Flat Fee MLS Listing Client Reviews



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 279 ratings. 468 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Keith Gordon has been very helpful and always answered my phone calls and help me out in selling over 30 properties in the last 3 to 4 years. he saved me at lot of money and I got the same service as if I had it listed with any other real estate agent . all my properties were sold within 45 days of my listing. I very happy to have met Keith because I'm super satisfied with the sales.

KC I
Sold Price: $90,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,371*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Getmoreoffers,com is one of the best, if not the best, and more complete and professional sites online you can use to learn and list your property if you want to use a flat fee arrangement for your property.

Juan Montero
Miami, FL
Jan 22, 2016
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent service, excellent flat fee, excellent staff. Great help and advice. All the documents you need to sell your home. If you are selling a home, this is the only way to go. Listed our home and it sold in 10 days. They set up all the showings and got feedback from the agents. Amazing deal. Will definitely be using them again on our next one.

Angela K
Titusville, FL
Jan 21, 2016


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We just closed on our first flip here in Florida. We are originally from Indiana. I researched several flat fee companies. ADDvantage Real Estate Services seemed like the best and it is. They stayed on top of my listing, scheduled all my showings, got feedback from the agents, and had all the forms needed for the purchase contract, counters and addendums for a small fraction of what typical realtors charge. Keith Gordon was very matter a fact and to the point (which I like) with how to price the house and I used his strategies and received an offer 2 days later. His staff is friendly and very helpful as well and someone always answers the phone. It just works!!! I will definitely use their services again.

Angela Koelling
Titusville, FL
Jan 21, 2016
Sold Price: $119,900 • Days on Market: 16 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,298*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent service. I would recommend this MLS listing service to anyone. The staff was responsive, friendly and competent.

Shane
Pensacola, FL
Jan 16, 2016
Sold Price: $150,000 • Days on Market: 200 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,951*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Just closed on house number seven using the Get More Offer website. I used their listing service to sell all my own houses. I had no problems having agents show my listings with offering a lower commission. A special thanks to Michele with her great attitude whenever I had a question.

ross cohl
Cape Coral, FL
Jan 15, 2016
Sold Price: $207,000 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,982*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Wow, this service really worked for me. A buyer out of state saw my listing the first night it went live and I had a contract in 2 weeks. The buyer did have a realtor they had been working with for 2 years as they looked for a home that suited them in retirement so I basically saved 1/2 the commission. Keith's website makes it so easy to initially input and then update. The staff was very responsive. Would definitely recommend the service if you are a self starter.

Satisfied client in Sarasota
Sarasota, FL
Jan 14, 2016
Sold Price: $525,000 • Days on Market: 16 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,451*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
This is the 2nd property I have sold and closed with Advantage. Everyone is very professional and great to work with. Thanks for the great work!

Amy M, in Florida
Sold Price: $189,900 • Days on Market: 119 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,648*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great job, great team. Thanks!

Ryan
Sold Price: $183,000 • Days on Market: 59 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,565*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I have used GetMoreOffers.com several times now with great success. I always get excellent customer service fromt the staff and found them to be extremely helpful. The web pages are very easy to use. It was a breeze to upload all the information and photos on my property and everything went very smoothly. I would highly recommend GetMoreOffers to anyone thinking about using this service. I certainly will be using them again for my future propety sales needs.

Stephen E. Melvin
Panama City, FL
Jan 4, 2016
Sold Price: $188,000 • Days on Market: 13 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,281*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Where do I begin? Keith and his team have incredible. They were readily available each time we called. Professional, Proficient and made the sale of our home easy. The money we saved on a traditional 6% commission allowed us to walk out with a fair number for our home. I would not hesitate to use this service for every sale. Thank you !!!!!

Dina and Blanca
Doral, FL
Dec 29, 2015
Sold Price: $357,500 • Days on Market: 63 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,908*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Keith and the entire staff at Get More Offers are true professionals! We highly recommend them and look forward to using them in our future. The process was easy and excellent customer service!

Michael and Debra
Celebration, FL
Dec 24, 2015
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
We have been very pleased with the service! We will continue to use GetMore Offers in the future when the time comes to sell or lease our property.

Michael and Debra
Celebration, FL
Dec 24, 2015
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
HATS OFF KEITH! Thanks a million. As a listing broker you are awesome. Excellent service for a self-represented seller. Your helpful advice prepared us to be more ready to deal with the buyer's agent. If we need to sell any property again, we'll pick up the phone and say "Keith, list our home"

Nahid
Boynton Beach, FL
Dec 21, 2015
Sold Price: $283,500 • Days on Market: 67 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,206*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Awesome. This is the second property I have sold and I am about to list a third. There was a learning curve. The website is well done and easy to navigate once you get the hang of it. There is great help and reminders of deadlines and actions required. Be prepared when you list to have all the information you need. But don't worry, you can always go back and add or update information. Remember you are saving lots of money but you have to do a little work. Have legal description, room sizes, photos, square footage and general information about the property when you sit down to complete the listing. It was actually fun once I got into it. I would like to see a check list that I could print and take to the property to fill in the blanks by hand before I get to my computer to complete my listing. Maybe there is one and I haven't found it yet. Thanks for saving me many thousands.

Susan
Sold Price: $87,000 • Days on Market: 8 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,616*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Awesome all around!

Derek
Tampa, FL
Dec 14, 2015
Sold Price: $307,000 • Days on Market: 171 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,944*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We Found it using your services extremely easy. Immediate showings and wonderful communication. We will use your services again.

GP
Wesley Chapel, FL
Dec 10, 2015
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We are extremely happy with Get More Offers/ADDvantage Real Estate, we were able to sell our home for above full asking price in just under a week! They made the process easy, we would definitely use them again!

Trish McInerney
Sebastian, FL
Dec 10, 2015
Sold Price: $299,999 • Days on Market: 24 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,702*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
3.5
I have used ADDvantage Real Estate Services a few times now and have had great success!! I will continue to use their services in the future!

Kim Martin
Spring Hill, FL
Nov 19, 2015
Sold Price: $105,900 • Days on Market: 109 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,878*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I had a particularly difficult buyer that made my home sale process a nightmare. Getmoreoffers was behind me all the way and I have to admit that Keith's advice, diplomacy and good management saved the deal more than once.
I bought the AAdvantage package and I must admit, I was skeptical at first because it sounded too good to be true. I saved $15,000 which would have gone to a realtor's pocket, and got a lot more than I would have from a realtor. These people have infrastructure, and infrastructure is what you have to look for when you want guarantee of a good service. A realtor would never give you that. You would have to be "debrained" to give a realtor 3% OF YOUR HOME for doing a fraction of what these people will do for a few hundred bucks!. I for one, have learnt that I will never do it again; it's unthinkable and outrageous!
A few more companies like Getmoreoffers, and realtors (at least selling agents) will become extinct in a few years.
Don't take this as a review, take it as advice from a successful businessman.

Happy Carlos from Parkland, FL
Parkland, FL
Nov 18, 2015
Sold Price: $630,000 • Days on Market: 60 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,676*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the second time I have used ADDvantage Real Estate Services to sell my properties and the experience both times has been nothing less than stellar. They are very professional,helpful and Their listing program has saved me a bundle.Their listing program gives me full control over my real estate sale which is a real plus when you want to sell quickly.I give these guys "two thumbs up".

Robert Fernandez
Lehigh Acres, FL
Oct 31, 2015
Sold Price: $66,000 • Days on Market: 9 • Commission Amount Saved: $1,191*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Another smooth transaction with getmoreoffers.com Thanks again!

Brendan DeLamielleure
Sold Price: $120,000 • Days on Market: 16 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,302*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
your service was second to none! you made it so easy, and Mr. Gordon was right on, good work.

john Barvian
Palm Coast, FL
Oct 26, 2015
Sold Price: $240,000 • Days on Market: 49 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,400*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Recently sold my home in Bradenton Florida. I was so pleased with the service and professionalism from Renee. She walked by my side from beginning to end with this transaction. She was the mediator that you will want working for you. My home was on the market for 9 days when we received an offer at near asking price. If I ever sold a home in Florida again I would not hesitate to secure their services again. A+ Rating...

Paula Brown
Bradenton, FL
Oct 22, 2015
Sold Price: $300,000 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,751*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the third property I have sold using this system,
easy to use, $20.00 lock box & pictures you are on your way.

JDR Investments
Marco Island, FL
Oct 19, 2015
Sold Price: $128,000 • Days on Market: 98 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,181*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
ADDvantage Real Estate was a great alternative to hiring a full service broker. Keith and his team were excellent! I was in a situation where I had the newest house, with many upgrades, in an older neighborhood. We knew the appraisal would fall below the asking price. Keith was able to negotiate the appraisal shortfall and close the deal at a selling price that I and the buyer were both happy with. A true “win, win”! Overall it was a pleasant experience and I was completely satisfied with his team. I would definitely recommend them to a family member or a friend!

Frank
Tampa, FL
Oct 13, 2015
Sold Price: $456,500 • Days on Market: 39 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,056*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
The service is very good. I had my first offer in less than two weeks, and closed in a reasonable amount of time.

Francisco Penaranda
Sold Price: $173,700 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,022*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I recently sold my home in Navarre Florida using the Professional AddVantage $499 plus ¾% at close plan. The home was sold at the asking price within 55 days in a market that is yet to recover. I had a potential short appraisal situation which Keith was able to mitigate in the sales contract. By following Keith’s expert advice every step of the way I could not have had a smoother transaction. Under this plan you get all of the services of a traditional Real Estate broker but at about half the cost. The entire staff at AddVantage was always immediately available to answer my questions and they were a pleasure to deal with. After this experience I would not sell a house any other way.

John Lenyszyn
Navarre, FL
Oct 6, 2015
Sold Price: $299,900 • Days on Market: 57 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,749*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The Advantage staffs are truly marvelous professionals. This entire experience can be so overwhelming and they walked me through every step of the way from selling our home, to my new vision of buying a new home. Their expertise in this field is outstanding and their patience is commendable. Thank you Team Advantage; it was my pleasure working with you. You were there for me!

Lilja Davis
Sold Price: $239,000 • Days on Market: 24 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,574*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great experience selling my downtown Miami loft with GETMOREOFFERS.com, from scheduling showings to closing they were very attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to sell their home and keep some extra money for yourself.

Thanks!

Joshua G.
Miami, FL
Oct 5, 2015
Sold Price: $320,000 • Days on Market: 44 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,501*


Page 1 of 16  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network