Flat Fee MLS Listing Client Reviews



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.7 out of 10 based on 193 ratings. 371 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I sold two properties through ADDvantage and both sold within a short time. This is an excellent way of getting marketing properties and I highly recommend it for those with some knowledge of selling properties. The staff is very supportive and respond promptly if you have any questions. Loved this service and would use it again in a heartbeat!

Kathleen
Pensacola, FL
Dec 19, 2014
Sold Price: $83,300 • Days on Market: 94 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,034*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Diane and the Staff at getmoreoffers.com are the BEST! They followed up on all my concerns and questions immediately with a positive outcome for me. I have never experienced the level of service they offer and provided to me. I highly recommend!

Jim H.

Dec 9, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
From Start to Finish Professional Addvantage service exceeded my expectations. The advise and experience of Getmoreoffers.com was invaluable in getting me to closing as a Seller. Keith, Joanie and the rest of the team were always available and constantly updating me on showings, offers and progress with closing. This was exactly the service I was looking for and its nice to a service to be worth the value.

Shawn W
Lutz, FL
Dec 8, 2014
Sold Price: $275,000 • Days on Market: 32 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,064*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I had a very good experience with Keith and his staff. Joanie was a great help with the sale and all the details. Overall it was very pleasant and I was extremely satisfied. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know selling a home.

Kevin Saunders
Sold Price: $215,000 • Days on Market: 78 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,340*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
It was nice to be able to show my home and get a feel for what buyers really think instead of getting a generic showing report. Thanks for helping us sell our home and a smooth closing.

TW

Dec 4, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Everything involved in the sale of my home was seamless through your company. A great big shout out to Michelle Mullis as the Director of MLS Administration! She guided me through the process and was always just a phone call away! She deserves a big, fat Christmas bonus for all she does! Thank you all for everything.

P. Greene
Tallahassee, FL
Dec 2, 2014
Sold Price: $268,000 • Days on Market: 11 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,741*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
For us, this service was perfectly tailored. We wanted our home in the multiple listing services, but were willing to shoulder some of the sales work, showing the house ourselves. We received five offers in about three weeks and sold the house with a tremendous savings on real estate commissions. We couldn't be more pleased!

VeroKen
Vero Beach, FL
Dec 2, 2014
Sold Price: $300,000 • Days on Market: 25 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,701*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
So glad we went with Advantage. The people were so professional and courteous and took our concerns seriously and gave us good advice. Very quick to respond. Our closings both went well due to their meticulous preparation.

LenandPatty Wilson
Largo, FL
Nov 28, 2014
Sold Price: $285,000 • Days on Market: 144 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,764*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and Don were a pleasure to work with on my sale. Providing advice and steady communication every step of the sale. I would happily work with them again.

Dan Hicks
Orlando, FL
Nov 26, 2014
Sold Price: $174,000 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,390*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I wanted to thank you and Keith and the rest of your team. When I first signed up for the flat fee MLS I did not realize what I was getting as far as customer service. Your team always answered any questions I had and I was always greeted politely when calling.
When I first began using the getmoreoffers.com website I did not realize how powerful that site was for managing my account and managing the entire process. A lot of work has gone in to the website and just the way you all do business with the flat fee listings and it clearly shows. It was overall a great experience for me and with the way you have everything set up I can see flat fee services becoming more popular in the future. If I ever need to sell another property I will be sure to contact you first.

Jonathan
Sold Price: $187,000 • Days on Market: 98 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,475*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
I used the listing only service and did my own negotiations. Michelle was easy to work with and adjusted the mls listing until it was exactly the way I wanted it. I found it very easy to update my account and upload documents. Would use this service again.

LY Fort Myers
Cape Coral, FL
Nov 15, 2014
Sold Price: $532,800 • Days on Market: 21 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,485*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I want to say what an absolute pleasure it was working with you on the sale of my mother’s house. Contracts and addendums were done promptly and the esignature option is fabulous!

Every question, concern or comment we had was immediately addressed. Your kindness and compassion for our situation during this process was beyond “customer service”. It was apparent to all of us that you truly cared and went above and beyond to make this a smooth transition. We are all deeply touched by your thoughtfulness and g
enuineness both professionally and personally.

I am pleased to highly recommend you and Advantage Real Estate to anyone, anywhere, anytime.

Stacey Hart
East Palatka, FL
Nov 13, 2014
Sold Price: $175,000 • Days on Market: 356 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,750*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Worked with Getmoreoffers a number of times. And they have been great every time. This is the best way for "by Owner", if you are a small real estate investor.

Emily Lau
Miami, FL
Nov 11, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Our For-Sale-By-Owner services from GetMoreOffers.com were excellent. The listing was promptly published on all relevant sites and we had multiple inquiries, showings, and offers from both realtors and private individuals. I highly recommend FSBO selling of unique/limited property.

Steve Mitchell
Sold Price: $455,000 • Days on Market: 45 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,626*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great team, great communicators. Looking forward to do more business with you, it has been a good experience. Thank you.

Bassam Dammak
Tampa, FL
Nov 6, 2014
Sold Price: $217,000 • Days on Market: 101 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,768*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent program, very pleased. Entire sale process went very smooth.

Steven V
Oakland Park, FL
Oct 27, 2014
Sold Price: $252,000 • Days on Market: 59 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,261*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Well it took almost a year but my home finally sold. Like everyone i wanted as much as i could get for my home and priced it a little high. We ended up carrying the home for almost a year while it sat vacant, spending more money in mortgage payments.In today's real estate market, buyers know the value of everything with the help of realtors who can tell what has sold in the last 6 months(comps) as well as websites like zillow, trulia and homes.com. Pricing the property by listening to Keith right where it needed to be finally sold the home. Advantage is a great company and it was a pleasure to work w/ Keith, Michelle, and his assistant Joanie, who was on top of everything since i listed the property. List w/ them and save yourself some money. You won't be disappointed. -Phil C. St. Pete.,Fl.

Philip C
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Oct 26, 2014
Sold Price: $355,000 • Days on Market: 301 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,351*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and Joanie were the best realty team we've worked with! They were able to do more for us than local realtors ever did and we had more offers with them in 6 weeks than with two other local realtors in a year- without lowering our price! Keith is not afraid to play hard ball and he clearly knows what he's doing. They are always accessible and professional. We have recommended them to our friends and would use them again without hesitation. And the low fees are a huge bonus!

Nancy and JB Tarrete
Naples, FL
Oct 25, 2014
Sold Price: $285,000 • Days on Market: 60 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,390*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Very pleased with Advantage Realty. Keith and Joanie were both excellent. I am a realtor in NH and couldn't practice down In Florida so I hired them to get the job done. Would I use them again?....you bet I would!
Thanks guys...job well done! Special thanks to office staff that set up appointments...great!

Edward Allworth and Judy
Venice, FL
Oct 16, 2014
Sold Price: $173,500 • Days on Market: 168 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,240*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Well done!
Dr. Elroy woolf

Dr. Roy Woolf
Bradenton, FL
Oct 16, 2014
Sold Price: $400,000 • Days on Market: 53 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,000*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
First I was very hesitated to use online source to help me sale my property. But I took a chance and I am so glad that I did. Right after I asked them to sale my house, Keith Called back and explained me everything in detail. I could not believe how easy these people are to deal with and How fast they sold my house. Joanie was extremely helpful..God Bless her. I highly recommend them for anybody who is looking for better representative and cheaper option to sale or buy their houses. Words are not enough...Thank you for everything.

Vik Patel

Oct 14, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
It sure helped the sale of my house. Without it I would still be trying to sell it.

Gerard Kuchman
Palm Coast, FL
Oct 13, 2014
Sold Price: $152,000 • Days on Market: 2 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,320*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Twice used, twice sold! For those that are comfortable or may enjoy the selling process this is the only site to get it done. Has my business for life!

Dustin
Seminole, FL
Oct 10, 2014
Sold Price: $235,000 • Days on Market: 17 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,751*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I got quite a few calls leading finally to the rental
of the apartment. I was very pleased with the responsiveness of Keith Gordon and his staff at every turn. As a novice at MLS listings and sale/rental of my apartment, there was always a prompt response and helping hand extended to assist in the process which ended successfully. I was expecting a very impersonal experience with no real person to talk to, but there was always Keith or his staff to answer my questions.

David V. Jelaso, M.D.
Clearwater, FL
Oct 9, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I am grateful that I found the ADDvantage website. All the other MLS sites required at least 3-6 months membership for hundreds of dollars; so, when I saw ADDvantage's offer of a 30-day listing for only $88, I WAS SOLD. I received a contract on my house with 10 days. I was able to offer my buyer a home warranty as well. When I called ADDvantage with questions throughout the process, the ADDvantage folks were very helpful and extremely pleasant to work with. Thanks you ADDvantage for making this potentially-difficult process very easy... I even had people asking ME if I was a past realtor! HA

Raffi in Jacksonville, Florid
Jacksonville, FL
Oct 4, 2014
Sold Price: $182,000 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,372*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I sold my property using Getmoreoffers.com and I found the site easy to navigate. Any time I had a question, the staff was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable.

N. Swieckowski
Oakland Park, FL
Oct 1, 2014
Sold Price: $199,900 • Days on Market: 122 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,698*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Highly Recommendable

Jordan
Sold Price: $389,000 • Days on Market: 33 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,316*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
I'm not usually the type to submit reviews but this experience was so overwhelmingly positive I felt it was my duty. You'll have to put the time and energy into the home selling process to be successful, but it's still worth the $$$ savings in my opinion.

H. Sherman
Palm Harbor, FL
Sep 25, 2014
Sold Price: $250,000 • Days on Market: 53 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,500*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
We did not have a shortage of interested parties or showings. Listing here put our home in front of buyers agents and all of our showings were buyers accompanied by a buyers agent.

-Josh
West Melbourne, FL
Sep 24, 2014
Sold Price: $205,000 • Days on Market: 48 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,200*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
It was great working with your company and had a successful sale.I will certainly use your services again as we had a fine relationship.

David Schroeder
Sold Price: $144,000 • Days on Market: 26 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,040*


Page 1 of 13  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network