Flat Fee MLS Listing Client Reviews



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.7 out of 10 based on 172 ratings. 346 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I sold my property using Getmoreoffers.com and I found the site easy to navigate. Any time I had a question, the staff was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable.

N. Swieckowski
Oakland Park, FL
Oct 1, 2014
Sold Price: $199,900 • Days on Market: 122 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,698*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Highly Recommendable

Jordan
Sold Price: $389,000 • Days on Market: 33 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,316*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
I'm not usually the type to submit reviews but this experience was so overwhelmingly positive I felt it was my duty. You'll have to put the time and energy into the home selling process to be successful, but it's still worth the $$$ savings in my opinion.

H. Sherman
Palm Harbor, FL
Sep 25, 2014
Sold Price: $250,000 • Days on Market: 53 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,500*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
We did not have a shortage of interested parties or showings. Listing here put our home in front of buyers agents and all of our showings were buyers accompanied by a buyers agent.

-Josh
West Melbourne, FL
Sep 24, 2014
Sold Price: $205,000 • Days on Market: 48 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,200*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
It was great working with your company and had a successful sale.I will certainly use your services again as we had a fine relationship.

David Schroeder
Sold Price: $144,000 • Days on Market: 26 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,040*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great company with very good customer service. I received many interested visits within a sort period of time.

Ivan
Miami, FL
Sep 18, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This must be the 4th or 5th time I use this flat fee service. Its easy to do, saves you tons of money, and the important thing is you can list it on the MLS where all the realtors find your property. The website is not the easiest to navigate, but there is always someone by email or phone to help you. Great customer service. I have another property which I will be listing in 1 week.

Victor Kong


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We built our last house in Wesley Chapel, fully intending to stay in it for next 10+ years. As such, we made sure we included the finer details and amenities that we wanted in the home, with less of an eye toward resale value. As can often happen, an unexpected relocation forced us to sell after only 2 years.

The house had exceptional appeal for many reasons: cul-de-sac location; beautiful elevation; old world grandeur; privacy, but we knew from the start that it would not appraise for what we paid for it. Also, We had chosen a high-end builder when the neighborhood started, but soon after, several value builders were allowed in, changing the overall dynamic.

Having sold a previous home with ADDvantage® Real Estate Services, we were familiar with the company, and happy with the result. We knew this sale would be more of a challenge, so we decided to try Keith’s Professional ADDvantage® service. When a serious offer came in, Keith was up front with the buyers realtor that there would most likely be an appraisal shortfall on the home. The buyers would just have to make up the difference because they valued the premium quality and desirability of the property.

despite a $75,000 appraisal shortfall on the agreed sales price, we had a very quick and smooth close. The entire staff at ADDvantage® was friendly and responsive, and I’m sure we will be working with them again in the future.

Thanks Keith and team for a job well done!

Dave W
Sold Price: $725,000 • Days on Market: 35 • Commission Amount Saved: $19,440*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Outstanding service from star to finish. Highly recommend

J kaplan
Sold Price: $101,000 • Days on Market: 41 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,226*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
ADDvantage was fantastic to work with. Never had to wait for a callback when we needed anything, they were always at the ready. Whenever we needed advise on the listing or any items related to closing, their advice was sound and they were always just a phone call away. Would highly recommend!

The Perris, Naples, FL
Naples, FL
Aug 29, 2014
Sold Price: $429,000 • Days on Market: 25 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,154*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Awesome website and super easy! Our home sold to the first person who saw it!
Thank you!!

Jennifer Walker
Sold Price: $275,000 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,000*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Very happy to have found ADDvantage! Keith and Rachel provided great service. Will definitely recommend to anyone considering selling. Thanks guys!

Cooper
Sold Price: $272,000 • Days on Market: 59 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,280*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The ENTIRE staff of ADDvantage Real Estate Service has been Professional, Courteous, and extremely helpful. They answer the phone everytime, respond back to emails immediately, and made the selling of our home SMOOTH. Our Home was SOLD and received the highest price per sq foot ever in our neighborhood. :) We purchased the PROPLAN pkg which paid for itself during the negotiations. We also used Frontier Title and they were another great staff to work with. I sent an email at 7am to Frontier the day of closing and at 715am I received a reply. That is fantastic. The closing was easy, fast and ADDvantage and Frontier are a terrific TEAM.

Dan Mulherin
Odessa, FL
Aug 14, 2014
Sold Price: $555,000 • Days on Market: 48 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,288*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Great Job providing accurate leads on a timely basics. Your staff was very helpful and professional. I will use your service again.

Greg Fernandez
Tallahassee, FL
Aug 13, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Thank you so much for all the help. You guys were truly awesome and made this process look so simple. I really loved the technology you guys have. I was always involved and informed in every step. Never felt at loss any time. Best experience I had in a real estate transaction. Way to go

Raja Sampath
Pembroke Pines, FL
Aug 11, 2014
Sold Price: $334,000 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,686*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I would like to thank you for your help during the offer process on my mother's house. You and everyone on your staff is professional, courteous and easy to work with. I would recommend your service to anyone.
Thank you

Paul H
Palatka, FL
Aug 6, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This was one of the best experiences in selling my home. It was convenient, easy, professional and saved me money that I really needed. Keith Gordan was there all the way. His staff were exceptional.. Good job Rachel!!!

C Reese
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 22, 2014
Sold Price: $320,000 • Days on Market: 38 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,600*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I recommend this company. The technical support was great. Michelle was there every time I had a question.
We had multiple showings & a few offers.

We want to wait and see what 2015 brings. We will definitely be listing with this company again.

L White
Flagler Beach, FL
Jul 21, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Great team of true professionals here.
They stuck with me, analyzed many offers, made counter offers and followed through until a sale was negotiated.
Prices/terms offered were always thoroughly discussed. I always felt my interests were paramount.

I loved the automated system of emails and phone messages telling of property viewings schedualed or offers made. The hard work was done by the broker and a highly qualified freindly assistant who always kept my needs in mind before, during, and after the negotiations. The web site works like a charm and organizes all your property activity and uploaded documents.

I am so glad I hired Addvantage. I see now that a seller needs someone between them and the buyer. After seeing all the work they did, I would have certainly made many mistakes trying the sale on my own.

I feel I received much more personalized service and contacts than their small commission paid for. Thanks so much Keith and company, you have another happy customer.

Robert T
Palmetto, FL
Jul 20, 2014
Sold Price: $125,000 • Days on Market: 154 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,587*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith was very knowledgeable and helpful in this process. The website is simple and easy to navigate, and works extremely well with MLS. All changes are uploaded quickly to MLS. And you can talk with someone just by calling when you need help or advice. I would definitely use the service again, and would recommend for even a novice selling their home FSBO.

Lamar Kaleel
Sold Price: $414,000 • Days on Market: 44 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,182*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Awesome service, just sold another property through getmoreoffers.com..
very user friendly format with great support behind it.

Brendan
Saint Johns, FL
Jul 17, 2014
Sold Price: $381,000 • Days on Market: 52 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,132*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
There is no better way to go as an owner. My listing was 12 hours old when I received a call from overseas from a couple that needed a rental exactly like mine for a few years. They signed a lease and wired the prepayment sight unseen. I did put 25 pics with my ad and was very descript with rooms, dimensions,etc. Would use this service again and will recommend to all my friends.

Daryl T
Rockledge, FL
Jul 12, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and Rachel were unbelievably helpful and professional throughout the entire process. They truly attempt to get the best deal, not the just the first. I will definitely ask for their help again in the future.

Kevin Loftis
Orlando, FL
Jul 3, 2014
Sold Price: $373,000 • Days on Market: 66 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,760*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I have used it twice to sell homes. It works and its cheap.

Juels
Tampa, FL
Jul 1, 2014
Sold Price: $466,000 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,681*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We again have experienced a sale well in advance of competing properties for sale near our home. We also received an ofer close to our asking price. The icing on the cake is a savings of amost $18,000.00 since we only pid the sellers broker 2.5% and ADDvantage a rate of .75% for a 3.25% total round turn. This is or second experience with Addvantage in two years both with outstanding results! Why would anyone try any other Realtor??

Lou Christodoulou
Apollo Beach, FL
Jun 28, 2014
Sold Price: $630,000 • Days on Market: 87 • Commission Amount Saved: $16,826*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Dear Keith and the Addvantage Realty Team at GetMoreOffers.com,

We are so pleased and thrilled with what you have done and provided for us using your Pro Plan and Pro Team services. The first thing that grabbed my wife's and my attention was that you guys are human, and answer the phone. Before choosing you, we compared some of the other major flat-fee MLS listing companies, and they had an awful first-impression when we would get some automated computer program which answered the phone. Human communication is huge, and you guys were always cheerful and professional every time we spoke.

Using your advice and follow-through we not only saved big bucks ($21,000), we gained an additional $32,000 because of the way you marketed and negotiated our deal. This is all in the face of the appraisal for our home being more than $100,000 under the contract price.

In effect you put an additional $53,000 in our pockets between savings and a higher negotiated contract price; wow!

The way you have approached this business is nothing short of amazing. Some of the traditional realtors that we interviewed before choosing GetMoreOffers.com told us stuff that turned out not to be good advice; such as the roof won't fly because it only has 2 years of life left, and the paint is old so that would really limit your deal unless you throw in concessions. Well, even though those items came up, with Keith's advice we held strong, and Keith negotiated for us and kept the pre-inspection contract price without concessions. Thank you Keith. Most other traditional realtors would not have dared and try to negotiate without concessions; I know, as as I have talked to several realtors that just "don't get it."

One of the really awesome concepts with the GetMoreOffers.com web access is it made everything as transparent as we wanted; we turned on all of the information feeds so we 1) knew in advance what realtor was coming and could call and talk to the realtor before they showed up with a potential buyer, 2) we could see the offers on line as soon as they came in, 3) we could block out or block in times that the house would be available... just to name a few. In summary such an easy system to use.

Thank you again, Keith and Addvantage realty team!

Asim & Colleen Ardaman
Windermere, FL
Jun 22, 2014
Sold Price: $765,000 • Days on Market: 10 • Commission Amount Saved: $20,540*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
My property has only been live on the imarket for several days now. So far, it has been an absolute pleasure working with Keith, Joanie, and Michelle. Thanks again for all of your help and I'm looking forward to getting this property sold very soon.

Richard J Rubin
Clearwater, FL
Jun 22, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Mr. Gordon was very helpful in listing my house on the MLS and also providing some helpful advice over the phone. His website was easy to use and included everything I needed to FSBO.

Nathan P.
Parrish, FL
Jun 21, 2014
Sold Price: $182,000 • Days on Market: 7 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,460*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I wanted to thank Keith and his amazing staff most of all Rachel for her very special assistance with all,I'm planning on using ADdvantage to sell my house in the Keys also.


Jun 19, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great site for self motivated individuals . Always great results.

R Jones
Sold Price: $45,000 • Days on Market: 80 • Commission Amount Saved: $1,051*


Page 1 of 12  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network