 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,698*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Highly Recommendable

Jordan
Sold Price: $389,000 • Days on Market: 33 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,316*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
I'm not usually the type to submit reviews but this experience was so overwhelmingly positive I felt it was my duty. You'll have to put the time and energy into the home selling process to be successful, but it's still worth the $$$ savings in my opinion.

H. Sherman
Palm Harbor, FL
Sep 25, 2014
Sold Price: $250,000 • Days on Market: 53 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,500*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
We did not have a shortage of interested parties or showings. Listing here put our home in front of buyers agents and all of our showings were buyers accompanied by a buyers agent.

-Josh
West Melbourne, FL
Sep 24, 2014
Sold Price: $205,000 • Days on Market: 48 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,200*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
It was great working with your company and had a successful sale.I will certainly use your services again as we had a fine relationship.

David Schroeder
Sold Price: $144,000 • Days on Market: 26 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,040*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great company with very good customer service. I received many interested visits within a sort period of time.

Ivan
Miami, FL
Sep 18, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This must be the 4th or 5th time I use this flat fee service. Its easy to do, saves you tons of money, and the important thing is you can list it on the MLS where all the realtors find your property. The website is not the easiest to navigate, but there is always someone by email or phone to help you. Great customer service. I have another property which I will be listing in 1 week.

Victor Kong


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We built our last house in Wesley Chapel, fully intending to stay in it for next 10+ years. As such, we made sure we included the finer details and amenities that we wanted in the home, with less of an eye toward resale value. As can often happen, an unexpected relocation forced us to sell after only 2 years.

The house had exceptional appeal for many reasons: cul-de-sac location; beautiful elevation; old world grandeur; privacy, but we knew from the start that it would not appraise for what we paid for it. Also, We had chosen a high-end builder when the neighborhood started, but soon after, several value builders were allowed in, changing the overall dynamic.

Having sold a previous home with ADDvantage® Real Estate Services, we were familiar with the company, and happy with the result. We knew this sale would be more of a challenge, so we decided to try Keith’s Professional ADDvantage® service. When a serious offer came in, Keith was up front with the buyers realtor that there would most likely be an appraisal shortfall on the home. The buyers would just have to make up the difference because they valued the premium quality and desirability of the property.

despite a $75,000 appraisal shortfall on the agreed sales price, we had a very quick and smooth close. The entire staff at ADDvantage® was friendly and responsive, and I’m sure we will be working with them again in the future.

Thanks Keith and team for a job well done!

Dave W
Sold Price: $725,000 • Days on Market: 35 • Commission Amount Saved: $19,440*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Outstanding service from star to finish. Highly recommend

J kaplan
Sold Price: $101,000 • Days on Market: 41 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,226*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
ADDvantage was fantastic to work with. Never had to wait for a callback when we needed anything, they were always at the ready. Whenever we needed advise on the listing or any items related to closing, their advice was sound and they were always just a phone call away. Would highly recommend!

The Perris, Naples, FL
Naples, FL
Aug 29, 2014
Sold Price: $429,000 • Days on Market: 25 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,154*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Awesome website and super easy! Our home sold to the first person who saw it!
Thank you!!

Jennifer Walker
Sold Price: $275,000 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,000*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Very happy to have found ADDvantage! Keith and Rachel provided great service. Will definitely recommend to anyone considering selling. Thanks guys!

Cooper
Sold Price: $272,000 • Days on Market: 59 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,280*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The ENTIRE staff of ADDvantage Real Estate Service has been Professional, Courteous, and extremely helpful. They answer the phone everytime, respond back to emails immediately, and made the selling of our home SMOOTH. Our Home was SOLD and received the highest price per sq foot ever in our neighborhood. :) We purchased the PROPLAN pkg which paid for itself during the negotiations. We also used Frontier Title and they were another great staff to work with. I sent an email at 7am to Frontier the day of closing and at 715am I received a reply. That is fantastic. The closing was easy, fast and ADDvantage and Frontier are a terrific TEAM.

Dan Mulherin
Odessa, FL
Aug 14, 2014
Sold Price: $555,000 • Days on Market: 48 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,288*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Great Job providing accurate leads on a timely basics. Your staff was very helpful and professional. I will use your service again.

Greg Fernandez
Tallahassee, FL
Aug 13, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Thank you so much for all the help. You guys were truly awesome and made this process look so simple. I really loved the technology you guys have. I was always involved and informed in every step. Never felt at loss any time. Best experience I had in a real estate transaction. Way to go

Raja Sampath
Pembroke Pines, FL
Aug 11, 2014
Sold Price: $334,000 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,686*


Page 1 of 13  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network