Flat Fee MLS Listing Client Reviews



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.7 out of 10 based on 131 ratings. 299 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
My experience with ADDvantage Real Estate / Getmoreoffers.com was fantastic.I would highly recommend it to anyone who would like to sell their property and will take a little time to save themselves thousands of $$$.
Once I listed the phone began to ring daily with showings every other day and 2-3 every weekend. Very pleased with the service and the 7K I saved in commissions.

Rick P 4/2014
Tequesta, FL
Apr 7, 2014
Sold Price: $229,900 • Days on Market: 133 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,748*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We were pleased with the results we got from listing our condo with ADDvantage Real Estate Services. I am a Realtor in another State so were not looking for full listing services. Our property did get many showings and we ended up with multiple offers. I did get the support I needed when I had questions about the listing information.

Daytona Shores Condo Seller
Sold Price: $355,000 • Days on Market: 98 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,650*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Dear Keith
We are writing to express our satisfaction with the sale of our home.
It actually happened so fast that it was quicker to sale & close than writing this thank you note to you and your team
It has been a great and fast process for us within 2 days of listing we had a contract. Keith you are a great coach, negotiator and broker.
At first when we looked into listing our property with your company we were hesitant because it sounded too good to be true. But after speaking with you a few times we knew we wanted you to handle the sale of our property. You suggested going with the "Pro Plan" which was the way to go.

Sincerely
Mr & Mrs Garner

Philip Garner
Sarasota, FL
Mar 20, 2014
Sold Price: $960,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $26,101*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Keith - Many thanks to you and your Pro Plan team for your professional and prompt service, and to you personally your wise and reassuring counsel along the way with my occasional questions and concerns. Getmoreoffers.com gets a thumbs up from me.

All the best

Dave

Mar 14, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The service is very good. But I got few offers because of the season. The renter comes through another advertising service.

Winter Springs, FL
Mar 10, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Awesome, thanks for all your help and support. It was a pleasure working with you guys, I’m glad I decided to use your Pro services and will definitely recommend you to anyone interested in selling their home.

Brian Brannock
Palm Harbor, FL
Mar 4, 2014
Sold Price: $410,000 • Days on Market: 52 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,776*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
I listed my home on a Friday and within 4 days had 3 offers! Keith, is a no nonsense get to business type indvidual and will get your home sold quickly. We enjoyed working with ADDvantage Real Estate and would use them again!

Pat F. Orlando, FL

Mar 1, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Listing my home with Addvantage Real Estate Services was a positive experience from beginning to end. They helped me every step of the way, answered all my questions and always steered me in the right direction. Keith Gordon & his staff were a pleasure to work with. I would strongly recommend!

Geraldine Brodeur
Naples, FL
Mar 1, 2014
Sold Price: $410,000 • Days on Market: 9 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,801*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
This program worked fantastically for me. We had an excellent offer in hand the first day our house went on the market, under contract the next day, and closed in three weeks. Selling without a traditional agent may not be for everyone, but if you're contemplating it then you are probably aware already of the pros and cons and then shouldn't hesitate to use this program. We saved $27,000 on a close price of $920,000. We knew our house was in perfect selling condition already, it was easy to price it using zillow, and we expected that it would be very competitive on the market. We also live in a region where everyone buys their houses through the MLS and not through open houses. And we live in a region where we have worked with many realtors in the past, and they have all been shockingly substandard and didn't deserve their commission (even though they came highly recommended). So it made no sense for us to spend a fortune on a realtor when we knew our house would likely sell quickly with almost no prep work. And we were right. Keith and Michelle were very easy to work with and get in touch with and I highly recommend this program.

Heather
Coral Gables, FL
Mar 1, 2014
Sold Price: $920,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $27,357*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Closing went fine yesterday and I have updated the status on your website to reflect the sale is closed.

Once again, thanks for your help through this process. I do feel we made the right decision in taking your recommendation to use your AddPro option. I will certainly advise other people of your services in the future.

Matt and Evan M.
Sold Price: $215,000 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,414*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith Gordon was great! We used the "pro plan" and the team was very helpful. We had two successful open house days and had an offer and sold our house within five days! Thanks again for all the help!

Stephen

Feb 28, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great way to list your home. We sold in six months with no hassles and on our terms.

Matt
Palmetto, FL
Feb 28, 2014
Sold Price: $220,000 • Days on Market: 184 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,600*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Helpful through the entire process… very satisfied...

JEG
Pompano Beach, FL
Feb 28, 2014
Sold Price: $102,000 • Days on Market: 115 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,761*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
3.5
Great way to market property and would recommend service for people that like to save money on commissions.

M.Harris
Vero Beach, FL
Feb 28, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great service and great people to work with. Will definitely use them again.

George
Land O' Lakes, FL
Feb 26, 2014
Sold Price: $322,500 • Days on Market: 211 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,900*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
What a pleasure it has been dealing with Keith Gordon and his staff during the listing of our home and finally the sale. I highly recommend their services, friendly, professional, and most of all helpful in every way. Thanks again to Advantage Real Estate Services

Janet Nikla
Sarasota, FL
Feb 25, 2014
Sold Price: $460,000 • Days on Market: 68 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,350*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Both Keith Gordon and his assistant Michele were exceptional in their phone and customer support. The website is so easy to navigate and so user friendly, you may not even have to talk to them at all. Everything went so smoothly and they were very patient in answering all my queries and did all the changes I wanted on the listing almost instantly. I got multiple showings within a week and found a renter I liked and closed the deal same week. I wish I found them earlier and used them all these years. If your property is in Florida, look no further than Get More Offers/ADDvantage. I recommended them Very very highly.

AJ Reddy
Miami, FL
Feb 12, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Five stars are not enough!! I can't imagine why an even slightly computer savvy seller would NOT use ADDvantage Realty. While I'm sure my situation is not typical, I received a full asking price offer two days after listing and saved more than $7000 over a traditional listing. Before selling, I received a personal call from Keith Gordon who reviewed the listing with me and offered additional services. Although I didn't need help, it was great to know so much help was available.

Deb T
Valrico, FL
Feb 10, 2014
Sold Price: $239,900 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,898*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
As an architect with a real estate license, I love the options that Addvantage & GetMoreOffers have afforded me, from taking sales calls so I don't get calls in the middle of the night, to calling me back to discuss questions. I have had more showings since listing with them than I had from local realtors. I think that more people are researching homes on the internet and like the option that GetMoreOffers.com offers. Thanks@

Architectlink
Orlando, FL
Feb 7, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
ADDvantage Real Estate Services served an important role in our working with REALTORS to find new tenants. We appreciate the ADDvantage you provided us with your efficient website and staff support in helping us get more offers fast. Well done and thanks.

Debbie B & Jerry T
Orlando, FL
Feb 4, 2014


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
this was a very good experience and I will be using this service in the future

jphelps
Marathon, FL
Jan 25, 2014
Sold Price: $166,500 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,696*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
ADDvantage "Get More Offers.com" makes it easy to list your property. They are quick to respond if you have any questions or need help. Why pay a realtor 6% to list your property when you can list and show if better. You can still let realtors bring you offers but you pay them 3% to bring you a buyer that closes on your property, not 6%. We listed this property and had a contract on it the second day it was listed. It closed in 32 days. We will definitely use Get More Offers.com again.

Chris
Tampa, FL
Jan 23, 2014
Sold Price: $72,000 • Days on Market: 3 • Commission Amount Saved: $1,861*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Good service

rich42


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Sold house within two months of listing. Great service

Sold Price: $535,000 • Days on Market: 80 • Commission Amount Saved: $21,400*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The future in Real Estate is get more offers and ADDvantage
Real Estate. The help and co-operation throughout exceed my expectations and in my experience exceeded the efforts of every full fee listing agent we used in the past. Beyond the savings of thousands of dollars charged by full fee listing agents, we found the entire process smooth and flawless w/o pressure to reduce or sales price for a commission. We will always consider ADDvantage Real Estate first in every home transaction we persue in the future. Thanks Keith!

Lou & Maryann
Lutz, FL
Dec 19, 2013
Sold Price: $290,000 • Days on Market: 76 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,775*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I sold my condo in 3 days!!!

Lon Dean
Wilton Manors, FL
Dec 17, 2013
Sold Price: $330,000 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $11,251*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I just finished selling and closing on a home using getmoreoffers.com and Addvantage Real Estate Network.I was impressed with the ease of the service and how cost efficient it is for an investor. Kudos to Gordon and his staff. Many more homes to come.

Luis Rubio
Miami, FL
Dec 12, 2013
Sold Price: $256,000 • Days on Market: 53 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,583*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I am thoroughly pleased with ADDvantage real estate.
The whole process was very simple. The office was
Very, very helpful. I definitely recommend this company.

H. Yeu
Reunion, FL
Dec 5, 2013
Sold Price: $187,500 • Days on Market: 43 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,625*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Very professional stuff, informative online account management and communications. Also provided title co for my closing. If you are selling property in FL and want to save $$$ on seller broker's commissions, ADDvantage is definitely worth consideration. A+++

Alex L.
Sold Price: $295,000 • Days on Market: 76 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,551*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the 5th time I have used ADDvantage. They are great! I just wish they did Maryland where I have other properties.

John Councilman
Fort Myers, FL
Dec 3, 2013


Page 1 of 10  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network