Flat Fee MLS and Discount Real Estate Listing Reviews

Read why Get More Offers customers think we are the best, most reliable Flat Fee MLS & discount real estate listing company.



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 436 ratings. 631 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Working with GetMoreOffers.com is simple, easy and very professional. This is the 2nd time we use their flat fee services and both times have been very successful...

R Perdomo
Miramar, FL
Apr 17, 2019
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Very rewarding learning experience. Addvantage real estate services was very helpful and informative. I appreciated feeling in control and making my own decisions. I especially appreciate saving money with the offered compensation rule. As a seller I feel it is less complicated than being a buyer with having less services from the selling agent to pay for.

J. Evans
Saint Cloud, FL
Apr 16, 2019
Sold Price: $130,000 • Days on Market: 8 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,849*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great company to work with! Excellent customer service and love all the client docs and info they provide on thier website for their - will be back on the next one!!!

Neil Macklin
Sold Price: $168,500 • Days on Market: 237 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,756*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Outstanding service! This team rocks. Very knowledgeable, quick responses and stays on top of things throughout the process. Michelle is Amazing!

Angela Koelling
Titusville, FL
Mar 30, 2019
Sold Price: $175,000 • Days on Market: 33 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,951*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent. Response timing to any issues that arose was great.

Apple B
Lakeland, FL
Mar 29, 2019
Sold Price: $175,000 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,951*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the second time we use the services of this company. Both times they have been knowledgeable and very professional. This last time we used the Platinum program and we had to do absolutely nothing except wait for the closing. We got a full price cash offer within 24 hours of the listing. Thirteen days after accepting that offer we closed on this property. All my phone calls were answered by a live, knowledgeable agent. This team of professionals are the absolute best! I would highly recommebd them with no reservation.

Ray Fernandez
Marco Island, FL
Jan 15, 2019
Sold Price: $207,800 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,274*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent service.

Ivan
Orlando, FL
Dec 30, 2018
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
After owning our home for 35 years and only having one other property that we sold the conventional way.....This process was simple to set up and manage on line. We started showing our home right away! We had an offer 2 weeks after posting our home! SOLD and very happy!

Keith and his team were available anytime we called. Keith even called me after emailing a simple question about the web site.....

I was recommended to this site and will do the same for others that wish to sell their homes or property on their own.

Thanks to the GetMoreOffers team!! Awesome job!
9.5 ratting for us!!!

Only suggestion would be
Would like to see some way to do the electronic signatures

Guy & Laura Ratzlaff
Jacksonville, FL
Nov 22, 2018
Sold Price: $92,500 • Days on Market: 13 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,301*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Very helpful. With just a little knowledge of the process it works well.

Robert MacDougall
Miami, FL
Nov 16, 2018
Sold Price: $220,000 • Days on Market: 77 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,301*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
What a great experience it has been with GetMoreOffers! The listing process was easy and Michelle was extremely helpful and patient with a few questions that I had and was very knowledgeable in the whole process. The web portal made it easy to communicate and keep up to date on the status of the listing. Of all of the other flat-fee listing companies that I researched, this one looked the best and it ended up being better than I anticipated. I would highly recommend GetMoreOffers to anyone interested in selling their house.

Mark W.
Port Richey, FL
Nov 15, 2018
Sold Price: $141,500 • Days on Market: 7 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,952*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
After trying to sell our home myself for a few months on Zillow, I realized I needed some insulation from Buyer's agents and Buyers.. I wanted a flat fee listing but had tried others on other properties but found them to be just a listing service with no real help. The way GetMoreOffers handled my first inquiry told me these guys were professionals. The confidence of Keith Gordon reflected real results experience. Mainly they were confident of the listing. price based on the market. I paid their $499 listing fee along with their $2,500 fee at closing to handle all contracts, negotiations, and all issues to closing. It was well worth the money since I never talked with the Buyer's agent, who got 2.5% or the Buyer. I needed the ongoing advice, which got the best deal for me, and insulation from my emotions of selling my long-term family home. Finally, I used their affiliated title company New Frontier because it was a neutral party acceptable to both sides, and fast! We live 5 hours from the subject property and they sent a Notary to our home after work, for no extra charge, to have papers signed. I contracted on 10-26 and closed on 11-14 for cash. Everyone I interacted with was competent, courteous, and quick to return my phone calls. As an ex securities broker I recognize competence and efficiency and everybody I dealt with was the best it could be. Highly recommended!

John Valldejuli
Sold Price: $275,000 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,626*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The Get more offers process was very successful for me. The information that Keith sends is very helpful. I wish I had received the info on down payments before I had an offer but everything worked out well. You must be able to handle negotiations but remember if a real estate agent brings a buyer they will actually help you because they want a sale also. I highly recommend this service!

C R Florida
Lake Wales, FL
Oct 31, 2018
Sold Price: $285,000 • Days on Market: 44 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,676*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great experience. Sold my home quickly and easily....no hassles and best of all I saved $$$$! Thank you!

Teresa Comesana
Pembroke Pines, FL
Oct 16, 2018
Sold Price: $354,000 • Days on Market: 3 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,091*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
listed and sold less than 2 weeks..saved a ton on commission

Chris I
Sold Price: $538,125 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $18,536*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
After doing some research & phone calls to the real estate brokers (National & Local companies) who offer FSBO service, we came across www.getmoreoffers.com. After some comparison, we quickly learn that Keith Gordon is the broker we want to list our property.

From the very beginning, the Broker and his team were very professional. They answered our all of questions and guided us through the process. The most helpful part was a live-person available to talk to and get your answers
quickly...along with weekly updates and newsletter.

Our property sold within 30-days!!!

We are very happy with the service & help provided by Keith Gordon & his great team of professionals!

Zack & Rosemary
Orlando, FL
Oct 3, 2018
Sold Price: $322,000 • Days on Market: 29 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,871*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I have to admit, my wife and I we sceptical about using an online real estate listing service. We felt they might just take our money, and we would never hear from them again. That was not the case at all with ADDvantage, as they were always readily available, very professional, and simply went above and beyond to be helpful. We had multiple phone conversations with both Crystal and Michelle, and all phone calls were answered promptly, courteously, and in a very professional manner. Both these ladies are very knowledgeable, helpful,and had genuine empathy for our unique selling situation. I can not thank you enough, ADDvantage is lucky to have you as employees!

William Stephenson
Ocala, FL
Oct 3, 2018


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
I had used ADDvantage several times before for rental properties and was very satisfied. I used them this occasion for selling one of the home previously listed for rental. I found them helpful and easy to deal with.

Debra Socias
Orlando, FL
Sep 29, 2018
Sold Price: $465,000 • Days on Market: 194 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,551*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the second time we have used ADDvantage Real Estate Services. Everything went smoothly, and they were very helpful.

Nancy and Marty Heiss
Winter Haven, FL
Sep 28, 2018
Sold Price: $153,000 • Days on Market: 59 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,191*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent trouble-free process from initial listing, status updates, and right through to closing.

T.Johnson
Spring Hill, FL
Sep 26, 2018
Sold Price: $12,995 • Days on Market: 11 • Commission Amount Saved: $455*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I have used this service several times with much success!
I would recommend them to anyone looking to sell or rent a property.
They are friendly, and easy to work with. Thank you for all your help.

Winston DuBose
Lutz, FL
Sep 3, 2018
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Second home we have sold with Getmoreoffers.com. Easy to deal with and saves us a ton of money!

Susan A
Jacksonville, FL
Sep 1, 2018
Sold Price: $269,900 • Days on Market: 39 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,048*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I've sold a number of homes as an investor, always paying an agent a heaty fee. I tried GetMoreOffers, sold my house quickly, and loved it. They provided all the forms, the contract, and listing on the local MLS and national sites exactly as a real-estate agent would. List with them once and you'll wonder why anyone would ever sell a home any other way!

Bob Schneider
Beverly Hills, FL
Aug 31, 2018
Sold Price: $92,500 • Days on Market: 15 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,476*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
I used the do-it-yourself package, about $500. There were some software issues, and many phone calls for help (some of which were just me being intimidated by the online forms). However, the same very helpful person walked me through the process every time, and was great - really great! So with just a little patience and effort on my part, I saved about $4000!
As for offers, the market in my area is pretty strong and I don't believe not using a regular realtor hurt me in any way. If I was in a very weak market I might rethink, but in an active market, I'd use GetMoreOffers again in a heartbeat.

hhamilton, Albany, NY
Altamont, NY
Aug 20, 2018
Sold Price: $149,900 • Days on Market: 13 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,848*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Addvantage Real Estate Services did a great job in listing my condo, which sold in one week! They are professional and very helpful.

Marty
Marco Island, FL
Aug 14, 2018
Sold Price: $570,000 • Days on Market: 9 • Commission Amount Saved: $16,801*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I've used ADDvantage Real Estate many times to sell my properties. They are professional and organized. I recommend them whenever I can.

Nanette S.
Pompano Beach, FL
May 15, 2018
Sold Price: $230,000 • Days on Market: 50 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,501*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
I will use your services again. I placed my ad with your company and within two days received a contract and closed within 45 days. All the agents were very helpful and worked with me if I had any questions. I will use your services again in the future. Thank you for making the process easy.

Millie S
Sold Price: $181,000 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,941*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the fifth property I sell using your flat fee listing service. While the cost is a little higher than some other advertised rates for similar, I keep coming back because there is always a live person to answer the phone, a quick call back and very knowledgeable, experienced and responsive persons handling the process. I feel that if they are there for me, they will be there when a potential buyer calls! It's well worth the cost and it works! Thank you everyone at Addvantage, especially Michelle and Diane!

Gladys Chern
Inverness, FL
May 10, 2018
Sold Price: $87,000 • Days on Market: 43 • Commission Amount Saved: $2,530*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Great service We sold the house in no time.

Mary D
Sarasota, FL
Apr 26, 2018
Sold Price: $2,250,000 • Days on Market: 18 • Commission Amount Saved: $89,601*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Had my house listed by owner for 30 days. Decided to try this service and had an offer within two days. Getting your house MLS exposure really helps.

Jerry Golf
Naples, FL
Apr 16, 2018
Sold Price: $365,000 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,949*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Thank you Altru Realty for bringing me your confidence with selling my home in South Florida (Broward County)!! As a first time home seller, the Altru Realty team (Keith, Rene, Toni, Marci, Lynn etc.) exceeded my expectation with selling my property. At first, I was a little uncertain with their unique business model being that all communication was conducted via phone and online; however, I am completely satisfied that I put my faith with them!

Altru Realty helped me price my property at the right amount and got it sold ABOVE the market value in as little as 1 month!! I walked away with more than I expected all while helping me save money!!

They took care of everything: the skilled photographer Altru Realty sent captured my property in such beautiful details, they placed advertisements across multitude Realty websites and kept me informed regarding the showing and selling of my property.

I highly recommended Altru Realty with selling your property!! Thank you so much Altru Realty, it was a pleasure doing business with you!!

Jenise Salazar
Sold Price: $132,000 • Days on Market: 16 • Commission Amount Saved: $1,620*


Page 1 of 22  Next Page