Flat Fee MLS and Discount Real Estate Listing Reviews

Read why Get More Offers customers think we are the best, most reliable Flat Fee MLS & discount real estate listing company.



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 344 ratings. 537 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Best service and communication.

Sammy
Fort Myers, FL
Feb 16, 2017
Sold Price: $575,000 • Days on Market: 167 • Commission Amount Saved: $16,851*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
I"m a pretty cynical kind of guy, but using GMO services led to a flawless process of sale and close. I have recommended them to a number of people.

Tim Freriks
Tampa, FL
Feb 16, 2017
Sold Price: $294,900 • Days on Market: 39 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,448*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
exceptional service and great results selling or renting your property. we plan to use for most of our properties

A pina
Sold Price: $30,000 • Days on Market: 2 • Commission Amount Saved: $751*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We had a really good experience using Altru reality selling our house. Prior to signing up our questions were answered and the process was fully explained. Throughout the process we had great support. We were so satisfied that we got a friend to use use Get more offers also.

Mike and Judy North port
North Port, FL
Jan 31, 2017
Sold Price: $210,000 • Days on Market: 52 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,964*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Working with ADDvantage Real Estate was the best! Everything from getting the listing onto the MLS and posting of pictures was very simple. I had received an offer and called the office to get some advice on the proper Realtor terminology to use with another realtor and got all the help I needed and then some. Keith is always available to talk to or ask questions. I used New Frontier Title and they were great. Troy came to me on closing and they took care of everything Sheree and Troy made it so easy to close . Thank you everyone :)

Julie and Dan M
Sold Price: $110,000 • Days on Market: 156 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,901*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
The good news was that our house finally sold after being on the market over a year. We had successfully sold a more expensive home in NY using a different Flat Rate RE service (one able to list in NY). Difference was that we were present for all showings and Buyer RE agents didn’t object. Addvantage/Get More Offer experience:
Pros:
1. Listing put in MLS, Realtor.com; Trulia, Zillow, etc. Good exposure.
2. Ease of uploading photos and changing home description published
3. Efficient scheduling process – notifies seller or viewing requests and keeps track of showings with feedback.
4. Professional staff to answer questions.
5. Broker Keith “negotiated” sale on our behalf (we had the Pro plan) and oversaw contract signing, title co. etc.
Cons:
1. Some local RE agents reported reluctance to show listings by a flat rate realty company. Reportedly because some not as professionally run as Addvantage
2. Couldn’t purchase/rent an electronic lock box. The purchased lock box broke.
3. Purchased a nice professional looking sign but could not arrange for a nice post to mount it on. As a result the sign didn’t look as professional as other properties listed with local agents.
4. Biggest con is that we listed toward the end of the season, plus we left for our home in another State in April. During that time RE agents showed but there was no local agent present to check house after showing to make sure that all exterior doors and sliders were closed/locked, inside and outside lights turned off, etc). We had a friend check once a week and often discovered problems.

Karen in Cape Coral FL
Cape Coral South, FL
Jan 26, 2017
Sold Price: $342,500 • Days on Market: 549 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,208*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Advantage realestate has been great. they helped us every step of the way. The people are always accesible and able to answer any question. Shrerre Akins was most helpful and always available. Because of Get more offers we had a very succesful outcome selling our home and saving a lot of money doing it.

Phillip Bell
Cocoa, FL
Jan 25, 2017
Sold Price: $210,000 • Days on Market: 686 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,276*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I would highly recommend GetMoreOffers.com, it's easy to use and very efficient. I have now sold three homes using this service and will continue in the future.

Stephen Denny
Vero Beach, FL
Jan 25, 2017
Sold Price: $129,900 • Days on Market: 32 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,369*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Marci Kunzig shines, a real professional. She never drops the ball!! She is a 10/10 in my book.

Tony Rivas
Miami, FL
Jan 21, 2017
Sold Price: $178,000 • Days on Market: 81 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,174*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Keith had been hands on helping me to move my house to sell on timely fashion thank you so much as I have to use several realtors prior to Altru.

Marissa magsino
Orlando, FL
Jan 18, 2017
Sold Price: $545,000 • Days on Market: 32 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,808*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Retired my real estate license in 2014 and could have sold my home myself, but, after talking to Keith I decided to use Get More Offers. Even though I would be listing at the worse possible time of the year to sell a home, just before Christmas. This would be a great test to see how well GMO operates. My home was appraised at $295K-$303K by a private company before I spoke to Keith. Then Hurricane Matthew happened, luckily no damage. Even with a hurricane, horrible time of the year to sell, the home still received an offer of $295K within weeks of putting up the sign. Then Renee at GMO took over negotiations and got the buyer sold at $304K, the top value my home was appraised. Marci handled all the inspections (4), and all correspondence between the buyers agent and myself. This was a VA loan and usually the most difficult to handle, but GMO made it a breeze. Sheree at New Frontier Title also saved me almost $100.00 for my required survey. Using GMO and New Frontier, I saved money at every turn. Closing was also a breeze with New Frontier. Everyone involved with Get More Offers were extremely professional and left me very impressed with their work ethics. I have a lot of experience selling and buying properties and will use Get More Offers with any future sales period...Don't see why anyone would not want to save thousands. Thanks again to everyone.

Joel in St. Augustine
Sold Price: $304,000 • Days on Market: 54 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,089*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Using ADDvantage's flat fee service eliminated the need to sign a one-sided, abusive property listing agreement. Also, gave me a chance to offer a very healthy commission for the buyers' agent who actually brought the buyers to the table to make a deal.

DLG in Jax
Jacksonville, FL
Jan 7, 2017
Sold Price: $400,000 • Days on Market: 133 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,682*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I listed with getmoreoffers.com and had a contract on my home within days! I chose the Platinum MLS listing service and I am glad I did. The value that you get for the services in this package is absolutely worth it. I can’t begin to explain how fortunate I am to have found this company.

Keith, Renee, Sheree, Marci, Diane and Justin are all invaluable as is the entire team that works at getmoreoffers.com. Phone calls are returned immediately and someone is always available to take your call. They are on top of it from the initial phases to the closing phase. Working with each and every one of them was a sincere pleasure.

Whether it is Keith or Renee as your broker you will be in good hands as they are extremely knowledgeable and have a great personality. If I were to use an adjective to describe them, it would be awesome! One can easily discern that the level of experience they have is only obtained from being in the business for many years and having their client’s interest above their own.

During the sale of my home, I had an instance wherein I felt the buyers or perhaps the buyer’s realtor was trying to further drive down the price (after there was an already agreed upon price). Keith and Renee put my interest ahead of their own. Rather than just convincing me to take a lower sales price they were honest with me and informed me that based upon the amount of showings I had they felt confident that the home would sell fast.

Well not only did Renee and Keith secure another sale. They had me from relisting to close in less than a week! They were also able to secure $4,000 more than my previous offer! I couldn’t be happier.

I would further recommend the title company that they work with. Sheree with New Frontier Title will not only save you money, but they will get the job done in lighting speed. I am glad I choose their affiliated title company as they were there to help every step of the way.

Listing with getmoreoffers.com was simple, fast affordable and extremely efficient. If you are looking for a team that has the knowledge, dedication and moreover your best interest in representing you look no further than Keith Gordon, Renee Golda-Whidman and the team of getmoreoffers.com.

G. Hernandez
Orlando, FL
Jan 4, 2017
Sold Price: $230,000 • Days on Market: 48 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,540*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Altru Realty and the staff of Marci and Renee managed my transaction perfectly. Broker Keith Gordon did an outstanding job as promised. I couldn't be happier. Excellence from start to finish.

Michele Sweeney
Trinity FL
Dec 27, 2016


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
So here's the deal, Get More Offers is exactly as their name says , we got more offers. We signed up and we were off and running. Prospective buyers were booked and offers started coming in. It was just that easy. Everyone there was great. They held us by the hand the whole way, even when we made mistake they were there to pick up the pieces. Keith always took the time to explain everything to us. The entire staff were both courteous and helpful.
Marci was so sweet and patient. Let me not forget Renae { the best !!!} I do believe I would have totally lost my mind had it not been for this lady. She kept me calm. She had everything under control from start to finish. My husband and I would recommend this company to anyway { 5 stars } I mean why go through all the hassle and stress when they take care of everything
for you. This is a no- brainer { GET MORE OFFERS IS THE BEST WAY TO GO } ever... thanks so much for all your help & God Bless

Connie & Jimmy Smith
Winter Haven, FL
Dec 12, 2016
Sold Price: $318,100 • Days on Market: 35 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,443*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The system works great. Having some prior real estate experience I chose the cheapest plan. If you know nothing about real estate transactions consider the upgraded plans. You will still save a ton of money in the experience will be painless.

Jerry S.
Cocoa, FL
Dec 9, 2016
Sold Price: $100,000 • Days on Market: 115 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,701*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great experience. Very easy to access someone to help figure out how to change the listing on MLS for a reasonable upfront flat fee. Highly recommend. Plan on using them in the future for another FL property

Travis
Pensacola, FL
Dec 7, 2016
Sold Price: $255,000 • Days on Market: 105 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,626*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We just closed on the first property that we've listed with GetMoreOffers.com and we are very satisfied with the service. It is easy to use and the staff is always available to answer any questions that you may have. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Stephen Denny
Sebastian, FL
Dec 7, 2016
Sold Price: $129,900 • Days on Market: 33 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,369*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
EXTREMELY PLEASED . . . In the last 12 months I have listed (and sold) two properties and successfully used them as a buyer's broker. Now I am coming back to use their flat fee rental listing service.

I actually catch myself thinking of how I can find ways of being able to do business with them.

I did my initial due diligence and compared them with several other flat fee listing services around the state of Florida. This office is head and shoulders above the rest. They are the 800 pound gorilla in the room of flat fee service.

If you are not a full time realtor yourself, I recommend choosing their PRO MLS Listing Service (currently called Platinum Program). Of course their pricing and programs can change over time, but paying less than 1% and having the ability to consult with these professionals every step of the way to closing the transaction is both penny and dollar wise.

Their staff has not turned over in a year since I have started to do business with them. This is a good sign. They are courteous, prompt and professional.

Keith Gordon, the head broker, is a double pro. When trying to understand and / or deal with any potential troubling issues, he has the experience base to point out to you the pro's and con's in the situation, he offers his suggestion and then lets you decide how you want his office and you to proceed.

The hardest part is on the upfront side where you have to input all the listing information and input the property photos. On one property I even paid a third party, thru their service, to do the property photos, including aerial (drone) photos as well as a virtual tour.

The two properties that I listed and sold had to be approved by a guardianship court. The first one was very "mucky" because we had to wait on a contested settlement. We had to extend the closing a couple of times including having to put on a new roof after the property inspection.

They definitely earned their money and I definitely got my money's worth. It would have been very foolish on my part if I would have tried to "save" a less than 1% commission and had signed up under a "less expensive" Silver or Gold program vs. the Platinum program.

Even what you think should be an easy Real Estate transactions can turn out to be finicky and stressful. Is it possible that you or I with my next interaction with them may have a 7, 8 or 9 star experience. Absolutely. With my experiences with them so far . . . knock on wood . . . I am giving this Real Estate Team a 10 star rating!

Most everything (98%) that can be is automated and can be done over the internet. Exceptions may be Deeds and such that may need real signatures, witnesses and or notaries at closing.

The fact that they are in a different part of the state is not a problem unless you do not live near the property you are listing. Even in that case they have options to have a local realtor assist you (for a price) in the event you require local assistance with certain issues.

"Mail Away Closings" should of course be little or no problem if necessary.

I hope they are able to keep up and maintain their competitive edge and performance in my current as well as potential future real estate business transactions.

I hope this (lengthy) summary of my experience with them is somehow helpful to anyone wondering if they should consider doing business with them. Due your own due diligence and make your own informed decision and good luck!

Happy Camper
Melbourne, FL
Dec 7, 2016
Sold Price: $236,000 • Days on Market: 262 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,850*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Very timely responses to all my calls.

David Jelaso
Clearwater, FL
Dec 6, 2016
Sold Price: $315,000 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,726*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Listing on MLS was truly the right way to go to sell our home and the GetMoreOffers site was a good option for us. Once the listing was setup, it was easy to manage through their interface. The only thing I didn't like was that it seemed like there was a delay in sending out our sign so that Keith could call us and try to up-sell us on the Altru service. We didn't wind up using Altru; however, I did appreciate his advice in lowering the buyer's agent's commission rate from 3.0% to 2.5% which saved us about $1,500 at closing. Using GetMoreOffers is a good idea for business-minded individuals that don't mind dealing directly with the buyer's agent (or buyer, if you lucky enough to have this). My comparison after selling a house with a realtor representing me (and paying them 3% to do this) vs. using GetMoreOffers, I felt like I still wound up doing the same amount of work aside from running my own open houses (which I was perfectly capable of doing). The only difference was that instead of providing documents and information to my realtor who then passed it along to the buyer's agent, I was dealing directly with the buyer's agent. At the end of the transaction, my wife and I saved over $8,500.

Vince Roberts
Gainesville, FL
Dec 6, 2016
Sold Price: $306,000 • Days on Market: 22 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,311*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
PROS: Organized and efficient operation. Staff friendly and responsive. You'll save 2-3% commission depending on package selected.
CONS: If selling property where owner does not reside or does not live near by, consider a local realtor who offers a watch service to check that agents who showed the house locked doors, turned off lights, etc. Many don't. Local RE offices actually see your home (vs photos) and local; they might have a better understanding of the area and market.

Sam
Cape Coral South, FL
Nov 28, 2016
Sold Price: $342,500 • Days on Market: 549 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,208*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This was my first time selling, and it needed to sell quickly as we had already bought a new house out of state. Listed with Keith Gordon at GetMoreOffers.com and accepted a FULL PRICE OFFER within FOUR DAYS and saved over $7,000 in commission! I know I sound like an infomercial here, but this is all 100% real!! Not only was Keith knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process but his staff especially Marci, Renee, Justin, Diane, Conjoana provided amazing customer service, helping so much whenever I had questions (which I had lots because it was my first time selling). Keith's flat fee business model is the way of the future and traditional realtors need to take note. By buying the Platinum package I paid less than $500 up front for the listing and he took LESS THAN 1% of the final sales price for his commission!! I paid the buyers agent 2.5% because I believe you need to be on the MLS and pay the other agent for a larger buying pool. I don't believe complete FSBO to be good at all because your buying pool is so restricted when not on MLS and most people don't take FSBO seriously (myself included). Why go that way when you can still save thousands, sell your house quickly and for top dollar by using Keith to do the harder work, represent you, and sell your home for less! I LOVED doing the writing of the MLS listing, the staging, taking the photos (remember photos are a big deal so make your house clean and clutter free, de-personalize, make it look it's best!) and doing an open house. I'm kind of a control freak so I really wanted to be involved in those things and this flat fee service allowed me to do just that as well as manage my MLS listing. I wanted the paperwork and negotiating left to the professional- Keith! Other realtors took the listing seriously because it was represented by an agent and not by the homeowner. In fact, the buyers agent (who actually sold me the home in the first place and was upset that I chose Keith over him when selling, told me after that he was really impressed with the staff at GetMoreOffers.com and was surprised they did such a good job calling him back and keeping him informed, etc.- but I wasn't surprised because I already knew!) ALSO the "Agent Assure" scheduling system Keith has is so amazing!! I had tons of calls to accept showings the first day it went live on the MLS (or not accept- but I of course accepted all of them!)
Definitely use GetMoreOffers.com, you have nothing to lose (but you will lose thousands if you don't list with them!) I can't say enough about how amazing this service was from START to FINISH-- and I was VERY skeptical before I started (and decided to try based on the reviews- and now I'm writing one!) but I figured the worst that could happen was I could lose a few hundred and then enlist a "traditional" realtor if it didn't work out, but if it did work out I would save over $7,000 in commission fees- which I did thanks to Keith and staff! Keith has decades of experience and success for a reason; he uses a simple formula, price right and it will sell. If your house is not priced right- it won't sell!! That's the simple truth about real estate! You might have "traditional" agents telling you they will list for more $$ but list price DOES NOT NECESSARILY= sales price (in my case it did because it we priced it right!) and the other agents may just want to use your house to get more exposure and tell you what you want to hear to get you in a contract. So LISTEN TO KEITH he's been a successful HIGH VOLUME agent for this long for a reason! In addition, your time is money!! The longer your house sits on the market the more $$ you'll continue to pay towards it, so take that under account as well and again, LISTEN TO KEITH :) Also it's worth it to study your own local on market real estate sites like this, and look at the past sales in the last few months and sales price per square foot, then look at how comparable yours is to the others taking into account upgrades, etc. Keith will do all this for you of course with a market analysis when you call, but it's helpful for you to get familiar with the process so you have more of an understanding as well. If don't want to that's ok, too, they will explain everything to you in detail (As you can tell if you have even read this far, I'm a very detail oriented person and they pass my details test with flying colors as well haha!)
THANK YOU, THANK YOU Keith Gordon and the entire staff for selling my home and saving me so much money! This is the real deal, look no further, list with him right away if you want to sell quick and save $$!

Jillian & Nick
Niceville, FL
Nov 21, 2016
Sold Price: $349,900 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,124*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith Gordon and his team were extremely professional in handling our complex real estate transaction. I highly recommend them for your real estate needs.

Tony Casarez
Sold Price: $394,000 • Days on Market: 218 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,290*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We had used ADDvantage's flat fee successfully in the past specifically to list on MLS. This time we accidentally signed up for the gold plan which provides representation. And wow, it was a good thing! We experienced a few twists & turns in our selling process, and Keith, Renee & Marci were there every step of the way. They always answer the phone, fight for you and tell it like it is. We'll def do it again.

The Greggos
Sold Price: $410,000 • Days on Market: 31 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,214*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I am extremely pleased with the experience of selling our home through Get More Offers. The entire process was customer-focused and transparent. Get More Offers has a top-notch, responsive and professional team and state-of-the-art software that supports the seller every step of the way. Their proven real estate expertise is demonstrated in all their interactions. Questions and issues are handled efficiency and professionally. The entire staff was a pleasure to work and made the process enjoyable.

Get More Offers provides a superb service, which I highly recommend.

Helena S.
Boca Raton, FL
Nov 10, 2016
Sold Price: $875,000 • Days on Market: 119 • Commission Amount Saved: $23,564*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Getmoreoffers.com has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Their process is easy and their staff is focused on customer service. I would definitely recommend this money-saving service to anyone who needs to sell their home.

HANSEN D
Sold Price: $177,000 • Days on Market: 54 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,911*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I had my property listed with Altru Realty.

From the initial login to list my property to settling the transaction, everything is professional and expedient.

The website asked all the questions a typical realtor would, though gives you the flexibility to do it at your pace. Once completed on my end, the property was listed the next day. Changes I had to make was accommodated the next day.

Keith / Renee followed up as expected and provided guidance where needed.

Francois
Weston, FL
Oct 5, 2016


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Once again ALTRU Real Estate and New Frontier Title come through for us. We've sold multiple properties with them in the past year and they really shine, from negotiating the price through successful closing. We use the Platinum Pro Option and know we can count on them to manage the details. Thank you!

Truly Satisfied
Cape Coral, FL
Oct 4, 2016
Sold Price: $185,000 • Days on Market: 86 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,358*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
GetMoreOffers.com gave me the experience and expertise I needed to sell my home quickly and get 97% of my asking price. The team was always available to answer any questions. They also had my back when it came to negotiating and reviewing the contract. Not only did my home sell within 13 days of signing up with GetMoreOffers.com, I saved over $5000 in realtor fees. Special "shoutout" to Justin for being such a helpful and polite person to deal with.

Lance A Davis
Tallahassee, FL
Oct 3, 2016
Sold Price: $170,000 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,801*


Page 1 of 18  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network