Flat Fee MLS and Discount Real Estate Listing Reviews

Read why Get More Offers customers think we are the best, most reliable Flat Fee MLS & discount real estate listing company.



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 412 ratings. 607 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I've used ADDvantage Real Estate many times to sell my properties. They are professional and organized. I recommend them whenever I can.

Nanette S.
Pompano Beach, FL
May 15, 2018
Sold Price: $230,000 • Days on Market: 50 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,501*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
I will use your services again. I placed my ad with your company and within two days received a contract and closed within 45 days. All the agents were very helpful and worked with me if I had any questions. I will use your services again in the future. Thank you for making the process easy.

Millie S
Sold Price: $181,000 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,941*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the fifth property I sell using your flat fee listing service. While the cost is a little higher than some other advertised rates for similar, I keep coming back because there is always a live person to answer the phone, a quick call back and very knowledgeable, experienced and responsive persons handling the process. I feel that if they are there for me, they will be there when a potential buyer calls! It's well worth the cost and it works! Thank you everyone at Addvantage, especially Michelle and Diane!

Gladys Chern
Inverness, FL
May 10, 2018
Sold Price: $87,000 • Days on Market: 43 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,530*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Great service We sold the house in no time.

Mary D
Sarasota, FL
Apr 26, 2018
Sold Price: $2,250,000 • Days on Market: 18 • Commission Amount Saved: $89,601*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Had my house listed by owner for 30 days. Decided to try this service and had an offer within two days. Getting your house MLS exposure really helps.

Jerry Golf
Naples, FL
Apr 16, 2018
Sold Price: $365,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,949*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Thank you Altru Realty for bringing me your confidence with selling my home in South Florida (Broward County)!! As a first time home seller, the Altru Realty team (Keith, Rene, Toni, Marci, Lynn etc.) exceeded my expectation with selling my property. At first, I was a little uncertain with their unique business model being that all communication was conducted via phone and online; however, I am completely satisfied that I put my faith with them!

Altru Realty helped me price my property at the right amount and got it sold ABOVE the market value in as little as 1 month!! I walked away with more than I expected all while helping me save money!!

They took care of everything: the skilled photographer Altru Realty sent captured my property in such beautiful details, they placed advertisements across multitude Realty websites and kept me informed regarding the showing and selling of my property.

I highly recommended Altru Realty with selling your property!! Thank you so much Altru Realty, it was a pleasure doing business with you!!

Jenise Salazar
Sold Price: $132,000 • Days on Market: 16 • Commission Amount Saved: $1,620*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Second property we sold thru Keith Gordon - Altru Realty. We are very happy both times with all aspects and the control we maintained over terms of sale during the entire process, not to mention the money we saved! We have recommended their services to others, and we'll absolutely use them again when needed.

LA
Fort Myers, FL
Mar 30, 2018
Sold Price: $280,000 • Days on Market: 91 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,885*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I felt that I did a better job at selling my house than my former realtor did. Other realtors did try to take advantage of me because I was not represented. But I googled my questions and got good answers from the internet. I was better able to negotiate with the buyers and get feedback on my unit. It was more stressful and emotional dealing directly with realtors and buyers but I still got a better price than I would have with my realtor. I would never use a listing realtor again. I would use this site again. This website is good. I didn't use any of their services.

Sue
Lutz, FL
Mar 23, 2018
Sold Price: $119,000 • Days on Market: 53 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,866*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This agency is the best. I will be listing more properties in the future with them. Marci and Keith are customer service oriented and very helpful if you have a problem. I can't think of anything but GOOD experiences with them. My property is sold and with no hassles.

jacquelyn
Black Hawk, CO
Mar 16, 2018


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I signed on with Altru for their flat fee listing service. I had already completed the listing myself but after speaking to Keith, he is such a great negotiator I thought I might need someone with his negotiating skills. In the end I feel that I did not need their full service as I had priced the house right ( I do have real estate experience) and the house sold itself in the first day on the market. I definitely would use Altru again....for myself probably only for their flat fee listing service, but you can't go wrong choosing them for any of the services you need. He has a fantastic team and their customer service is exceptional.

Cat Brigante
Sold Price: $210,000 • Days on Market: 3 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,121*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
GetMoreOffers.com eventually did get me more offers. It was very slow at first but then there came a rush with seven or eight inquiries happening in the days just after our first real prospect expressed an interest. Funny how that happened.

One concern I have is that other real estate websites are scavenging from the MLS listing site and leaving out key info such as 'no pets allowed" or "second-floor unit." A number of callers took my time when they weren't qualified because of pet ownership or personal mobility challenges.

Martin
Stuart, FL
Feb 26, 2018
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We had a great experience with K.Gordon Renee , Marcy and Lynn , excellent negociators , our house was sold in less than 24 hours for the price we wanted , I highly recommend ALTRU REALTY . Thank you .

Manny
Englewood, FL
Feb 16, 2018
Sold Price: $414,500 • Days on Market: 7 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,290*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I just sold my second house using Keith Gordan's "Get More Offers" web site. His approach to selling real estate is truly revolutionary. Time is up for conventional realtors charging upwards of 6% for listing and selling a property. Most buyers are doing the work that realtors used to do. My experience, using Keith's assistance with both properties was exceptional.

Rick Smith
Cape Coral, FL
Feb 2, 2018
Sold Price: $285,000 • Days on Market: 30 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,576*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The Altru Realty personnel are very kind and helpful people. They went way beyond normal help with my listing. They were very professional. They always called or e-mailed right away if I called with a question or needed help. I want to thank Keith, Marci, Lynn and Renee for all of the help and kindness they showed me. Thank you very much. 10 star rating.

Martha


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the best way to sell your home without losing double the commission to realtors. I will never use any other company but GetMoreOffers, they were fantastic to work with, and were very easily reached if I needed them.

Tammy Copeland
Melbourne, FL
Jan 27, 2018
Sold Price: $318,000 • Days on Market: 15 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,141*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is a test

Test

Jan 15, 2018


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Renee, Marci and Keith were awesome! From pricing to contract negotiations to the inspection process, they were with us 100% - even through the aftermath of Hurricane Irma, which delayed our sale by a month. I recommend them without hesitation. Thank you Altru!

KD
Hollywood, FL
Jan 5, 2018
Sold Price: $274,900 • Days on Market: 27 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,561*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Brent Walters

Brent Walters
Sold Price: $620,000 • Days on Market: 97 • Commission Amount Saved: $21,401*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith, Renee, Marci and Lynn did a great job keeping up with the details and offering advice when necessary all the way to closing. I would definitely use their services again.

Joe Hendon
Palmetto Bay, FL
Dec 15, 2017
Sold Price: $475,500 • Days on Market: 106 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,778*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
It's the smartest way to sell a house! You do the "work", they help you with the technical details. It's a win win situation.

Michael M.
Pompano Beach, FL
Dec 15, 2017
Sold Price: $750,000 • Days on Market: 28 • Commission Amount Saved: $22,101*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith said trust me you're in good hands, My first thought was yeah right, But I was in good hands with Keith and his excellent and wonderful staff: Keith – Broker Renee – Consulting Broker / Chief Negotiator Toni Lupo – Realtor / Negotiator Marci – Closing Coordinator Lynn- Closing Coordinator This was truly a wonderful experience I won't forget. Thank you so much!!! :-)

T.Taylor
Sold Price: $263,000 • Days on Market: 72 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,234*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
If you want professional service at a fraction of the cost Altru should be your realtor. We had tremendous experience with Rene with the sale and Linda with the title work. Any question or concerns were answered promptly.

Marc
Nokomis, FL
Dec 8, 2017
Sold Price: $300,000 • Days on Market: 285 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,001*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
As a working REALTORS for the last 25 years and watching the Industry change along the way and serving at the highest levels of my Local, State and National REALTOR Association and understanding the Danger Report (NAR.REALTOR/DangerReaport), Addvantage Flat Fee Services are really impressed me with their well run and very important their Ethical and Prompt response in complying with local MLS rules and Realtor Code of Ethics. Kudos to Broker and Founder Keith Gordon.

Moses
Citrus Springs, FL
Nov 20, 2017
Sold Price: $205,000 • Days on Market: 27 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,876*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
I have used GetMoreOffers 3 times now to sell my properties. They have an excellent easy to use website and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would deff recommend and use them in the future

Neil Macklin
Sarasota, FL
Nov 18, 2017
Sold Price: $290,000 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,851*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Another smooth Closing!! I've used GetMoreOffers for our last 6 home sales and we've saved thousands of dollars since we didn't have to pay a listing agent. All the employees of this company are very knowledgable, friendly and just simply amazing. Communication is wonderful thoughout the process. If you haven't used them, you are losing money. Thank you GetMoreOffers and staff. You guys Rock!!

Angela Koelling
Titusville, FL
Nov 15, 2017
Sold Price: $116,000 • Days on Market: 8 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,181*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent service

Ivan Abadie
Orlando, FL
Nov 14, 2017
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Worked just as presented! Thx

GTG
The Villages, FL
Oct 26, 2017
Sold Price: $153,000 • Days on Market: 74 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,291*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
It is great that this service is available. Thank you.

LBVB
Vero Beach, FL
Oct 17, 2017
Sold Price: $465,000 • Days on Market: 384 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,551*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This was for a rental property. Changes that were submitted (about twice a month) were always updated immediately to the MLS. Good service. Would use again.

Audrey
Tamarac, FL
Oct 11, 2017
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We sold our home in Fort Lauderdale with Altru and had a fantastic experience. Great communication and service from Keith, Renee, and Marci. Have recommended them to friends and family and are currently using their New Construction Rebate program for our new home!

Adam and Erica Weinstein
Sold Price: $650,000 • Days on Market: 68 • Commission Amount Saved: $16,564*


Page 1 of 21  Next Page