Flat Fee MLS Listing Client Reviews



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.7 out of 10 based on 164 ratings. 337 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
ADDvantage was fantastic to work with. Never had to wait for a callback when we needed anything, they were always at the ready. Whenever we needed advise on the listing or any items related to closing, their advice was sound and they were always just a phone call away. Would highly recommend!

The Perris, Naples, FL
Naples, FL
Aug 29, 2014
Sold Price: $429,000 • Days on Market: 25 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,154*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Awesome website and super easy! Our home sold to the first person who saw it!
Thank you!!

Jennifer Walker
Sold Price: $275,000 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,000*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Very happy to have found ADDvantage! Keith and Rachel provided great service. Will definitely recommend to anyone considering selling. Thanks guys!

Cooper
Sold Price: $272,000 • Days on Market: 59 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,280*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The ENTIRE staff of ADDvantage Real Estate Service has been Professional, Courteous, and extremely helpful. They answer the phone everytime, respond back to emails immediately, and made the selling of our home SMOOTH. Our Home was SOLD and received the highest price per sq foot ever in our neighborhood. :) We purchased the PROPLAN pkg which paid for itself during the negotiations. We also used Frontier Title and they were another great staff to work with. I sent an email at 7am to Frontier the day of closing and at 715am I received a reply. That is fantastic. The closing was easy, fast and ADDvantage and Frontier are a terrific TEAM.

Dan Mulherin
Odessa, FL
Aug 14, 2014
Sold Price: $555,000 • Days on Market: 48 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,288*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Great Job providing accurate leads on a timely basics. Your staff was very helpful and professional. I will use your service again.

Greg Fernandez
Tallahassee, FL
Aug 13, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Thank you so much for all the help. You guys were truly awesome and made this process look so simple. I really loved the technology you guys have. I was always involved and informed in every step. Never felt at loss any time. Best experience I had in a real estate transaction. Way to go

Raja Sampath
Pembroke Pines, FL
Aug 11, 2014
Sold Price: $334,000 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,686*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I would like to thank you for your help during the offer process on my mother's house. You and everyone on your staff is professional, courteous and easy to work with. I would recommend your service to anyone.
Thank you

Paul H
Palatka, FL
Aug 6, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This was one of the best experiences in selling my home. It was convenient, easy, professional and saved me money that I really needed. Keith Gordan was there all the way. His staff were exceptional.. Good job Rachel!!!

C Reese
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 22, 2014
Sold Price: $320,000 • Days on Market: 38 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,600*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I recommend this company. The technical support was great. Michelle was there every time I had a question.
We had multiple showings & a few offers.

We want to wait and see what 2015 brings. We will definitely be listing with this company again.

L White
Flagler Beach, FL
Jul 21, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Great team of true professionals here.
They stuck with me, analyzed many offers, made counter offers and followed through until a sale was negotiated.
Prices/terms offered were always thoroughly discussed. I always felt my interests were paramount.

I loved the automated system of emails and phone messages telling of property viewings schedualed or offers made. The hard work was done by the broker and a highly qualified freindly assistant who always kept my needs in mind before, during, and after the negotiations. The web site works like a charm and organizes all your property activity and uploaded documents.

I am so glad I hired Addvantage. I see now that a seller needs someone between them and the buyer. After seeing all the work they did, I would have certainly made many mistakes trying the sale on my own.

I feel I received much more personalized service and contacts than their small commission paid for. Thanks so much Keith and company, you have another happy customer.

Robert T
Palmetto, FL
Jul 20, 2014
Sold Price: $125,000 • Days on Market: 154 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,587*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith was very knowledgeable and helpful in this process. The website is simple and easy to navigate, and works extremely well with MLS. All changes are uploaded quickly to MLS. And you can talk with someone just by calling when you need help or advice. I would definitely use the service again, and would recommend for even a novice selling their home FSBO.

Lamar Kaleel
Sold Price: $414,000 • Days on Market: 44 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,182*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Awesome service, just sold another property through getmoreoffers.com..
very user friendly format with great support behind it.

Brendan
Saint Johns, FL
Jul 17, 2014
Sold Price: $381,000 • Days on Market: 52 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,132*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
There is no better way to go as an owner. My listing was 12 hours old when I received a call from overseas from a couple that needed a rental exactly like mine for a few years. They signed a lease and wired the prepayment sight unseen. I did put 25 pics with my ad and was very descript with rooms, dimensions,etc. Would use this service again and will recommend to all my friends.

Daryl T
Rockledge, FL
Jul 12, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and Rachel were unbelievably helpful and professional throughout the entire process. They truly attempt to get the best deal, not the just the first. I will definitely ask for their help again in the future.

Kevin Loftis
Orlando, FL
Jul 3, 2014
Sold Price: $373,000 • Days on Market: 66 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,760*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I have used it twice to sell homes. It works and its cheap.

Juels
Tampa, FL
Jul 1, 2014
Sold Price: $466,000 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,681*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We again have experienced a sale well in advance of competing properties for sale near our home. We also received an ofer close to our asking price. The icing on the cake is a savings of amost $18,000.00 since we only pid the sellers broker 2.5% and ADDvantage a rate of .75% for a 3.25% total round turn. This is or second experience with Addvantage in two years both with outstanding results! Why would anyone try any other Realtor??

Lou Christodoulou
Apollo Beach, FL
Jun 28, 2014
Sold Price: $630,000 • Days on Market: 87 • Commission Amount Saved: $16,826*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Dear Keith and the Addvantage Realty Team at GetMoreOffers.com,

We are so pleased and thrilled with what you have done and provided for us using your Pro Plan and Pro Team services. The first thing that grabbed my wife's and my attention was that you guys are human, and answer the phone. Before choosing you, we compared some of the other major flat-fee MLS listing companies, and they had an awful first-impression when we would get some automated computer program which answered the phone. Human communication is huge, and you guys were always cheerful and professional every time we spoke.

Using your advice and follow-through we not only saved big bucks ($21,000), we gained an additional $32,000 because of the way you marketed and negotiated our deal. This is all in the face of the appraisal for our home being more than $100,000 under the contract price.

In effect you put an additional $53,000 in our pockets between savings and a higher negotiated contract price; wow!

The way you have approached this business is nothing short of amazing. Some of the traditional realtors that we interviewed before choosing GetMoreOffers.com told us stuff that turned out not to be good advice; such as the roof won't fly because it only has 2 years of life left, and the paint is old so that would really limit your deal unless you throw in concessions. Well, even though those items came up, with Keith's advice we held strong, and Keith negotiated for us and kept the pre-inspection contract price without concessions. Thank you Keith. Most other traditional realtors would not have dared and try to negotiate without concessions; I know, as as I have talked to several realtors that just "don't get it."

One of the really awesome concepts with the GetMoreOffers.com web access is it made everything as transparent as we wanted; we turned on all of the information feeds so we 1) knew in advance what realtor was coming and could call and talk to the realtor before they showed up with a potential buyer, 2) we could see the offers on line as soon as they came in, 3) we could block out or block in times that the house would be available... just to name a few. In summary such an easy system to use.

Thank you again, Keith and Addvantage realty team!

Asim & Colleen Ardaman
Windermere, FL
Jun 22, 2014
Sold Price: $765,000 • Days on Market: 10 • Commission Amount Saved: $20,540*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
My property has only been live on the imarket for several days now. So far, it has been an absolute pleasure working with Keith, Joanie, and Michelle. Thanks again for all of your help and I'm looking forward to getting this property sold very soon.

Richard J Rubin
Clearwater, FL
Jun 22, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Mr. Gordon was very helpful in listing my house on the MLS and also providing some helpful advice over the phone. His website was easy to use and included everything I needed to FSBO.

Nathan P.
Parrish, FL
Jun 21, 2014
Sold Price: $182,000 • Days on Market: 7 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,460*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I wanted to thank Keith and his amazing staff most of all Rachel for her very special assistance with all,I'm planning on using ADdvantage to sell my house in the Keys also.


Jun 19, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great site for self motivated individuals . Always great results.

R Jones
Sold Price: $45,000 • Days on Market: 80 • Commission Amount Saved: $1,051*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Great Service! Had my house under contract in 10 days for full asking price.

John T
Palm City, FL
Jun 13, 2014
Sold Price: $339,900 • Days on Market: 13 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,898*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Our beautiful home sold the 1st day on the market using the buyers agent option. When I had a question I didn't understand the office staff at GetMoreOffers were very courteous and helpful. I believe this is a reputable company and would highly recommend it to my fellow senior citizens.

John Jambo
Jacksonville, FL
Jun 13, 2014
Sold Price: $200,000 • Days on Market: 3 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,701*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We again had the pleasure to sell a home through Keith Gordon and ADDvantage reaty. This competent and effective organization makes the process easy and at a great value. It is hard to understand in this day and age why would any one pay a full price listing broker for services exceeded by Advantge at a mere fraction of the price. Thank You Keith again for the outstanding service of your professional and co-operatve stAff

Lou Christodoulou
Lutz, FL
Jun 10, 2014
Sold Price: $630,000 • Days on Market: 87 • Commission Amount Saved: $16,826*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
What a pleasure it was to work with ADDvantage Real Estate Services from start to finish! They were responsive, professional, and always looking out for our best interests. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their home quickly at the best price.

J. Moyer/Tampa, FL
Tampa, FL
Jun 9, 2014
Sold Price: $412,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,831*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I am thrilled to discover this service. I highly recommend to anyone thinking of selling a property

catherine kissel
Inverness, FL
Jun 7, 2014
Sold Price: $79,500 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,385*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Working with ADDvantage Real Estate was a pleasure. The staff and broker were always there to help with inquiries and to protect me as the sellers interest.

I would highly recommended ADDvantage to anyone i know that is planning to sell their home as the easiest and most cost effective method to list their property in the MLS

Gene Torino
Jupiter, FL
Jun 5, 2014
Sold Price: $475,000 • Days on Market: 174 • Commission Amount Saved: $16,326*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
What a pleasure it was to have ADDvantage Real Estate be apart of the sale of our home!! Keith, Rachel and all of the staff are professional and courteous!
We highly recommend them for all the aspects of selling your home.

David & Deborah
Saint Johns, FL
Jun 3, 2014
Sold Price: $215,000 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,788*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I will use your services every time I list a home. This was the best way to go. You took care of everything and the alerts were fantastic. Thank you for your professionalism. Greatly appreciated. I will also pass your information on to friends and family.

Brenda Simmons
Cutler Bay, FL
May 20, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The Real Deal...don't waste your time and money with another flat fee listing company. Very professional, trustworthy, and awesome software! Very easy to manage listing and track leads. Would definitely use again. Thank you Keith and team!

-David

David
Hollywood, FL
May 20, 2014


Page 1 of 12  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network