Flat Fee MLS Listing Client Reviews



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 302 ratings. 493 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I have sold several houses through ADDvantage Real Estate and now I wouldn't even think of going elsewhere. I can't say enough good things about the professionalism, thoroughness and dedication of this team. Renee and Marci are rock stars!

Happy in Cape Coral
Cape Coral, FL
Jul 9, 2016
Sold Price: $177,000 • Days on Market: 21 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,370*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and his team provided a superior level of help and support for my recent home sale. The phone-based customer support was always friendly and competent, and I was amazed that Keith called me personally to discuss my listing during each step of the process. I highly recommend Keith and his team.

Jim C.
Jupiter, FL
Jul 5, 2016
Sold Price: $312,500 • Days on Market: 40 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,096*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I was referred to Keith Gordan through a friend and was a little skeptical at first. After I realized how easy it was to complete the information on the Get More Offers website. I liked having control of what to write, and to choose my own photos. This was a great experience, and had no problems whatsoever and would not hesitate to use this service again!
-A. Chase

Anne &
Sold Price: $379,900 • Days on Market: 227 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,050*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Awesome service, I recommend 100%

Laz
Oakland Park, FL
Jun 30, 2016
Sold Price: $283,000 • Days on Market: 107 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,192*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
After much research in options to sell our home, we chose to go with Keith and his Addvantage team, opting for his Platinum Pro level listing. We showed the house, were presented with several offers, and Keith's team did the rest. From offer negotiations, through inspections, to all the closing paperwork, Keith and his team handled every aspect of the process for less than 1%. An accepted offer in less than 2 weeks, closing in less than 3 weeks, our whole home sale and closing took place in less than 45 days. We saved thousands, with untold grief avoided.
I highly recommend Keith Gordon and his talented team to sell your home.

B. Chambers, Ruskin Florida.
Ruskin, FL
Jun 27, 2016
Sold Price: $379,000 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,820*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
This is the way to sell your home, especially if you are comfortable w. negotiating and dealing w. real estate agents who do not have your best interest in mind. I found Keith Gordon to be a no nonsense guy who really knows the business. The staff is polite, friendly, professional, responsive, and efficient. Highly recommend! Why not save a bunch of $$$ if you can.

Ed Misik from Amelia Island to St Simons Island
Amelia Island, FL
Jun 23, 2016
Sold Price: $325,000 • Days on Market: 57 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,076*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is our second closing with GetMoreOffers.com and both have went great. We sold the first home that we listed in 9 days and the 2nd one is 13 days. Only paid the $299.00. Very happy and we will continue to use them to list the homes we buy and fix up.

Angela Koelling
Titusville, FL
Jun 18, 2016
Sold Price: $115,000 • Days on Market: 17 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,152*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I orginally listed with forsalebyowner.com and paid 3x as much. I was dissatisfied from the beginning to end. After doing lots of research on competitors I listed with getmoreoffers.com. They fulfilled my expectations, gave me control of the listing, stayed in touch regarding changes. Generally just met our needs as fsbo.

Jeremy England
Weston, FL
Jun 15, 2016
Sold Price: $430,000 • Days on Market: 51 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,601*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Thank you all so much for making this whole process go so smoothly. I will definitely be using your company if I decide to sell again.

Judie Bowman
Sold Price: $225,000 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,814*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
We sold 2 homes over the last 10 years with ADDvantage Real Estate. The homes sold quickly and we had plenty of help from Keith Gordon, Marci Kunzig, and Michelle Mullis who were knowledgeable, friendly and easy to reach. I highly recommend them and plan to use their services again.

J. Stewart
Sold Price: $507,500 • Days on Market: 37 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,921*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great way to sell your house! This was my second time selling by owner using this service. ADDvantage Real Estate was there to assist me through the entire process if I needed them. New Frontier Title company in conjunction with ADDvantage Real Estate provided a seem-less service that was quick and easy.

R Marcotte
Cape Coral, FL
Jun 1, 2016
Sold Price: $399,000 • Days on Market: 11 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,661*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I listed just one week ago and have my home under contract already. I just needed to say that I am more than satisfied with Addvantage real estate. Keith and the rest of the team are so helpful, they really did respond quickly to all of my questions. Marci is awesome. I will update after sale is final, but I am very confident the rest of the process will go smoothly also.

Brian and Judie Davenport, FL
Davenport, FL
May 23, 2016
Sold Price: $225,000 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,814*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is my second time to use these services to sell my place in Florida. I sold both places very quickly and only had to pay the buyers agent 1.5% commission. Huge savings and great company to work with lot's of support when I needed it.

Shelley
Indian Rocks, FL
Apr 17, 2016
Sold Price: $250,000 • Days on Market: 143 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,951*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I wish to thank ADDvantage Realty for their assistance in marketing and professionalism in the selling of our home. Mr. Gordon and staff were readily available in providing advice and assistance as needed. I highly recommend their services.

R. Kettenburg
Hernando, FL
Apr 4, 2016
Sold Price: $237,000 • Days on Market: 55 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,946*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
This was my first time selling a house and Keith was very helpful in explaining the procedure and putting things in perspective...As a result The sale of my house went smoother than I thought and at a lower cost compare to other services.
It was a pleasure working with Keith and Marci and the rest of ADDvantage Real Estate crew. I would use this service again and would definitely recommend it to others...

H Rafiee
Coral Springs, FL
Mar 28, 2016
Sold Price: $350,000 • Days on Market: 19 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,126*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I have used GetMoreOffers.com to sell my condo 2 years ago and my townhouse this year.

It is easy to use and affordable. I have a flexible work schedule, so I did not need a realtor to help me sell and do showings, etc.

GetMoreOffers.com made a lot of sense for me. I would definitely use the service again in a heartbeat.

Tina W
Maitland, FL
Mar 24, 2016
Sold Price: $235,000 • Days on Market: 81 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,751*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
As a real estate investor, I was looking for an economical solution to having an MLS listing. Get More Offers has proved to us to be the best way to get listed and have the exposure we needed to find quality tenants in the south Florida market. We will definitely use them again.

Laney J
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I was a bit hesitant to go with GetMoreOffers but I am very glad I did. I was initially planning to sell buy owner but I decided to let Keith Gordon from GetMoreOffers act as my sellers agent for a nominal fee. This outfit is well organized and professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell a house.

Hank M
Sarasota, FL
Mar 14, 2016
Sold Price: $322,500 • Days on Market: 245 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,983*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
We sold our home in 3 weeks from an open house. Used Greta Pierpont as the mortgage lender. Remember to put all amendments at the end f your contract

Patricia L Brandt
Vero Beach, FL
Mar 12, 2016
Sold Price: $305,000 • Days on Market: 15 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,376*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
thank you keith . you always helpfull in selling my properties

onorio carlesimo
Tarpon Springs, FL
Mar 12, 2016
Sold Price: $110,000 • Days on Market: 79 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,951*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I had a unique Florida property to sell that was one of the most expensive properties in the neighborhood. I listed with an experienced local full service realtor. We got one low offer in a year that in my opinion my broker mishandled. I remembered a call from Keith when I had the property for sale by owner. I looked at his website and decided to give the “Professional ADDvantage” program a try. I’m a homebuilder in suburban Chicago and have sold over 1,000 properties during my career. I figured I was going to be on my own (no big deal) but once we got an offer I learned the true value of Keith’s and his company. Keith’s negotiation skills were exceptional. Without his help I would have ended up with a lower price or I would have owed the property much longer or god forbid both! Keith is among the best real estate professionals I have ever worked with. I recommend him and his company to everybody that wants the best representation at a great price. The “Professional ADDvantage” program is a value.
-Gary B. Chicago, IL

-Gary B. Chicago, IL
Cape Coral, FL
Mar 5, 2016
Sold Price: $1,200,000 • Days on Market: 293 • Commission Amount Saved: $32,501*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the second time I have used this service and could not be more pleased. I have saved over $12,000.00. I recommend them to anyone selling property and I will definitely use this service again.

KATHY ADAMS
Deland, FL
Feb 28, 2016
Sold Price: $142,000 • Days on Market: 38 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,672*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I am very impressed with ADDvantage's guidance, speed, internet connections, accuracy, and most of all ... the results! If you are plannig tk sellany real estate, be sure to obtain their service. Thank you "GetmoreOffers"

Ronald G
Middleburg, FL
Feb 25, 2016
Sold Price: $169,900 • Days on Market: 163 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,049*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I highly recommend Keith and his team. They helped us sell our property quickly and at the highest price in our area since the financial crises. They are. very responsive and professional. Thanks Keith, Marcie & team.

Rick
Lehigh Acres, FL
Feb 24, 2016
Sold Price: $214,000 • Days on Market: 11 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,386*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Through ADDvantage Real Estate, we listed and closed on our Florida property in about 5 weeks. Staff members were helpful and friendly, responding to our needs in a timely and professional manner. It was apparent that customer service is a priority. An area that could be improved is the information on the various forms that the seller is required to provide the buyer. As well, buyers' agents were given the mistaken impression from the listing that the buyer could not select the title company. That said, we would not hesitate to use ADDvantage Real Estate in the future.

RAC
Sold Price: $247,000 • Days on Market: 7 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,346*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Keith Gordon has been very helpful and always answered my phone calls and help me out in selling over 30 properties in the last 3 to 4 years. he saved me at lot of money and I got the same service as if I had it listed with any other real estate agent . all my properties were sold within 45 days of my listing. I very happy to have met Keith because I'm super satisfied with the sales.

KC I
Sold Price: $90,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,371*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Getmoreoffers,com is one of the best, if not the best, and more complete and professional sites online you can use to learn and list your property if you want to use a flat fee arrangement for your property.

Juan Montero
Miami, FL
Jan 22, 2016
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent service, excellent flat fee, excellent staff. Great help and advice. All the documents you need to sell your home. If you are selling a home, this is the only way to go. Listed our home and it sold in 10 days. They set up all the showings and got feedback from the agents. Amazing deal. Will definitely be using them again on our next one.

Angela K
Titusville, FL
Jan 21, 2016


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We just closed on our first flip here in Florida. We are originally from Indiana. I researched several flat fee companies. ADDvantage Real Estate Services seemed like the best and it is. They stayed on top of my listing, scheduled all my showings, got feedback from the agents, and had all the forms needed for the purchase contract, counters and addendums for a small fraction of what typical realtors charge. Keith Gordon was very matter a fact and to the point (which I like) with how to price the house and I used his strategies and received an offer 2 days later. His staff is friendly and very helpful as well and someone always answers the phone. It just works!!! I will definitely use their services again.

Angela Koelling
Titusville, FL
Jan 21, 2016
Sold Price: $119,900 • Days on Market: 16 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,298*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent service. I would recommend this MLS listing service to anyone. The staff was responsive, friendly and competent.

Shane
Pensacola, FL
Jan 16, 2016
Sold Price: $150,000 • Days on Market: 200 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,951*


Page 1 of 17  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network